How government awarded Free Wi-Fi for SHSs, GES offices contract to unqualified company – Report

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Man Nie 1 year ago

God, please forgive us and heal our land. There's nothing Akufo Addo does that is not tainted with corruption. Is it any wonder where we find ourselves today?

• Okoaq 1 year ago

I love NPP is investing in Ghana people. The best!!

• Akufool idiot is an ugly cursed dwarf 1 year ago

So is there anything the ugly short ape dwarf and mumu bawuliar can ever get right? Anything these two imbeciles touch becomes a disaster.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THETHIEF CALLED "ADU-TWUM".... FAKE PhD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Sunsum Man 1 year ago

Some Ghanaian politicians led by a former president of Ghana have been uprooting every good knowledge, glory, soul and spirit that Ghana has. They then send it to Nigeria. This practice, if not brought to an abrupt end, will ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

There's a huge problem with Ghanaian managements, with their lack of efficiency and effectiveness. Just every official letter, no matter its origin, requires proofreading! Why?

No one knows how to do anything correctly.

• Nii Okai 1 year ago

Free Wi-Fi for SHS... Free SHS.... watch out out for more NPP goodness.

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAbimako 1 year ago

Where Kedeku Bako (Mr. documents)? Is he still alive? Or he is mo longer interested in documents

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAbimako 1 year ago

Where is Kweku Bako (Mr. documents)? Is he still alive? Or he is mo longer interested in documents

• A curse unto Ghana 1 year ago

People like Kweku Barko should be burnt to death should they start in 2025 what they were doing to Mahama previously.

• Kk 1 year ago

The future is really pregnant oooo.....

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

God please come and take akuffo addo to where you brought him from. This man has become so scandalous to an extent that the country is moving at top speed in reverse gear. The useless ugly weed smoking akyem black sooted face ...

• Unnecessary report 1 year ago

How can this be a special investigation. It’s just like disgruntled staff reporting his former employers to Manasseh. This cannot be a special investigation that worth its source. We need to be serious. If the contract was ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

This dwarf is also here ranting about a report that says some devils have collaborated in duping the nation with this huge sum of money. What unnecessary report are you talking about here. Then give us the true story to silen ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 1 year ago

It seems practically everything this monster of regime does is unconstitutional and unlawful, thus criminal. Where's Martin Amidu to take them to the SC for not getting parliamentary approvals for all the contracts we have be ...

• DR. OKANTEY 1 year ago

I see NPP guys here fooling as usual. For some reason, they cannot think beyond the first foolish thing that come to their tiny minds

• Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago

This story seems to be borne out of sour grapes. It is both sketchy and inconsistent for an informed judgement by any right-thinking person.

• Joy 1 year ago

Always spending stupidly by our politicians. Thieves and shallow minded people call politicians in Ghana.

• Kofi mahama 1 year ago

NATIONAL PICKIPOKET PARTY ...NPP

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

NDC=NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

WOW PRETTY cool article. It sounds like a crime story. Really nice.

JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. GHANA'S GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN HIJACKED BY A GALAMSEY PARTY OF NATION-WRECKING THIEVING LIARS. GOD, PLEASE COME AND SAVE GHANA WHEN YOU'RE DONE SAVING THE KING OF ENGLAND.

These nationa ...

• Can't it be done by a Ghanaian? 1 year ago

##$Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.