Okudzeto Ablakwa's wife is unethical, unprofessional for handing over court documents to husband - Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Archipelago 1 year ago

Are you your son? Shut your pig mouth you this corrupt fool. Criminal Freddie Blay

• Prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Always evil Islam. Allah is satan. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Criminal father and criminal children . You'll all rot in jail soon.

• SAM 1 year ago

Gina Blay, is the adulterous wife of this old fool. Father ia a thief, Son is a thief and Mother is a harlot. What a family.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

When you people were in opposition were you contacting his party members when you had dirt on them? Were you not even more violent in your public attacks of NDC folks? Now that it's your turn you know they should contact priv ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Npp, a party made with and for old and young thieves, you can never be one of them if you are not a liar and a thief, those are the main qualities u must posses to qualify to be a part of them.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

A hotel that is bringing revenue to all Pensioners in Ghana, you evil son went to annex the beachfront belonging to the hotel to himself and got all the revenue that came for the dirty December beach activities. He could only ...

• Blue 1 year ago

Funny when pigs try to teach cats about personal cleanliness and personal hygiene. Funnier still when armed robbers complain about pickpockets.

• WHAT A FAMILY INDEED! 1 year ago

Hahahahaha

• Fololo Adams 1 year ago

Their inner wish is that their houses will last forever, Their tents to generation after generation. They have named their estates after themselves. But man, although honored, will not remain; He is no better than the beasts ...

• Ekow Jones is 1 year ago

May God have mercy on you

• Npp chairman Freddie Blay and his son are thieves 1 year ago

Shut up, you common thieves. Kwame Nkrumah sacrificed so much for this nation. Npp people and their ancestors have always been a liability to the development of Ghana. Greedy selfish idiots.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 1 year ago

National Properties Plunders (NPP)

• Comoros are serious contenders 1 year ago

National Properties' Plunderers (NPP)

• Hamid 1 year ago

Hi, please what prompted you to write this kind of stupid message

• Joko 1 year ago

He is as stupid as his message.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

FREDDIE BLLAY IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Thomas Aboagye 1 year ago

What's stupid about the nessage ? He's simply stating a fact. What he said is even an understatement. Npp ia crooked part which has taken Ghana to the cleaners. You these people are the reason why Ghana is in this mess. Prais ...

• Thomas Aboagye 1 year ago

What's stupid about the nessage ? He's simply stating a fact. What he said is even an understatement. Npp ia crooked part which has taken Ghana to the cleaners. You these people are the reason why Ghana is in this mess. Prais ...

• de-SHAUGHN 1 year ago

FOOLISH, DIRTY, MORALLY-BANKRUPT FREDDIE BLAY, WITH A HORRIBLE FACE LIKE ABRONY3 HAVING CONVULSION..!!!!!!! Have you asked Kweku Baako how he has been getting his classified information that he was selling to you vagabonds in ...

• Wise one 1 year ago

GhanaWeb why do you entertain this message always on your platform?

• Adam 1 year ago

Idiot. If you don't stop this blasphemy, you will perish In Sha Allah

• Yaw 1 year ago

A very stupid criminal father. When your children are acting well and are clean, why are you worried about documents coming out?
    Corrupt leaders and God will judge you one by one.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

you are a stupid old fool and nkrumahist turned anti nkrumahist. You are an idiot together with your wife

• Ojah 1 year ago

DOES THE THIEF AND CORRUPT IDIOT KNOW THAT SUITS IN OUR COURTS ARE PUBLIC RECORDS? THESE ARE THE WISE MEN OF OUR POLITICS! GBEMII!!!

• MoonGod 1 year ago

criminal ugly pot nosed fool

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

After you've prayed for blessings today, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read ...

Their tombs will remain their houses forever, their dwellings for endless generations, though they had named lands after themselves. 12 People, despite their wealth, do not endure; they are like the beasts that perish.

• ndc =24 HOURS WAHALA 1 year ago

THIS FOOLISH UNPROFESSIONAL THINGS ABLAKWA'S WIFE IS DOING WILL GET BACK TO HUNT NDC, WHEN WE CALL THEM BUGA BUGA NDC FOOL SOLDERS PEOPLE DONT UNDERSTAND.

• Ekow Jones is 1 year ago

Peeved because your useless parents couldn't support you

• Man Nie 1 year ago

The blays are about state capture. When the UNO voted $5 billion for low cost housing, the contract went to Kwame Blay on sole sourcing. This happened in 2017 when Blay, the NPP Chairman, would not tell the country how he f ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Blay, please leave the wife out of your feuding. After all your wife Gina became an Ambassador because you were the NPP Chairman, did any footsoldier complain?

