Quran is toilet paper
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hghft
What else will you say when you are a huge beneficiary of a hung Parliament? Your bloated ego will be deflated next year God willing, and we shall see where you will get the fat envelopes of dollars to enable you travel to Du ...
and what do Ghanaians got from the Hung parliament that make you the speaker?
are you not worse than even when NPP was holding the majority ?
1.Ghanaians wanted parliament to stop Akuffu Addo from appointing many ministe ...
Stupid man.
We shall prosecute you for the useless ambulances and double salary.
A stupid fool like you is always in Dubai for check- up.
Pray that Mahama wins.
This guy needs to be told the truth. He is not that important in the grand scheme of things. Even Presidents are forgotten, how much more speakers of parliament. In 20 years, no one but political geeks will know who he was.
Better to have a hung Parliament than an EC with its hung-ry officials with their hands stretched out to receive envelopes stuffed with galamsey money from crooked NPP officials.
Mr Speaker, How has the hung parliament helped the ordinary Ghanaian ?
Massa, we are still waiting for you to haul Martin Kaiser Amidu to court. Your ultimatum is stale now, has long passed. You thought you could hunahuna Martin with empty threats anaa. You should be charged with causing financi ...
I bet to differ Mr speaker, is rather a problem and pray it never happens again.