Felix Kwakye Ofosu, Okudzato Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi and the party chairman Asiedu Nketia could not explain this azaa policy but the did not distance itself.
Always evil Islam. Allah is satan. Qur'an is toilet paper.
U and your generation is cursed forever
If u are not a dog you won't describe someone as such. Dirty ugly pagan
NPP mole weeded out. He ommited the Ofori in his name to outsmart the NDC leadership but they fished him out.. Dr. william "Ofori"Atta has been exposed...You want to chop left and right? What are you talking??
Gyimiii saaa ooo nono
Ooh so the politics is all about chopping?
@citizen8 ask Your president and his Akyem mafia who has been living large like Arabian Prince. All the greedy bastards in NPP, what do you think they have been doing sharing state assets and giving theirselves juicy positi ...
This William Ofori Attah had been a "mole" and a "traitor" among the NDC family. I knew his connections to the Kyebi mafia long time ago. He has been selling the party's strategy to Bawumiah for money. He is part of the Akyem ...
you are a satan a big one like that . please donot die
At long last the one of the moles has been kicked out. Dr William, you are now free to openly go to your pay masters for your last cheque. If you think after you have caught they will continue to pay you na big lie oooo. You ...
At long last one of the moles has been kicked out. Dr William, you are now free to openly go to your pay masters for your last cheque. If you think after you have been caught pay masters will continue to pay you na big lie oo ...
The 24 hours Policy is economically sound. It's run in USA, Ghana can do it easily even if it's only one factory. Shame onto people who poo poo the Policy
Almost ndc supporters are ignorance, 24 hrs economy is supplied and demands, most of the companies are doing 24 hrs economy, health, all the security agencies, mines,, Transport etc,ndc is not serious party
Cry your own cry, if you can vote for NPP with the nonstop looting going on, people can even vote for CPP and be happy.
Narrow-minded NPP idiot.
We import even toothpicks into Ghana; common sense should tell you that almost anything produced can either be sold locally, or exported elsewhere.
Woye real NDC aboa mu aboa paaa. How can a country run 24 hours economy with one factory? NDC stinky animal. 24 hours economy is private made based on demand and supply. It is not government policy ok.
24 HOURS ECONOMY RUNS IN US ON HOW MANY COMPANIES AND INDUSTRIES? OFUI NDCFUO NE GYIMMI OO DAADBI DA!
NOW THE 24 HOURS ECONOMY IS TURNING INTO 24 HOURS WAHALA HA HA HA! SO IS THIS THE JJs NDC OF YESTER YEARS? ALL THE INTELECTUALS HAVE LEFT REMAINING RIF RAFS AND SANKWASS! EVEN MAHAMA COULDN'T EXPLAIN HIS OWN 24 HOURS ECONOM ...
Truly, no more intellectuals in NDC. They've all run away and left with trash like Mahama
Go and rear your lions.
We will miss you Mr. Prior to that
Good riddance. Koku Anyidoho should take a cue from you and do the needful. No room for hypocrisy and odiosy
NDC will no longer get away with their lies and propaganda in the age of information sharing. The party will die a slow death.
@Londoner, i heard this gibberish since Adu Boahen's time and NDC is solid and growing stronger. Cry your own cry. NPP is in tatters
December 2024 will be the beginning of the end of that devilish NDC party when the incompetent dead goat is shamefully humiliated in the general elections.
If Mahama is incompetent then who are Akuffo Addo - Bawumia?
Thieves will always love fellow thieves
JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA IS EQUAL TO REARING OF WILD ANIMALS, LIONS,TIGERS, ETC., AS TO PRIOR TO THAT, WHICH BRINGS US TO 24HRS ECONOMY...TWEAA.
Go for your medication. You're very sick.
Your drunkard candidate
"Ojukwu bye bye ooo"!!! Your biafra wasn't successful.
By their utterances you shall know them!!!!
Where from this one too
Evil lurking around NDC are leaving
Good omens
As simple
as "A B C"
He knows Mahama is gonna lose ,so he needs to jump off the boat before it sinks.Nimpa nye aboa.Smart move.
The NDC should organize a public forum and explain the policy very well to the citizens. The person who proposed the policy himself is confused so leading members such as Asiedu Nketia, Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Yammin, Kweku Bo ...
Yes
Thief like your type - @Yaovi! You wrote your own comment and then you try to give the impression that someone is in agreement with your comment. But you are so stupid you did not know you have to change your name. Your brain ...
NPP cows are not smart, there is another one above, him alone is UK boy, Londoner and Steve Kaye London . Very stupid people,this NPP boys. How a foolish user driver at London thinks he knows more than people living here baf ...
If you don't understand 24 hour economy then no matter how it is explained you will not understand. NPP has the propensity to attack any good policy from their opponents and make it look like it is bad, and then later on adop ...
Eeeeish, nkwasiasem keka ne. NDC aden?
The resigned Doctor is an NPP man
Fact
He ommited the Ofori in his name ro outsmart the leadership of the NDC. His actual name is Dr. WILLIAM " OFORI" ATTA... Ofori has tusshed.
@Aku Wele, you are a smart guy! Indeed, I believe 100% that the guy is an "Ofori-Atta" who has been smoked out. Hahahaha............
Is this news? Shameful journalism!
