'A good father will not make illegal connections or run from the landlord' - John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Markito 1 year ago

We're all hypocrites in this life. We pick and choose where to be saintly or evil. IMAGINE CORRUPT Govt Official 1 Mahama counselling us on good morals

• Haircut 1 year ago

@ Makito. I can see that your father prefers drinking akpeteshie with your school fees but excellent at night on top of your mother to born more. They will be looked after for him isn't it? Jubilate. Kwasea

• A bet you’re responsible 1 year ago

Mahatma were are all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not.

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Akofo addo in world leaders peace talk and was talking about food for his stomach old fool. Racism and food for this old school man is only what he can talk. If you give Nana Addo everything it will not satisfy him after stee ...

Mahatma where are all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

GOOD FATHERS DON’T HIDE THEIR KIDS! YOU ARE DECEIVING YOURSELF!

That’s exactly the question I intended to ask him. Why has he hidden his remaining 21 kids? He had 22 kids before the PAPANO two kids were born. But it l ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

That’s exactly the question I intended to ask him. Why has he hidden his remaining 21 kids? He had 22 kids before the PAPANO two kids were born. But it l ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 10 months ago

• Odenehu 1 year ago

If he's corrupt he has make himself available for prosecution why don't you arrest or prosecute him is he above the law stop being hypocrite

• Ghana is a Hell Now; Men are Doing well 1 year ago

Hmmmmm Ghana is Hell

• GpS 1 year ago

Talk is cheap Mahama you can say whatever you want. Give thanks to God you have the money to pay for " chop money" What about the kayaye men and women how they manage to survive? God bless the meek and the poor. Do we have th ...

• SO CLEAN 1 year ago

Was that all he could say? Neither funny nor sensible

• Akwasi 1 year ago

What has changed, NDC supporters and their journalists are not campaigning with AGE, HEIGHT and physical features.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

JDM all the way. The visionary leader.
    Your enemies are not God.
    JDM said it that posterity will judge him.
    God have set a table before you today in the present of your enemies.
    JDM is coming again like Kakai.
    A vote ...

• A GOOD FATHER WILL NOT BE A DRUNKARD INFRONT OF HIS CHILDRRN 1 year ago

Mahama has a serious drinking problem!

• Akan 1 year ago

1.A Good father is not corrupt.
    2. A good father does not send money to slay queens.
    3. A good father does not involve himself in bad deals like Airbus corruption scandal.
    4. A good father will not allow Dumsor for 4 years ...

Mahatma where are all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not. Hypocrite and a ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Hmmmmmm.. you think fathers who run away from landlords and other utilities in Ghana choose to do so because they have money and don't want to pay their bills

• GOOD FATHER WILL NOT FORGET LORDINA AND GO FOR TRACY BOAKYE 1 year ago

MAHAMA ARE YYOU A GOOD FATHER? WHO MANY GIRL FRIENDS (SIDE CHICKS )DOYOU HAVE?

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

A man full of wisdom
    Happy father's day
    Your Excellency

• Gad 1 year ago

Father's will run under the carpet when politicians turn to promise heaven and earth and now demanding 20000 for common graduate students look for employment, SHS students looking for admission into tertiary education paying ...

• Kennedy Agyapong 1 year ago

What is the problems now

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Touching.
    A good father will not use millions of tax payers money to dig a hole in the earth without proper planning. Wakkuffo Waddo

Why are they struggling

Why now

• Eiiii!!! 1 year ago

But you were not looking after your scores of children until you laid hands on state resources so what are you ranting about? Anokwa!

• John 1 year ago

A good father does not hand over nation's property to his brother illegally. Mr former president you forgot this. Shame on you

• Ananse 1 year ago

Masa fa wo kwasia sor hor
    If Der is no work to do a
    Hw can we be responsible

• Gbemi 1 year ago

A good father does not go for lesbian slay queen's,Especially when you are over 70years.Gbemi alapia

Mahatma were all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not.

Mahatma where are all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not. Hypocrite.

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

You think Mahama is like your Kennedy Agyepong who has 200 children? You are an idiot. Chimpanzee Akufo Monkey Addo lacks sense. Kwaseakwa

• Usman Jubril 1 year ago

. Allah bless Mahama. Not that silly comedian who jumps on stage like a Walewale cow

• Jack01 1 year ago

A good father who said "I'm a dead goat?? Good or responsible fathers don't say they're Dead Goat..

• moses 1 year ago

Men have less life expansion than women because society, including politicians like John Mahama, does not see any good men do to help their families. Yes, some men are not responsible for their children, but most are trying t ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Very shallow sermon. Is that all fathers are supposed to do? Give chop money and pay the rent? Ebeiii!! This man !!! Or maybe the reporter got it wrong?

• PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHJH ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

What a visionary leader. This is the second time am reading this article. God bless you JDM.

• Poku 1 year ago

I don't think a sensible father will label himself as "dead goat"

• Sly 1 year ago

A good father will never cancel nurses and teachers training allowance and mount a campaign against free SHS.