Dumsor: Move Napo to Gender Ministry - Wontumi's boy appeals to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Kote kese3 1 year ago

Isn’t this he the same guy that will be Bawumia Vice? lol his big nose like teacher’s table,,, gyimi nkoaa In his head,, odwan ba

• Jeez 1 year ago

Napo. The poisoner of akonfem meat khebab. U go vomit your intestines out and shit from door to door in your Tamale Hotel room

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Enemies of Ghanaian 1 year ago

You’re a devil incarnate , why do you always post what’s kills, i will report you

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

His gender is even in doubt so please don't send him to the Gender Ministry. He'll end up contaminating our children through CSE, ie Comprehensive Sexuality Education, like he did at the Education Ministry. We beg.

• Kk 1 year ago

I don't know why you this ohenba, hate Napo, like this. For sometime now you have been showing your hatred for Napo, too much . You don't want Napo to be named as running mate, but there is God.

• Kofi 1 year ago

An idiot called Kk. Don't you also hate Mahama?

• Garros 1 year ago

Napo has only got stupidity and arrogance filling his entire head, and those stupid fools around our chimpanzee president are the ones who are pushing to even make him the running mate...??? Anyway, when God curses you, He ca ...

• Oldman 1 year ago

Oheneba wat all do u want from napo. Napo has done enough for npp. How old are u wen npp was in opposition napo Ursula were always sluttinh it out with ndv apparackit defending npp
    Should napo cut his flesh turn his blood to ...

• Kevin Taylor 1 year ago

@ Oldman. Kwasea. Oheneba wants your mother's clitoris okay? Ask that fool called Napo to turn his ugly nose into a Thermal Plant. Aboa ba

• Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago

The minister failed at the energy department and instead of sacking him (and come to think of it, sacking the entire government will be in order) you're advocating moving him to another department? And in your wisdom this is ...

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Is it not Nana Addo who said dumsor was over? Super incompetent government.

• Jaafro 1 year ago

Napo's nose is KVIP. Kumasi Ventilated Improved Pit. Fu

• Ben 1 year ago

He should be there. No one is going to move him to the gender ministry. Let him prove himself at the energy ministry. He is simply incompetent and the Ghanaian people need to see that.

• KS 1 year ago

Atongo Bernard and his backing dogs will soon know their level in the Ashanti Region.

• Abena 1 year ago

Idiot we are moving on so stop your stupidity

• Man 1 year ago

The president said a month ago that Rumford was a thing of the past, so I am wondering why there will be dimwit in the coming weeks? Is the government serious with Ghanaians?
    The president and the sector minister must resign ...

• ORTORFUOR 1 year ago

NAPO doesn't deserve any ministerial position, he is a failure

• N.N.P youth wing 1 year ago

Abi to save our future from embarasment

• Rain 1 year ago

His nose like atuabo sylo . Mtcheew

• ASAASE WIASE 1 year ago

Napo is fighting for vice,brain is fighting to buy hotels instead of them to think about the work they give to them