• My views 1 year ago

See ethical man talking about unethical. No wonder

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU LACK COMMON SENSE

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

I always say that every NPP member is a thief, they don't have the country at heart, they came into politics to do business, also to steal, to kill and to destroy, Bawumia is pretending to be a humble man you vote for him and ...

• Apespang 1 year ago

Freddie Blay himself is one greedy bastard

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Heeerrrrh!!!! Ghana is finished!!! If you have the evidence you may sue or report to the GLC. I don't want to say anything more.

• Tat 1 year ago

Ablakwa and wife should know there is karma . They will go and face it someday .

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

Imagine your foolish position about Karma. Karma comes in when the position of the other is good but unfairly treated. Are you in this case saying Fred Blay and family have the right to do anything including capturing State r ...

• Joko 1 year ago

@Tat you are a fool, you don't understand the law of karma.

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

Chimpanzee Blay, why cry out about unethical dealings? What you Blay & NPP people are doing is rather unethical to the State. Shut up your dirty mouth and leave Ablakwa alone.

A group of stupid greedy fools.

• KJ 1 year ago

But is this not a state capture Mr. Blay? You people are really capturing this state properties with both hands. Infact Ghana is suffering in your hands.

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

What you guys are doing is Complete state capture.

• Waa look 1 year ago

Court cases are not secret
    Offui man
    Interesting he's not calling him a liar or claiming the info is false

• GHANABA 1 year ago

FREDDIE BLAY YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN ARE CRIMINALS AND THAT'S THE TRUTH, SHAME ON YOU.

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

The sad part is that we're just commenting and watching them Rob our nation. Only Ablakwa is fighting for Ghana.. We're only flowing them fans...thief, thief, thief

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Blay...are your children not grown enough to handle their own case...are you not doing the same thing you are complaining about...it hasn't started ooo , just wait

• Africa Son 1 year ago

So this man's problem is not about the corrupt practices of himself and his son but the way by which they were caught?

• Bola Bird 1 year ago

freddie blay is foolish, court documents are public records. if he don't understand this basic fact he can go to court.

• Sam. 1 year ago

at this age ,still stealing from amma Ghana.very shameful and sad

• KKN 1 year ago

CRIMINAL FATHER BLAY
    CRIMINAL SON BLAY
    CRIMINAL GRANDCHILDREN BLAY
    CRIMINAL ENTIRE BLAY FAMILY
    TO THE CRIMINAL EMPIRE OF AKYEM AKUFFO ADDO KYEBI CHIEF, OFORI ATTA EMPIRE

• Eric 1 year ago

so we should sit and watch them steal the assets of pensioner's?

if you are unethical to buy state assets then expect unethicals responses

• Eric 1 year ago

so we should sit and watch them steal the assets of pensioner's?

if you are unethical to buy state assets then expect unethicals responses

• LOOK AT THIS CONSCIENLESS BLAY- A NOTORIOUS CRIMINAL 1 year ago

Is your son a child? Are you his spokesperson? Blay and Akuffo Addo are pathetic, miserable elderly whose lives are embarrassment to humanity. They have no conscience, no shame, no dignity, no moral values. Their only desire ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Worsemao , enough already. You're a big boy, Eliot house should have taught you a thing or two.

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

DIABETES KWASHIORKOR FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS.KWASIA CRIMINALS.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE INCLUDING OSAFO MARFO WHOSE MOUTH IS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Chairman Blay,you’re also a lawyer so do the needful by lodging a formal complain to the General Legal Council to bring Mrs Ablakwa to order and stop the nonsense.It is unprofessional and unethical on the part of the woman. ...

• Ronny 1 year ago

You don't even know where you stand! Go and ask that criminal Blay whether Ablakwa's wife is the only human being working at the place. How can stupid Blay just assume that Ablakwa's wife is the culprit when he hasn't given a ...

The law would be given all relevant documents by the general public concerning the SSNIT Hotel sales-including the beachfront that belonged to one of the hotels but in the hands of your son.
    Privileged people who who use the ...

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Thieves

• Resi 1 year ago

Ackah blay are you a Christian or a crook?

• Stop that foolishness 1 year ago

Its not true that ur son u ur position as the NPP chairman to do what they are doing is Ghana belongs to the NPP criminal u guys days are numbered

• Dan 1 year ago

See the face of an old thief defending wrong doing. If it's other persons crucify them but once it's about NPP fuo p3 dabi dabi...something is wrong somewhere? Thieves all over. The children are hiding g behind their fathers ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

What is the end of this half text? CCP is now a clean Party. 275 Trotro s a Thief has stolen.

