They have fooled with the ordinary Ghanaian mind for so long, and they know they can get away with it. Mother Ghana weeps for her children.
GHANAIANS NOW KNOW HOW MAHAMA DRIVES. HE DROVE THE COUNTRY INTO A DITCH. GHANAIANS DON’T WANT HIM AGAIN. BAWUMIA IS OUR CHOSEN DRIVER. NDC SUPPORTERS ARE IN THE MINORITY, AND CAN DO NOTHING ABOUT IT. THE MAJORITY WILL DECID ...
@Kwame Adekkpe
I am sure you are very embarrassed by what you have written. After all what you hear about the daily reports of corruption and the lack of any meaningful development and yet, writing as if it is Mahama is st ...
Owusu Bempah is not a pastor but a business man, he just took money from Alhaji lier to tell lies, any pastor who will campaign for a Muslim to rule Ghana will be cursed by the Holy Spirit because we don't want Arabs to take ...
Pls take time to ponder. Where have the so called Christian leaders taken us to? The Arabs govern better. We only need prosperity and not religion.
I whole heartedly agree with you.
This man is a confused, hungry lion Oooh.
Bawulair Timothy will soon visit his church again with a fat brown envelope hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha. I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
Look at this 419 man.
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid and foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar,?? I can't think far.
Those who you refer to as being stupid and foolish are Ghanaians. You Togolese lack civility. When you are told that you are aliens you become upset but by your words you betray yourselves. Are all Togolese like you? You trok ...
@Mary - Ho public toilet:
I am 100% Ghanaian and also 100% Ashanti, but I also believe that all NPP members are stupid and fools. Even Ken Agyapong confirms this. Mary Kwasia!
God bless you for your insult
A liar calling himself an Asante, who don't know how these trokosi behave in this country, their politicians, lawyers and their contributors on this GhanaWeb, wicked people
Hanna Ashawo, beg Sarfo so you can visit him at home in the Ashanti Region. You think it's everyone in the Ashanti Region who is so moronic like you stinky self? Guys like gem Bediako are rare, which is why we're suffering in ...
He is just dreaming, he shouldn't think his God is greater than mine. This time round he will get it wrong. Tell him no election research can survive his party. God has chosen JDM and that is it, Owusu Bempeh era has ended wi ...
Beached faced trumu trumu pastor, let us think, everybody knows you are Npp fake pastor, we don't need any prophecy from you. Criminals in cassock
Even NPP allowed this useless pastor to sleep on concrete. Foolish Fulani supporter.
WOULD OWUSU BE SHUT HIS BEAK???
Owusu Bempah, your actions does not portray you as a man of God but rather AN OPPORTUNIST.
If in your opinion you think Mahama ran the car into a ditch, then compare what is happening today ...
Owusu Benpah is an illiterate completely mad man don't waste your time on him.
Rev . Owusu Bempeh , what you have know is that you are not God.you can't give as president ,it only God who appoint.
Church Beggar 1. Meet- to - Meet you Idiot. Fulani- to - Ramadan.
Can someone please explain to me what he said?
Marine prophecy they use marine spirits to work but Gods time is the best . No power above Gods power God is great . December 7 is change of government nothing more either elephant like it or not Umbrella is coming.
Bawumia was brought into this government to change the economic woes of the country and this is the results for all to see. Hopelessly hopeless is the economic situation
Mahama himself doesn’t understand the 24 hour economy
But honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
The voters in the hinterlands the real kingmakers of the land with numerical superiority will vote for him and make him President. If you call them rats that's fine because this is their land the land of rats. Elections are w ...
For your information NPP have only Ashanti Region and part of Eastern Region out of 16 Regions in Ghana.
Do your mathematics well and you will find out which party has the majority.
Remember NPP couldn’t fulfill their gig ...
BAWUMIA IS NOT EXPECTING VOTES FROM NDC SUPPORTERS. WHETHER THOSE PEOPLE VOTE FOR BAWUMIA OR NOT, HE IS GOING TO WIN. GHANAIANS ARE NOT HAND OVER THE COUNTRY TO THE OTHER DRIVER WHO RUN THE CAR INTO THE DITCH.
The NP and its incompetent Aplanke Bawumia still don't get the message given them by the folks at Magazine who recently gifted Aplanke Bawumia just a steering wheel. That steering wheel without a vehicle signifies a lack of c ...
Ghanaians actually celebrate foolishness
OWUSU BEMPAH, YOU HAVE LOST IT BIG TIME AND YOUR END IS STARING AT YOU. YOU WONT EVEN LIKE WHAT YOU ARE SEEING. TRUST GOD WILL EXPOSE THIS IDIOT SOON .. HE HAS SEEN IT COMING
Bulubulu Bempah
As for this country, charlatan fools who
Calls themselves pastors and Kings keep using their minds on the various Politician just to have a piece out small money
Con man
Christian’s shouldn’t sit down for their religion to be tannish like this.can this be tolerated in the Muslim world NO,Every corrupt individual quotes the Bible with no criticism.
I swear, money has changed hands. Errhh Ghana. Our Pastors are more dangerous than our armed robbers.
