We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bgnft ...
Not everyone has to share your political preferences. the 2 leading candidates are equally useless. let people choose who they feel is less useless.
Do you understand uselessness?
A disappointed Npp goro boy ,
Go take shower inside your useless government's cathedral pit holes of hell!
Afterwards take a tour at Pwalugu dam construction site.
Thieves
thank u
Is he better than people who resigned. Dame Kwasia bulu
The Judge had no business professing that advice. It was uncalled for.
You are not the only one born by a prostitute and a gay father anyway. Unless you don't want to change.
can someone explain what makes Srem Sai renowned? Why do journalists in Ghana hype people with all sorts of descriptors - expert, renowned,acclaimed !!!
tell us what you think MR Right...
Even Bawumia is given the title 'Dr'.
So he should resign.No be so?
Is this guy a renowned lawyer?What is his law track record,when did he started practising law?Ghanaian media is so cheap,and just choose words anyhow!
I am not a lawyer but I beg to differ from Justice Srem-Sai. It does not make any sense to keep the attorney general on the case involving him and Ato Forson . He has tainted himself with interactions with the third accused ...
Dame has damaged himself because of hatreds , wgat useless guy like his appointer .
This is a very lame excuse
You are the only rat here.
The analysis is flawed and assertion is false. The AG does not get involved in all prosecutions. The case can be assigned to one of the prosecutors, with the AG maintaining arm’s length distance. Is this person saying that ...
Do you listen to yourself? Read your comments again. Every public case is finally scrutinized by the attorney general so Dame will eventually has to append his signature for the case to have a closure. Don't forget that means ...
I understand what I wrote. There is no ambiguity in my comment.
Then you're not intelligent.
I guess you’re a sycophantic idiot of the NPP that I don’t have to waste my breathe on.
Dame will have to suffer because he defended and exonerated Cecilia Dapaas even with state resources but still fighting to jail equally stupid wicked idiot who has also wronged the nation. You exonerate your own and you press ...
When a judge recuse himself from a case does that mean that judge should resign from been a judge
You do not understand the situation. The case is one against the state for which the AG is a party to deal with it.
Why do Ghanaians like saying stupid things. Dame can & MUST recuse. Any state attorney assigned need not report to him. S/he can hold on to reports until the case is fully adjudicated. Ghana fuo p3 nkwaseas3m do do
At age of 45 Joe Ghartey was the youngest Attorney General of Ghana. Not Dame.
Isn't not better for someone to hold brief for him and be in the background instead of him going to Court in person to prosecute the very case he has compromised himself? Is this not common sense? Some of this so-called learn ...
Dame's cup is full. Everyday for the thief but one day for God who is now exacting poetic justice on him for innocent people he jailed. The law of karma now at work and he will face the music and drink his own poison he prepa ...
Dame said to be a brilliant lawyer my foot. He exhibits a Certificateless ag like his appointer. Bravely RESIGN. FAILURE!!