These fools are joking with Ghana and Ghanaians.
Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. D ...
The NPP Pharisees have hit the road again! Look at them...!!!!!! Such VIOLENT THIEVES always looking for Bible verses and songs to come and SCAM THE MASSES. NPP akromfuor asefo...!!!!! Shameless crooks and murderers...!!!!!! ...
Foolish Vice President and his bunch of LUNATIC LOOTERS..!!!!!!! You monsters idiots are dancing to gospel songs whilst crucial medications DONATED FREE by the Global Fund have been kept slowly expiring at our windy port. You ...
Nice write Up
The whole thing is funny. God, pls help your children.
not everyone has to share your political preferences. the 2 leading candidates are equally useless. let people choose who they feel is less useless.
Des are all signs dat dey heading into opposition...Des npp govt hv to account for every pesewa dey hv spent ...we can not leave like dat.....
So must the previous administration lead by John Mahama do. John Mahama was too bad a president to the extent that he could throw shades to Ghanaians whenever he was being criticised for corruption and poor performance. Mr Ma ...
George the Lord God will bless you for saying it as it is, you love the truth and Ghana
I believe you smoke wee each time you type
See the motley collection of losers running things in this country!!! Any wonder we're in such a mess???!!!
Thieves calling themselves politicians, they will all die before the December 7th elections, insha'Allah
Look at them...!!!!!! Such VIOLENT THIEVES always looking for Bible verses and songs to come and SCAM THE MASSES. NPP akromfuor asefo...!!!!! Shameless crooks and murderers...!!!!!! What do you know about God when you are ste ...
Unless this entertainment stabilise the cedi, stop dumsor, stop galamsey and poisoning of rivers, stop corruption 8n government, stop pregnant women on bare floor, stop school kids under trees, stop double track shs menace, s ...
Wow. Nice one
People in Ashanti Region feel cheated by the NPP. Bad roads,and numerous abandoned projects in Ashanti prove this. The Ashantis are convinced that unscrupulous politicians like Akufo Addo and Bawumia are just using the party ...
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
Paluta wo last aaanu
Singing alone is not enough for Bawumia, they should open dancing floor for him to jump like a little mad mountain goat. Useless fake dollar police officer.
The "Showdown" man has become a showlow man.
King Paluta it's your time and I feel your blessings.
IT IS POSSIBLE
Never Again John Dramani Mahama