He was a spies in the NDC who has been exposed. How many votes will he bring to the NDC? His name suggest he is from Akyem enclave, unwanted quantity in the NDC. He can join his uncle and the Akyem mafia it wont work for them ...
What does Asiedu Nketia's name suggest?
@Mr Ibu are you suggesting that NDC doesn't want any Akyems in the party? If you care to know your former National Chairman, Ofosu-Ampofo, is an Akyem man.
Why he was voted out. Brought the fake collator to mess up NDC votes in 2020. He is now irrelevant as fuk
You are a fool go away
Where did you get your "Doctorate?
Sir, please change your mind, even Alan came back to npp during his first resignation
Go well Bye bye. Betrayal like you bye.
NDC don't need people like you.
Nokofio politician like that.
If a mole just woke a up and decided to migrate it needs no announcement. Divisive tendency is not a welcome asset anywhere. He should find out from Koku Anyidoho how the wilderness feel like. Disagreement exist everywhere an ...
Gyimigyimi mole. Who cares?? We don't need a twerp like in our mist. Dimwit cum hobo just go away
He brought this on himself....I remember the ndc chairman saying the 24hrs policy was brought by the flag bearer and he is the only one who can best explain it. You have to force ur set to explain if u don't understand well.
Nanso Eben?your parents spent a lot of money on your education and at long last you went and join this tin called NDC.how many intellectuals have you yourself seen them in that kubolors party?
He is corrupt and irrelevant in the good affairs of politics, as a doctor why should he have expectation of political financial aid …shameful characters with a doctorate badge
HeeerI know this man paaa,Dr for where???His a big scam .His not a Dr/PH.d biaa.Dnt mind Him
Fake NDC member.
doctor please go and join koku and allotey plus mettle jojo and co.
Damiirifa due.....the tone of your letter shows that you are a longtime betrayal of the party...'the party's loss is your win'....very disappointing....you've been exposed big time....good bye
This guy is not true ndc.We have people like Ben Oduro Takyi BOT who joined ndc from npp only lasts doing well. Because ndc does not discriminate except you are a mole planted y npp.
A party with millions of people. Your leaving can't have any effect on the party fortune. Farewell forever
His name say it all for the caliber of person he is. I will advice the good people of Ghana to run away whenever they come across personalities from Ashanti and eastern regions with the names: ofori, atta, owusu, bempah, akuf ...
Good riddance.
Goodbye!!! U go on TV talking BALDERDASH about NDC POLICIES and u want us to clap and dance for u????? U AREN'T GOD wai!!! U can can go to sleep and wake up on 7th December,2024 to vote qai
Attention Seeking Atta Owusu, fare thee well. You joined the NDC party on your own volition and have every right to call it quits at your own pleasure.
And you also call yourself a Dr. judging from what you said on air? As useless as Dr. Bawumia. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ndc, we will kick all of "them" from our party, aboa. No one will tell you to 'tafi' you will 'tafi' yourself.
It's not that Party, it's about John Mahama and Johnston Nketia. They did the same without shame, to Haruna Idrissu and Muntaka.
These are the political PhD people. Good the NDC have fished him out. He is thinking he can pull Mahama down.
Has he 100 fingers to vote more than some who has by default became lovers and selfless sympathies of Mahama.
Y ...
How much money where you given Dr. Your letter even exposes you more
Ah! So this guy is also a doctor ?
Mr.Happiness ! over to you oo
NDC cannot even explain why John Ford Mahama is their presidential candidate! No wonder their 24 economy means rearing animals.
Where are the guinea fowls John Mahama claimed he raised? Apoooo!
These lions and elephants wi ...
Fare thee well. Wish you well and the best.
The man has done nothing wrong looking at the circumstances. He was correctly explaining the 24hrs economy as espoused by Mahama and the Ndc so where did he go wrong. The party has not treated him well
Thank God this useless man has been fished out. This mole was contracted by the NPP to bastardize the 24/h economy. Jandam is dead...
You can not be right all the time. accept your shortfall and stop these nkwadaasem
The man is not any Dr. biaara
This is not fair, NDC should also distance themselves from Felix waache economy and okujeto infrastructure economy. Useles policy.
Those comparing Mahama and Akuffo Addo about corruption are so funny. Mahama may be corrupt but Akuffo Addo's own is state capture. They perfectly designed a stealing master plan book and it's working perfectly till date. Peo ...
Says Dr. Owusu, a long-time member of NDC, "deceit is a true nature" of the Party. What can I, an outsider say?
I now understand 24 hours economy.The NDC doctor from the planet Mars said it all.l watched him with excitement.He said verbatim.Lions ,elephants and snakes will do the 24 hour economy trick for Mahama's NDC.lnstead of Planti ...
We all know NDC is full of evil minded liars and decievers. Thats the foundation.
Dr that is how the party NDC operates, they do pick and choose very devilish.
Ghanaians are enlightened now and well educated too so NDC is permanently in trouble. No more empty stupid slogans like 'Ide be keke' with half twisted mouth as if chewing dog meat. The 24 hour stupid shit is yaamutu together ...
Dr you took the right decision,they were forcing you to look stupid in the face of Ghanaians because there is no explanation to the 24 hours economy.The more you try to explain, you risk losing your integrity,value and possib ...
If only he is not secretly in bed with the NPP