The king has spoken. Not the useless and stomach direction a.k.a Kumasi overlord
Yes ahhh
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
No community in Ghana has developed based on mining. Mining towns are polluted, dirty with terrible roads. Sam Jonah recently admitted and apologised for the failure of his and other mining companies.
Mining works Botswana as a country thrives of it they just found the World biggest diamond. The reason why it has failed is because the deals were unfair to the community. The 50/50 is fair and thats all business should be. A ...
This gay village chief is yabbing as usual, nowhere especially in Africa the state can get 50% and the explorer will also take 50% especially when the explorer is a foreign company, this gay doesn’t even know what he’s ta ...
U mean Chief!!
Wovyimi s3 wo se.
))))$Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
This boy thinks he is the King of Swaziland. Somevody tell him that natural resources in the country is vested in the govt and not traditional authorities. So he cannot sit in his village and dictate laws which is the preserv ...
EHUUUUUUUUUU Go and bury your oblong head in the sand. He has shown the way ! Very soon your freemason dog Kwasia Tutu will have no choice than to follow The Wise One, Nana Agyemang Badu II.
Yes, he is a village schoolboy, but he is making a lot of sense. Do you like those peanuts pesewas given to Ghana by the mining companies, and who pays for the environmental destruction?
Grow up and think deep like a huma ...
That's a patriotic citizen. I hope other African states are watching what he is doing.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHGFY
The wise Omanhene has spoken. He is a wise man indeed. Piawwwwwww. Wo nkwa so
The Dormaa chief has lifted the bar higher once again.
Yaanom only know how to make noise and show off.
The King they worship as their god cannot contemplate these simple things. It's all about Ashanti this, Ashanti that.
There's nothing much on his land to mine. The land is like Volta region.
If all African politicians will think and speak like his majesty. A real royal who has the welfare of the black man, woman and Africa at heart.
The idea is good but the approach is incorrect. He can appeal to the state to do better during negotiations but cannot stop the state from extracting those minerals. As a judge he should know better that all minerals are vest ...
The land belongs to him. Before you extract the minerals, you need to negotiate with the "custodian of the land" in the person of the Dormaahene. you gerrrit?
And the equipments ll be for him too!! Lmaooo
Your talked foolishly like your village chief lmaooo
Kwasia, if he wants 50-50, he should go and look for money and invest it himself otherwise, no investor ll waste money ...
He is only entitled to compensation but the government can acquire the land if he agrees or not.
Lmaooo! My brother don’t educate these bums lol
The man always spewed garbage whenever he opened his twisted tongue tweaa
Which investor ll go for loan, invest in an investment and then split that investment with u ...
Nkwaseasem. Can you imagine if each and every of the 300 plus Paramount Chiefs decide to introduce their own laws.
What if the Paramount Chief in Akosombo also decides to ask 30% of the revenues of VRA because the waterhe ...
Lmaooo
Only IDIOTS takes this SERIAL drunkard who calls himself a chief serious tho
He said there’s are no kings in Ghana but the SERIAL CLOWN is talking like he’s a king or something lol
He’s talking like ...
The wise chief
is this man an officer of the court and laws? Can he keep his arbitrary 50% or he will send it to the state?
Resources are not,they become. If 50/50 then the exploration cost,setting up processing plant cost and operational cost should also be shared 50/50. Exploration cost alone is about 50 million dollars. Putting up processing pl ...
That's why I think he said, the 50/50 will kick in after the company has recouped its capital.
Mogyimi ruff lmaooo
Nkursefooo nkoaaaa
Leave these idiots alone because as usual a lot of Ghanaians are dumb asses
Most Ghanaians are dumb as . You guys don't read. I bet you didn't read before commenting. This man is wisest Chief in Ghana at the moment.
Kwasia, so this is a wiser decision for u hahah! Akoa agyimi s3 MOPPING BOWL haha
Ghana spoil
Good king after all he's not forcing anybody to mine in his land bcs without mining they enjoy their lives through farming nana piiiiaaaaaw
Stop the jokes because u and TIBONKOSSO dormaahene are fooling too much in this nation lmaooo
Hahaha
Keep replying your own comments. Asantenii aboa mu aboa saa no
Akoa kwasia lmaooo
This idiota man think like, mining is like sweeping in his dormaa village
Reconnaissance, equipments, resettling affected places etc, where will the money come from? From his own pocket?
Akoa ...
The Chief knows he is talking rubbish. The minerals in the land do not belong to the traditional area. It belongs to Ghana and he does not negotiates nor signs the contract to mine. It is the reserve of the Government of Ghan ...
Even if the minerwls belongs to the traditional authorities, does the equipments belongs to the traditional authorities too?
Reconnaissance fees, experts, man power, aerial surveying etc cost huge amount of monies and does ...
All you wrote it rubbish. They use all that to cheat us. Our natural resources are much valuable than all the equipments and all that you mentioned. We need good deals for our natural resources and 50 percent can be a good st ...
So kwasia ofui, why don’t u go and mine the minerals yourself! Akoa agyimi papa!
U think upside down!
If your natural resources are so valuable on the ground, then go and mine it yourself!
Again, if your resources ...
I agree with you. Those who have dashed their resources to white people are pained. Ahuoyaa
I love the way you Asantes are bleeding HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH. The Wise Ruler has spoken. now go and drink you galamsey rivers of Asante. No wonder you even come to Bono _Tuobodom twempoduom to beg for Tano water to bath your ...
Hw3 no kwasia bi tweaaa haha
The man is sick and is about time u tell your SICK CLASSMATE to stop the foolishness lmaoo
The difference between GALAMESEY and structured MINING is TECHNOLOGY
Without technology, st ...
