Waoooo what a chief! I pray God strengthen you and give you long life so u can accomplish this dream for your other colleagues chiefs to emulate.
not everyone has to share your political preferences. the 2 leading candidates are equally useless. let people choose who they feel is less useless.
That's a beautiful Idea.
The youth of Dormaa is solidly behind you, Dr. Nana Agyeman Badu ll
We're waiting for that day. We'll all mine some.
Good step, great leadership. I pray you will do exactly what you have said and God will bless you more.
I'm not from Dormaa but I wholesomely support this great move. May our politicians learn from this.
Please go and read the Minerals and Mining Act carefully before endorsing this Chief’s suggestion. People should not rush to support any opinion held by the less informed Citizen.
This is a game changer! At long last someone.has spoken what hasn't been spoken and done in centuries. Ayekooo
The overload chief has spoken
The Wise one has spoken. Aduana piesie. Bonokyempem Duaduakwahene.
This is what we call wisdom. 50/50 Dasorrr. Take it or leave the gold on the land.
For this one, I agree with Dormaahene. Learn from him, Bastie. Cut the bull and start talking wisely online. By the way, I'm moving back to Dormaa to produce fresh kids. Man's gotta enjoy the Dormaahene's dole system too, mas ...
A TRUE LEADER AND CHANGE MAKER...THE BIG CHIEF OF KUMASI WILL FOLLOW SUIT SOON...LONG LIVE NANA
Finito !!!
Long life to Dormaahene
Nice idea but the law says the minerals don't belong to you. How are you going to navigate around it
The law says Nananom are the "custodians of the land". You need to access the minerals through the land.
The funds have already been paid to the Dormaa State. Keep bleeding whiles Dormaa's are feeling.
Nonsense and Rubbish.
Is this ignorant Chief the Minister for Lands and Natural Resources ?
He's the Overlord of Dormaa and it's traditional areas. Including parts of Sunyani, Abesim, Chiraa, Bomaa, Wamanafuo, extending to The Ivory Coast. Go and there and tell him what you've just said. He's Wo maame tweeemmm , Kwa ...
Dont worry he will use the money to drink jack Daniels n hennesy
Drinking Jack Daniel's is better than drinking blood with freemsons and Baphomet cult
Please go and take your pills.
Kwasia. You call a judge ignorant? What level has your father gotten to? Aboa ba
Good idea but is it 50/50% Tax and royalty free?? Or whose gonna spit out the taxes....Great move from the chief
May God bless Dormaahene, Agyeman Badu, he has set the bar for others to follow, they cannot lie to their people anymore, the slavery to kings and queens in Ghana has ended, thank you Dormaahene.
Some of the chiefs need to learn wisdom from this man. It's not enough to be invited by the ones who colonized you.
Most of these mining companies are chinese. They never colonised us.
This is what am waiting to hear for a very long time now, chief including that after their contract the equipment will be left behind for the locals we need to Control our destiny thank you nana
Brilliant. You're indeed a wise Chief. May your reign be long. God bless you. I hope other Chiefs will emulate you.
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
Nana ,this time, I agree with you 100 %. Keep it up and God bless you.
Ei ! Dormaaa Beyonce . This sub chief aside being a walking contradiction is damn twat that it beggars belief. Where is the constitution does the profit of state mining resource go to the sitting president? Is it nit this sam ...
The wise and educated chief of Ghana, if you don't love yourselves nobody will love you. The greedy politicians are joining evils call west to make children of Africa to suffer. Fight for yourselves now before hungry kill you ...
YES B33TU GOLD DE3, BEEB3TUA 50%.
Powerful King!
Stay Blessed & prosper Your State !
Damn! As for this move de3 I go with Dormaahene Nana Agyemang Badu ii. Well done, Nana! Charge them bigly! Stick to your guns and DO NOT let in corruption da!
Walahi, I'm moving back to Dormaa to produce kids. Money dey f ...
Long live "King Solomon"
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...
Asantehene Kwasia Tutu, is that you ? Canada Owifuo. Come and learn sense from The Dormaahene.
Simple.
You are very wise and intelligent man.
After all it's your own land
I'm from Obuasi, Nana I wish I could choose your subject, you know our leaders are all toothless bulldogs they can't bite, I told one of our Chiefs it's time we break away from the Ashanti Region and do our own thing and he w ...
Why not separate ADANSI from Ghana because most of money from Obuasi Gold goes to Accra and not any other place.
So you believe this story from the Chief . How is only entitled to royalties . Whatever he collected from the business entity is only a gift to him and his people . Even with that it is subject to tax . GRA will invite him ve ...
Is that you Selfade . HAhahahahahaah Eno be small bleeding today
Attention seeker chief...! What say has he got?
This chief is not trustworthy at all. Why? He recently told the whole world that he was not going to allow galamsey in his traditional area, and people applauded him for his stands. Less than six months, this same chief has m ...