Akufo-Addo will be remembered as the world’s worst black leader – Asamoah Yaw

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Des 1 year ago

Is this guy living in a different country? Or a comedian??

• Koliko 1 year ago

Akuffo addo is a blood thirsty evil who should be shot in the ass .

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is not the world worst President but I agree with some of his suggestions.The country needs to take a bold step in banning most of our imports,we shd also move away from the World Bank and IMF.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Maybe the names Idi Amin, Emperor Bokassa, Mobutu Sese Seko etc, don't exist in the history of the world some people live in. Akuffo Addo may have messed the economy up but let's still thank God for the good things we still h ...

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

Is this man Yaw Asamoah talking freely because he's 80yrs and doesn't care what they'll do to him after this interview? What of some of us without balls? Asem oo...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@Aku Well Rambo, like you pointed out, the gentleman is 80 so if people like him cannot be bold enough and say the truth then what future does this country have? We need more people like him to speak up against, not just this ...

• Iron felix 1 year ago

Thank you

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

If Akuffo Addo was the worst president in African history, by now, the dead bodies of Yaw Asamoah and his family would have been found floating in the Korle Logoon, shortly after making his statement.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I agree with 100% because Akufo and his appointees are devils in the making. He is the worse leader in the whole wide world due to his leadership style. Very corrupt and bias driven administration since independence.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Who’s this Asamoah Yaw that no one knows. He’s talking about someone being arrogant? His baseless, factually incorrect analyses of Akufo Addo is full of buffoonery. Does he live in Ghana or he just dropped out of some ali ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

You don't know him yet you says he is dirty? It shows that you are an NPP paid foolish soldier who only sees and reasons around his corrupt and mess up party

Kofi... I don't know you but you're very intelligent to decipher who this foolish Bugabuga idiot it... waaooo.. You do all Kofi

• Rex 1 year ago

You rather are living under a rock, if he Akufo Addo called Mahama who borrowed only 70 billion cedis, with only one oil field but did uncountable projects,incompetent, if he called the same person who had single digit inflat ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

a bloody criminal, thief, preaches virtue but practices vice, a total disgrace to humanity, and nation destroyer, destroyed judiciary and every aspect of life. A total waste of space. condones criminality and supports the loo ...

• Sam 1 year ago

What a despicable and disgusting write-up from a weak mind Asamoah Yaw. This man sounds like someone who didn’t make it in life and is heavily infested with envy and jealousy. He should tell us what he himself has achieved ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Calm down old age can affect one's thoughts. If this man had used head count and other pension issues he would have won his argument bcoz Ken Ofori Atta messed-up things for Akuffo Addo.

• YSL 1 year ago

Sam you rather have a very weak IQ, what he accomplished on his own doesn't concern you or any of us, he never availed himself to be responsible for the running of the country but Akuffo Addo did, so Akuffo Addo is responsibl ...

• Sam 1 year ago

YSL and Sarfo Bediako, you are simply idiots and can’t think far. You people are low achievers in life that is why you don’t see anything wrong with the loathsome writings of such a weak-minded moron Asamoah Yaw whose a ...

People like Sam have sick dog brains.. Please forgive him.. He can't think without siffing another dogs anus.. Sam go and take your Rabbies injection before you become game for my Frafra friends... as for them no mercy oo...

• YSL @ Sam gyimifoc 1 year ago

Your low IQ makes it difficult for you to understand that Akuffo Addo is accountable to Asamoah Yaw and all other Ghanaians including you and i, whilst he Asamoah is not accountable to either Akuffo Addo, you or your equally ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

@Sam Kwasia, can you see that you are hopeless? Your reaction represents someone who has sold his conscience to support a corrupt criminal leader. You have become helpless and hopeless in defending a despicable and criminal A ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

Sam what did Asamoah Yaw said about the liliputamus and it isn't the true picture of him .I have said it several times that you sychophantic that surrounded the chimpanzee galamsay kingpin in flagstaff house are the causes o ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

The old man is perfectly right. Ghana is seeing the worst economic performance. Covid 19 and Russia - Ukraine war affected every country but Akufo Addo and his govt speaks as if it was only Ghana that suffers from it. Excessi ...