Dormaaa is HALF PLOT lmaooo
How much gold can they extract from there anyway lmaooo
Asantes are crying HHAHAHAHAHAHAH 7 percent. While Dormaahene is negotiating better deals
See this idiot lmaooo
Jubilating over a deal that hasn’t materialized yet lmaooo
NKURASEFOO ne ANISOHY333
The fool is behaving like he’s going to mine some BIG AREA for gold lmaooo
Dormaa is HALF PLOT lmaooo
Again, I now see the reason why this man was fighting so hard to be relevant and to be BONOHENE so that he can ...
Can your Phantom ruler quote any law that empowers him to collect revenues from mineral extracts directly or indirectly, besides royalties. Uselessness is borne within a phantom ruler arrogating unto himself powers out of his ...
You can ask KWASIA TUTU II of Kumasi that question. The funds have already been deposited into the accounts of the Dormaa Traditional council.
Donate your tears as part of the libation at manhyia
Lmaooo, he said the funds has already been deposited in dormaaa traditional council?
How can u deposit money into a traditional council? Haha
Your brain is fixed inside your ANUS lmaooo
Bro that RULER is the perfect definition of GYIMI paaa lmaoo
Again, he’s a text book definition of what’s called PURE IGNORANCE lmaoo
Herrrh DORAMMHENE agyimi papa lmaoo
Ghanaians can judge who's the biggest Gyimie. The freemason , Galamseyhene Kwasia tutu is the biggest ofui ever
Ghanaians know who’s the TIBONKOSSO drunkard who yupped like a TYPICAL COCOASE drunkard at the BEER BAR but can’t honored even quarter of his rhetorics lmaooo
Ur drunkard CLASSMATE has being defeated in court by LAWYE ...
Is he talking with two tongues? First he demands 50% of profits to be shared with the state. Agreed. But given the mining royalties of 7% plus Ghana corporate tax of 40% things are very close to his demands or even exceed the ...
Leave this DRUNKARD alone! Lmaooo
He was drunk when he was speaking as usual lmaoo
Ah why mentioned Nana Akufo Addo's name?
Nana Akufo Addo has barely seven months to leave the scene so I don't understand why his name was mentioned here. Will Nana Akufo Addo continue receiving mineral royalties even after ...
if we were getting such percentage from our resources that are been mined and extracted our financial situation will be much better.Sad one.Weak useless leadership we got
Wisdom is speaking.
The other one only knows how to show opulence, and his subjects just enjoy his showing opulence. For the other one, his subjects and their king don't care the harm being done to their environment.
Another idiota who love being GASLIGHTED tweaa lol
Your so called KING has been chief for 25 years, show is what he has done for his people? lol
No job in dormaaa and the place looks DUSTY as hell with all his NDC rant ...
Your jealousy is so nasty . HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH you cannot rest today and forever. Go and reclaim you "ANGLOGOLD" ashant . HAHAHAH SAM JONAH SOLD IT for knighthood . The British coffered the title "Sir" on him for a job well don ...
Yes I learned my JEALOUSY from the DUMB BONOS and the DORMAA CHIMPS lmaooo
Haha
U see how Ashanti’s can be rabid TRIBALISTIC when we want to and u can relate now haha
We tolerated u BACKWARD assholes just to ma ...
Nana TAKYIMANHENE should wake up and smell the conspiracy of DORAMAAHENE against him
I pity NANA TAKYIMANHENE a lot because he’s from OYOKO CLAN and his ancestors build BONOMANSO but dormaahene went and brouht THAT AGYE ...
To hell with your support. MMOATIA LIKE YOU hahahaha we don't need your support , hell no .
Now I know how ignorant you're. Kintampo is under Nkoranza Traditional areaa. Your Kwasia TUTU claims Nkoranza is his town. Let h ...
We don’t care if is under your stinking HAIRY ASS, we won’t support your DUMB bono ass, u COMPOUND FOOL tweaaa lol
Again, we are MMIATIA but we have BIG ASHANTI DICKS that’s why we have fucked all the horny DORMAA bi ...
Imagine the so called GIANT tribes in Ghana CARRYING your ASHANTI MMOATIA bosses in a PALANQUIN during wartime lmaoo
Go and ask your GRANDFATHER, he has carried his AMOATIA Ashanti bosses for a long time during war haha
Tell us what you can do to help the people not who is King or who is not... the people welfare must be the priority of a real KING
What has he spoken? Virtually nothing.....if you have the needed investment just go into it......as a paramount chief, sometimes you have to weigh your public utterances..
The guy talked like he ll bring all the technologies and machinations to mine the gold or the mineral lol!
All that he got is that small land and nothing else !
Who should go and search for a loan to mine on your small ...
So, why can't the chiefs or state just buy equity stake in the companies. Then, they can become operating partners or have their agents in the operations and partake in the net profits or losses of the company. You want to si ...
U such an intelligent guy and I wish they can employ u in dormaahene palace to educate his block headed ass tweaa lmaooo
He went and stood in front of some church in dormaa full of old ladies and yup like he’s some GURU ...
If you want 50% then do the exploration and mining yourself.... you think searching and mining for gold is some walk in the park? Next joke pls...
Hahaa! His jokes are numerous haha
A king is talking
This a big respect to nana Dormaahene, he is such an intelligent chief. I hope the rest villages chiefs in Ghana will lern from. Nana Togbe Afede is also doing great in his zone.
Lmaooo
And what has his intelligence done to the people of dormaaa?
His village is DUSTY AS HELL lmaooo