• Jagadu 1 year ago

This old fool is corrupt he needs to be put away. He’s a fucking opportunist

BLAY IS UNETHICAL, TEACHING HIS CHILDREN THE ART OF LOOTING GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS. WERE THOSE COURT DOCUMENTS SEALED? THE FAKE TEARS OF A SENIOR LOOTER.

Can Blay provide any proof that the documents he's referring to are ...

Not taxes are used to pay shadowy service deals like Kelso GVG and SML.
    Bauxite, gold, cocoa, crude oil, to mention a few, plus unprecedented tax collection in recent times, could not develop?
    Shame

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

WINNEBA ELDER = SIMPA PANYIN

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Hon. Okudjao, I beg you in the name of God to sue this principality.
    He can't accuse you and your Mrs like that if he cannot prove it.
    In any case, it is only Ghana that criminal politicians see it as a necessity to hide ...

• agyema 1 year ago

contact u or them 4 what they wld liar like you always do

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Hai blay, yua face kporor like bofrot. Look at yua nose like aportorwuiwa.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Fraudy Blay doesn't want Ghanaians to know that he is a thief who is duping us at our blind side.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

The man has not answered the fact that his son was involved in the purchase or capture of the beachfront or not. Unfortunately, the journalist or interviewer didn't have the courage to ask him if his son bought the beachfr ...

• Kanewu 1 year ago

Thats all the explanation you got, tomatoe nose?

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 1 year ago

Look, the source of the information is irrelevant - is the information true or false?
    Why are you, a CPP/NPP breed, donor of 275 pick-ups take up this matter when your adult children are mute?
    Reports on court proceedings ...

• Ken 1 year ago

Thief of a father

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Now I believe that NPP is a disappointment.

• Old thief 1 year ago

Stupid old fool.
    Stop deflecting. Your greed knows no bounds .
    Remember we all die eventually and the wicked man's soul faces eternal damnation .

• Freddie Blay 1 year ago

Freddy Blay and his family deserve all the negatives that’s coming to them. It was just bound to happen for being a sleazy and greedy politician. Im

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

This guy looks like corpse. Yuk. This is what thievery can do to you. You become a living dead.

• Defenders of The Republic 1 year ago

All properties created in the first republic for the people by the great Osagyefo and looted by the NPP and NDC kleptocracies will be recovered! Engineering the theft of state properties - Nkrumah’s legacy for ALL Ghanaian ...

• Solo 1 year ago

I hate this man so much. I can't even understand myself why thus level of hatred for this man

• Yaw Boamah 1 year ago

How ethical it’s when you and your cronies are also using your political powers and privileges in capturing state property to yourselves?

• Boafo 1 year ago

Go to court

• Yaw 1 year ago

Your family is stealing from the citizens and you're here saying unethical. Shame on you

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

Why are Ghanaians only complaining yet cannot do anything? Hmmmmm

• Fololo Adams 1 year ago

Their inner wish is that their houses will last forever, Their tents to generation after generation. They have named their estates after themselves. But man, although honored, will not remain; He is no better than the beasts ...

• Critical 1 year ago

U these greedy politicians should leave us to think about hoe to feed ur family and stop posting these nonsense
    Just prepare coffins with those unethical money
    God is alive and the end justifies the means

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

Why is it that a week will not be complete without scandals hitting the Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia and his bunch of criminals and thieves and the Akyem mafia? Kennedy Agyapong, now the most discredited and dishonest guy said the ...

• Jb 1 year ago

You wouldn't be worried if the documents were to project you as a honest human being. Keep quiet and suffer

• Another hypocrite Freddie Blay 1 year ago

Your wife’s newspaper does same! Why didn’t you ever make any comments or complains? Judgement Awaits all you wicked and selfish people!

• Kofi 1 year ago

Yourself you have problem Freddie Blay

• Adwenpa 1 year ago

You are a greedy man by all standards.You sought scholarships that was meant for d needy for children n has gone forward to accrue a hotel also for your two kids.What do you want in this world?Your greedy n heartless n wants ...

• Tat 1 year ago

Ablakwa and wife should know there is karma . They will go and face it someday .

• ghanaba 1 year ago

because you are a thife, be prepared for jail master no one will be let standing.

• Joe Wilder 1 year ago

Mr. Ibu , you and your wife have done so much damaged to Ghanaians. Each day does not passed without Daily Guide scandalizing an individual. With your bob nose you want to sue Sam, go ahead the courts awaits you.

Thievery ...

It is said that people who come to justice must come with clean hands.
    People who come to partisan politics must do it with clean hands, so that they don't burn fices.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 1 year ago

What kind of nonsense is this? Why should Ablakwa need the wife to get court records? Records which anyone can get after paying the appropriate fee? In any case, is the wife working in that particular court as a court registe ...