Two lovers stab each other over alleged cheating, one dies

Read Comments Comments (42)

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

KASOA AGAIN???!!!!

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Bcoz of Kasoa we no more hear of Nima or Bukom and Jamestown.The state shd quickly study that settlement if we care there is a problem in that area that can hurt the nation in future.

• Kalimba Mozambo 1 year ago

John of Tema, just shut up. Besides poverty, do you hear of killkings and stabbings in James Town and Bukom ? Again, just shut up your stinky mouth

• Eworze 1 year ago

Ashok sef. Jamestown den bukom paa!

• Nii Akpakpa Zamrama 1 year ago

Well said Mozambo. Neglect by governments after Kwame Nkrumah has reduced James Town, Bukom etc to shadows of what they used to be. Bukom has produced the highest number of world title boxing legendaries than any town in Ghan ...

• What is all these? 1 year ago

&&$##Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Uncontrolled emotions...may God give wisdom to our daughters and sons...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and re ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

THE INFORMANT KILLED HER SIMPLE

• Brown 1 year ago

These ladies must learn how to approach issues. RIP

• Ken 1 year ago

Kasoa again.What at all is happening there

• Randy 1 year ago

Kasoa kraaa why? Hmmmm
    Nkwasia Owuo

• Fiifi 1 year ago

Did she found any lady at the man's residence? If not then the informant lied, the informant might have her agenda to love, the lady too acted on impulse. Silence is golden and patience pays. Rip

• Kobby 1 year ago

Lady go to hell with your stupidity

• Aqquabbaa 1 year ago

Foolish death, stupid young boy and girl.

• Geeman 1 year ago

This guy is an uncle to nana addo broni the chimpanzee galamsay kingpin who killed his first wife after been high on drugs

• Hate Speech 1 year ago

Hahahahaha. Heheheeee. Geeman paaaaaa. Why this early morning uppercut to Akufo Monkey Addo's chin like that?

• Kkk 1 year ago

ARREST THE INFORMANT AS WELL. CHARGE HIM FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER AND ACCOMPLICE

• Ruth appiah 1 year ago

Self defense. He may go scot free one day.

• Son of Sam 1 year ago

Well, if this is true then the boy will be left off the hook for self defence. Gyime paaaa nie ?

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Its normal that married couples knife each other nowadays

• ORTORFUOR 1 year ago

Foolish actions,as if they are married couple even most married couples will not behave to such extent for partners to stab each other to results in deaths, nkwaseawuo kwa!

• TILL DEATH DO US PART! 1 year ago

This is what true love means!

• Water again 1 year ago

Correction! This is what stupidity at its highest means

• Jon J 1 year ago

Wey gyimi s3m this...its sad tho. lyk a movie either da ladys eye no open or shes insane

• Kofi 1 year ago

Romeo and Juliet but Juliet dies.....ooooo.

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

The konkonsa friend will pay dearly for that...

• Mike 1 year ago

I feel sorry for her parents. Some parents cannot afford to send their child to university. What a waste of money.

• Ll 1 year ago

Is our moral fibre, even divorce parents fight against it without knowing that is better than death. Even in developed nations couples do.

• Joan 1 year ago

KOTEI Y€ ABOA

• Good Mama 1 year ago

What a foolish death over a man

• Joeman 1 year ago

Kaaaaaaaaaaaaasoa againnnnnnnn!

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• GD 1 year ago

It's really sad. People should be extra careful when handling issues. What prevents her from looking for another man. Meanwhile, he is not the only man in the world. The informant didn't do well at all and he or she should be ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

The informat must be held responsible for this murder.
    He/she must be ashamed of him or herself.
    God will ask the blood of the dead from him.

• Nii Akpakpa Zamrama 1 year ago

Why is Kasoa always in the news for the wrong reasons? If not robbery then kidnapping or land guard atrocities but mostly too murders.
    I think National Security shd have wider eyes on that location than before

• PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FDGHG

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Wow Akufo Addo and his criminals government NPP has turn Kwame Nkrumah Ghana into lawless useless banana republic, everybody is walking with weapon now like a cowboys town. A fool die for the want of wisdom.

• wages 1 year ago

stupid and careless death

• BBB 1 year ago

Self defense, if not a morally corrupt generation how can you be fighting over so called cheating when you are both commiting a moral crime?

• Nana 1 year ago

Kasoa is never a place for rational human beings to live

• Albert 1 year ago

They were trying to replicate Romeo and Juliet Story

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

They are weed smokers