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

I AM COMPLETELY SADDANED THAT I AM ALSO CALLED YAW...NO SANE YAW WILL SPIT OUT SUCH WORDS...TWEAA.

Your name is Yawa, not Yaw.. Electoral commission should look into the brains of people before issuing a voter's card. Clearly this Yaw guy is a woman beater and not fit to vote. The old man is perfectly right with all his o ...

• Des 1 year ago

ASAMOA YAW IS THAT OLD GUY WHO CLAIMS THERE'S NO GOD ON SOCIAL MEDIA, I THINK HE'S AN ASSHOLE

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Hmmm...subjective assessment sha. Dear King, please don't keep yourself busy only scrolling pages online daily. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Kings don't j ...

• Mr. YES 1 year ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS THE CURRENT REDEEMER OF GHANA. HIS FREE SHS HAS SOLVE MANY DOMESTIC PROBLEMS. IF GHANA HAD NOT HAVE SUCH A REDEEMER IN THIS GLOBAL HARDSHIP, PEOPLE WOULD HAVE EAT THEIR BABIES.

• Farouk 1 year ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAA! Some "free" be expensive waaaa! TWEAAAAAAAAAA all over again!

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

Those of us who have eyes will rate him 200% better than any other president we have seen in Africa.

• @Kofi safo 1 year ago

Yes because you are fools. Nkwasifo)

@Kofi Safo, you are not just a fool, you are a useless animal. Kwasia!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Is that the best way to thank a person who has given free education to one million high school students? God will punish you and your generation.

• Kofi 1 year ago

We eat free education?

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Kofi.Yoyr comments shows how stupid and imbecile you are.I prefer to go hungry in order to give my kids education.

@Kwasi, in Europe, the moment I saw "Europe" attached to your name, I anticipated this comment of yours. People with an inferiority complex always reason like you. Describing the worst, ill-thought, and useless free SHS progr ...

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

CALLING FREE SHS USELESS?...THE MORE REASON YOU CANNOT EVEN WRITE YOUR NAME CORRECTLY....TWEAA.

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Hey, @KWASI KWASIA, you don't even have a passport, nor do you know the Kotoka International Airport, so how can you ever be in Europe? You live in some forest not far from Bontefufuo..!!!!!! Your stupid and criminal Akuffo A ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Another useless one here. Do you know how students under free education are suffering?
    Common food to eat, zero. They are sleeping outside with it's attendant mosquito bites.
    One month in school, two months at home. Everyth ...

• Zinc. 1 year ago

When we were schooling, there were no free meals, free education etc.
    Some persons do not see the present until it becomes the future.
    When kwame Nkrumah was president, they said he was not good. But some years after he w ...

Saying Akuffo Addo is corrupt, irresponsible, rude, selfish, incompetent, arrogant, and clueless is even an understatement.

• Didi 1 year ago

HE President Nana Addo Danquah is the best President after J A Kuffour to have transformed Ghana in the 4th republic. In the other hand, I think the bizarre behaviour if some academia is what has rendered valid the argument t ...

• Crespo 1 year ago

#Didi... what point are you trying to make with your senseless comment and horrible grammar? Are you a classmate of that academic junkie called Akuffo Addo?

• Tony 1 year ago

What happened to the mantra: 'Ghana beyond aid, I shall protect the public purse, I am putting my presidency on the line to fight galamsey n we have the men', these were encouraging words that put confidence in some of us to ...

@Tony, may God bless you, Tony! It is time for us Ghanaians to sit down and reflect on Akuffool Addo's campaign message to evaluate him. It is time for us to remove our political biases and condemn despicable, corrupt, and cr ...

• Farouk 1 year ago

Tell them la

• Truth & Justice 1 year ago

The truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may derived it, but in the end there it is.......Well said Mr Asamoah Yaw. And we are not surprised by the immediate responses by contracted bloggers on social me ...

• AKUFFO A 1 year ago

To me, they have to use Akuffo Addo to sacrifice on behave of Ghana, for Ghana to revive back to it normal state.

