Freddie Blay issues ultimatum to Ablakwa, Johnnie Hughes to retract state-capture allegations

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

MASA GO AWAY... NOBODY WILL RETRACT ANYTHING.. YOU ARE DOING STATE CAPTURE AND WE SHOULD CLAP FOR YOU??? YOU NPPIGS HAVE SUCEEDED IN DESTROYING THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY... K3S3VI !!!!

• DotCom 1 year ago

This is a typical attitude of criminals when they are caught. He himself has stated that his children ‘legally’ acquired the area. Isn’t it the same fact that Ablakwa also made? You have bought almost all state properti ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The arrogance and impunity of a thief. Go to court. A pack of hyenas rapaciously devouring every food in sight.

• RICH CORPSES 1 year ago

Upon all the stolen monies and asset grabbing, he still looks like a corpse laid in state. Ghanaian mouths are cursing these thieves everyday so inspite of the huge sums they have stolen, they still look wretched and sickly.

• Skripps 1 year ago

Eeiiiii... these Akuffo Addo ANOINTED THIEVES have got some swag papa...!!!!!! And the Kyebi chimpanzee president will remain silent over all these thievery going on under his government. Truly, truly, Ghana has been taken ba ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

MASSA, DON'T BE STUPID WAI.

• Queen 1 year ago

We now know the court is NPPigs headquarters. Devilfred Dummy the foolish man is now dodging the court. Drunkard go to court. Aboa beans

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitf ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Freddie Blay and his family members shd know that The Ahwois,Huudu Yahyas,PV Obengs and other NDC crooks had their way in acquiring state properties bcoz the media was not vibrant in those days.But today whatever you steak f ...

• Agyare 1 year ago

He knows he can easily have his way in the Courts in Ghana. This is what Akuffo Addo has done to the Judiciary in this country

• Larbi 1 year ago

The man has defamed you and your family. Needing apology for what? Go to court to prove your innocence if you believe what Ablakwa is saying about you is not true.

• House Africa 1 year ago

Freddi Blay is a thief, criminal and an armed robber.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Freddie & Gina Blays are proving to be greedy thieves,wherever crime is mentioned under this NPP regime you would hear their names.They are a disgrace to some of us who support NPP.Their presence in NPP is becoming a dark spo ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

What about 275 Trotros in 2017???

• KKN 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS FATHER & SON, STATE CAPTURERS, THIEVES, ARMED ROBBERS, SCAMMERS,
    MURDERS, CRIMINAL ENTERPRISES ASSOCIATION. A THIEF LIKE YOU STILL HAS THE GUTS TO WARN AN HONEST PERSON. STUPID FOOL

Blay crossed carpet into the npp solely for his greediness. An ugly man who claims to be a lawyer has stolen so much in just 7+ years. Vanity upon Vanity. CPP will not allow such character to be part of them. State capture is ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Nonsense threat

• Odenehu 1 year ago

Johnny and Ablakwa will never apologize hurry up and go to court so that the media can expose you more to the public domain greedy man like you

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS MONKEY O!!! U CAN GO JUMP IN THE INFERNAL HE'LL!!! SENIOR ADVISOR TO THIEVES AND THIEVERY!!!

• Torgbe 1 year ago

Shut up, you thief

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Conflict of interest.if they are not your son's it will not happen.

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

DZULOR H3WALOR. THIEFMAN EYE TRON.

• Hope 1 year ago

What is the main attraction for a beach hotel??
    It's the Beach Until your Sons came in there was a beach and sea view.If you say La Council Sold a Beach to You then La Council come and remove your mouth .Your greed is robbin ...

• Useless father 1 year ago

When did they aquire the property? How old are these hotels? Blay is a disgrace. You and your children shall pass on one day and leave the land. So sad that Ghaba has dipped this far

• Afolabi Jibrill 1 year ago

Bold fraudsters and criminals parading as politicians/business gurus

• Wise Up 1 year ago

What I want to sat has been said by dot.com and that is simply the fact that Freddie Blay has confirmed and confessed what he's denying.

• Mike 1 year ago

Look, if the judiciary in Ghana doesn't wake up and redeem thier image, crooks in this country would soon render the 3rd arm of govt a laughing stock. This is one of the handwork of the "number 1 demon" and it's going to rema ...

• David 1 year ago

Freddie Blay is part of the Looting Brigade who helped Akufo Addo to rig 2020 election through bloodshed, violence, multiple voting and gerrymandering in Sall, Techiman, Ayawaso, Assikado and parts of the country. Why retract ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Stingy corrupt is Freddie Blayin fact Freddie Blay,you smells too much corruption(woho bon corruption)go to court if what Ablakwa is saying is not true!

• Kwaku 1 year ago

THE GENERAL PRACTICE GLOBALLY IS THAT FROM SAND TO SEA IS COMMUNAL PROPERTY. MR. MAHAMA WHEN YOU COME INTO OFFICE CONSULT THE CARIBBEAN AND MAKE THE LAW TO COMMUNILIZE THE SAND AND SEA

• Paul Afoko 1 year ago

Freddie Blay is Satan

• GHANABA 1 year ago

FREDDIE BLAY YOU ARE A CRIMINAL. GO TO HELL WITH YOUR ULTIMATUM.

• Sam young 1 year ago

Else what? Sue them we want to see the judges that have been captured too

BLAY, HOW DID YOU ACQUIRE THOSE 279 BUSES? TAKE YOUR BULLSHIT THREATS TO A COURT OF LAW, IF YOU REALLY BELIEVE YOU AND YOUR SON HAVE BEEN WRONGED FOR BEING EXPOSED AS LOOTING SSNIT-WRECKERS.

Your son looted that seafront p ...

• Blackman 1 year ago

Ugly man who is to apologize?. Go to court if you're offended. Kwasia like that. Thief like that ....

• The Devils Advocate 1 year ago

Why are Ghanaian politicians so oblivious to their faults when no one else will agree with their stand?
    We are fast becoming the home of impunity and hence the crucible political prostitution totally devoid of ideology or pr ...