Oh Owusu Bempah so it was God who chose Akuffo Addo , then why this suffering? Hmmmm. May the true God shame you this round for using his name to lie.
Owusu and his petty lies
Driver who had accident years ago can see you driver who get accident in the coming days before he had experience more than you. Old drivers know where to speed up and not so if they advice you incoming drivers you need to li ...
Owusu and his mind games
This body bleaching so called ‘man of God’’ should leave Ghana and the good people of Ghana alone. He’s a part of the country’s problem.
Master let him chop Bawumia money some .
Oh God. He is trying hard to recoil ,but the situation does not seems to work this time. Between two desperate times, one is more desperate than the other. This is what Ghanaians are going through
The so called men of God in this country are those destroying the country.
This one too call himself a Pastor. He only predict the outcome of elections through polls conducted on election by Agencies. He can do it now because the poll are not favouring his candidate. I prefer to a driver the dollar ...
In 2020 , he said Trump would be re-elected, but the opposit happened. He is not ashamed to be preaching about politics.
Hungry dey catch am ooo. Chai
But when that driver drove his car into the ditch your church was full of congregation. Your pronouncement won't stop our formal driver from becoming our driver again, aren't you ashamed of your ownself, is like you are fight ...
He will come and deny it again soon that he never said that. Let us not call the name of the Lord in vain, say what you want to say but not in the name of the Lord. As a servant of God you aren't the only one called by God, t ...
This boy paaaa!
this Rev prophesied sweet fruits under akuffu Addo and it was all lies.
the gov has failed measurably and must be booted out. Bawumia is just a puppet of the akyem Mafia who have hijacked NPP.
say no to this corrupt NPP ...
I wish fm stations and TV stations would start playing back this interview he had with okay FM so that he won't talk again in this country
Hooooooooooo. False prophet. May the anger of God visit you if you do a similar scam on Ghana again. Evil people.
For all those insulting Prophet Owusu Bempah, what makes you think John Mahama has any solution for Ghana? Mahama will lose 2024 elections because he has not demonstrated that he has any solution. He can’t even explain his ...
Keep dreaming over Bawumia. Nobody flinches when his name is mentioned. You think you can mess up our economy like this n still win votes. You very funny
Well, the economic is in a bad shape, like many countries around the world. But is voting for Mahama a credible option? The answer is a big NO. This is a big problem for the NDC. Bawumia is going to win, hands down. He’s ca ...
Well it seems Bawumia seeks to reverse all the economic measures this useless government has even struggled to implement and Mahama on the other hand wants to 24 hour our economy which sounds laudable comparing to visionless ...
Someone should correct me if I'm wrong. Have you ever heard Owusu Bempah say anything good about JDM? A corrupt tribal bigot who calls himself a pastor. He started attacking his govt and calling them names until last Easter w ...
Useless analogy. Owusu Bempah has lost the debate. You can't compare the work of a master craftsman, who has something concrete as evidence, with an apprentice who is day dreaming and making promises. An apprentice who could ...
I think he is indirectly referring to Nana as the driver banza. Naniamah like that!
Charlatan claiming to be a Man Of God.Hungry and dishonest frog face Owusu bempah.
Whatever you declare in November does not matter to the orderinally Ghanaian. We all have eyes to see failure if we see one.
CERTAINLY. BAWUMIA’S BEHAVIOUR IS NAUSEATING, INSULTING
Bawumia is now behaving as if he was not the one running from university to university in 2016 spewing out economic theories copied straight from textbooks? And he ...
In 2024, no pschycopathic school drop-out delusional man will come and deceive Ghanaians about whom God prefers to rule this nation. If you choose not to work hard but scam people for a living, don't pretend God speaks throug ...
You still have the big mouth to talk.
Your members are not coming to church because you have failed them big time. They have gone to other churches that have the understanding of the word of God. You have failed as a pastor ...
NPP RENTED RELIGIOUS SERIAL LIAR OWUSU BEMPAH IS PREGNANT, AND HIS DUE DATE IS SOMETIME IN NOVEMBER. SERIAL LIAR OWUSU BEMPAH'S 'GHANACOLOGIST' DR. APLANKE BAWUMIA PLANS TO DELIVER BEMPAH'S BABY, AND RUMOURS HAVE IT THAT THE ...
If you're a man, start your idiocy this time and we'll all see. This time round, there be no room for that idiot behaviors.
You cannot do foko! Bawumia is going to win, you can go & burn the sea!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DDDDDR
Hahahahaha you were crying and complaining, but coz Bawumia visited your church and gave you pregnant envelope, you have changed your mouth. Fake Pastor.
He prophesies through public opinion. He is waiting to see how the public will react before opening up his lies. Why not prophesying now but wait until November? By their fruits ye shall know them Mathew 7:16. I pray that Gha ...
This body bleaching so called ‘man of God’’ should leave Ghana and the good people of Ghana alone. He’s a part of the country’s problem.
By his analogy, he is not being honest with even himself. If he is being driven in a car who would he prefer as the driver, the one that went into a ditch or the one had an accident with the car and damaged the car and the li ...