• Driver's Mate 1 year ago

No wonder his own VP is running away from his records. The country is in deep shit.

• Kofi Ghana 1 year ago

Are you only doing propaganda or you want to be the worse liar on the universe? How can you say this to your disginguished first gdtleman of state? Stop behaving like the resignee OSP and Manasseh Azure the two propagandists ...

• Maylee 1 year ago

Old man Asamoah Yaw, are you that wicked? Thank God you didn’t die during Covid and have lived to see this day. The man you are insulting thought of Ghanaians because if you Asamoah had died you wouldn’t have been brought ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. Nothing is going to change.
    They NPP full of evil demolic wicked men.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

That guy scammed us. This is the time to also scam the scammers and pay back bitterly with our tumb might.
    Shame on the NPP.
    NEVER AGAIN IN THE HISTORY WILL THE NPP BE TOLERATED CLOSE TO GOVERNANCE.

• Kweku 1 year ago

This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies. Nothing seems to be working in Ghana anymore. These NPP politicians have collapsed the economy of Ghana

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Asamoah Yaw sounds like a very wise person. God bless him. As for Akufo Addo he is a total waste of time. He is a pure disgrace to Ghana .None of his so called slogans in terms of policy is beneficial to himself and family ex ...

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

Important: TELL Dr BAWUMIA THIS >>>>>
    He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to ...

• JDM 1 year ago

yes that is very accurate! NADAA is the most useless and vindictive person we have encountered since since. Heeerr this Oldman is wicked and stubborn

• Kweku 1 year ago

Yaw Asamoah, you are really sick.... fool

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

Yep,you could say that Akufo-Addo fucked up big time. But he alone can't take the finger pointing.Take a look at the Ministers that were appointed... Take Coz Ken,the finance Minister...well all Ken was good at when the coun ...

• Odeneho 1 year ago

This baboon needs to go and have his head examined for harbouring and spewing this garbage . Your sponsors are very known criminally minded people who are pushing to raise false alarm so that they can use it as spring board t ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

How? I'm restrained in attacking this man because of his age.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

I concur!!

• Balman 1 year ago

Is not true Akuffo Addo is the best president Ghana has ever have.He has really done a lot let appropriate him and stop this noise.

• Jah Lives 1 year ago

Balman,you are as thick as shit. You write English very,very badly and do not express yourself very well.Are you a product of the “fantastic”free education ?
    Please learn to express yourself very well.

• Jah Lives 1 year ago

Balman,you are as thick as shit. You write English very,very badly and do not express yourself very well.Are you a product of the “fantastic”free education ?
    Please learn to express yourself very well.

• Akufo Addo and Bawumia are a DISASTER 1 year ago

Akufo Addo and his so-called Veep have DESTROYED GH for the next 20 years. They have to be imprisoned for life and the stolen items retrieved from the ministers, and family and friends.

• Kk 1 year ago

Asamoah Yaw, you are lying. This is not true oooooo. Shame on you

• Cc 1 year ago

Seriously, he n John Mahama are the worst presidents ever that the world has produced.

• Grace 1 year ago

Asamoah Yaw will rather be remembered as most evil demond among Ghanaians of all times. Because your party is not in power and you dont get cash to chop blayablaya like before. Such people, like you deserve to be honoured wit ...

• Godwin k 1 year ago

You lied bad

• scorpion 1 year ago

Stop drinking that liquor

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

I agree with you Akuffo Addo is the worst , corrupt president in our history. Akuffo Addo came to power to pillage and plunder all our resources with his family, friends and cronies something he accused H. E John Mahama of

• Naanaba 1 year ago

How about the Judiciary. See how they have sunk so low , not forgetting the GLC, they the stinkers. Craving for Ibrahim Troure compatriot.

• Godslove 1 year ago

If I were president, I will not collect salary, because what at all do I need in my life together with my family that the citizen doesn't give it to me, except putting food into my mouth that I do it by myself. Check t ...

• Worse government 1 year ago

Nana Addo is a useless President with no vision. No reasonable or sensible person will go and queue and vote for Nana Addo and Bawumia government. Worse government in the history of Ghana

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Asamoah Yaw only by fools like you. Because education is the key to success. And through Akuffo Addo so many Ghanaian children are enjoying education.

• Halibatin 1 year ago

Meaning even Idi Amin far better?? Aoo sorry oo ghana

• Frank 1 year ago

What is your problem?

• Slim 1 year ago

Akufo Addo inherited $345 Million Ghana Infrastructure Fund, Ghana Stabilization Fund $50 Million, Ghana Heritage Fund $272.57Million and other funds from the John Mahama's govt. Akufo Addo has squandered all of these funds a ...

• Y 1 year ago

We all remember Mahama said the money had dried up. Give us a break. What money are you talking about. At least Nana has free education show for.

• Y 1 year ago

That’s what you think, on what grounds, you don’t know what you are talking about. In the eyes of the world, he is one of the best president. What have you ever done for your country, how many bribes have you received, ho ...

• AS MOST DISGRACED PRESIDENT IN HISTORY OF GHANA 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a terrible nightmare for any right thinking individual. To extent that he wants Ato Forson jailed at all cost to trigger a by-election and score cheap political point, tells how evil, coward and conscienless Na ...

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Most careless leader and some useless and uncivilized individuals will still be defending this clearing agent and his mafia government... Akronfuor party

• Ntoma 1 year ago

Asamoah Yaw, you need to see your doctor, your head needs to be examined. I don't want to say you are suffering from dementia.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

A Ghanaian called as Asamoah Yaw, and what about Yaw Asamoah which is normal among the Akan speaking people in Ghana?

Now, on what prove is this Asamoah Yaw making these unsubstantiated allegations against the best preside ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

The fool with a puffy ugly face will also be remembered as a shameless speech plagiarizer without class. Tweeeeakai. Entitled Villager.

• Abena 1 year ago

Asamoah Yaw You will be remembered as the most stupid man ..after somebody did not spend our money but use it to educate all Ghanaian children. You are are fool take the chance to go to his free school idiot.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Not even in the world, but also in heaven gate.
    He is really punishing Ghanaians to death ooo, I seriously blame Kweku Ananse Baako, Sofa Kai and some journalists who aided Nana Addo to fool some of us who were so naive and ...

• T.J Newtown 1 year ago

From day one that he wants to be president there was nothing in his head he only wanted to president that's all

• OBRONI 1 year ago

A real old corrupt thief who succeeded in deceiving Ghanaians. A very clueless incompetent idiot with no manners and dignity ruling us with his foolishness and stupidity. The biggest mistake is to have voted for this insensit ...

• Funny World 1 year ago

Yaw Asamoah I think you're living on a different planet, else you won't say Nana Addo would be remembered as the worst president in Africa. My question to you, how many African Presidents have introduced free SHS in their cou ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Why are some Ghanaians always talk as if they are not in Ghana and have not seen the good works done by Nana Addo. At least you should reason and talk good of Nana Addo of his good initiatives implemented in Ghana. The UGMC i ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Akuffool Addo y3 kwasia!

• Diligent 1 year ago

Those of you commenting and insulting this man,may be you don't much about him so we will forgive...google and do some research about him (Asamoah Yaw) and you will get to know how learned and intelligent he is.

OH NO, ALI-NANA IS THE BEST PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY.

How can any person label Akufo-Addo as the worst President Ghana has ever seen, with all the things he has managed to accomplish? For a President who has come to be ...

• NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS 1 year ago

That is the truth but Ghanaians are afraid to talk because of intimidation and harassment.Akuffo Addo is a total failure to Ghanians but a winner to his families and cronies.May his family and cronies suffer for their looting ...

• Bij 1 year ago

Well..,Said Sir.. thanks

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Bawumia and NPP and Nana Addo are Ghana's problem. I don't know how He solve himself and his party and his boss the dumb wicked one thinking about how he can steal to buy all national properties

• John 1 year ago

What about you????? Asamoah Yaw what about you??????? Let me tell you your propaganda and NDC tactics want work because Akufo Addo is the best President Ghana ever had.So off.