No pastor in Ghana can dare say he is richer than me - Obinim throws challenge

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Vinnie 1 year ago

Can someone enlighten me, is he one of those NDC pastors?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

You can be rich in wealth but very poor in faith and intelligence.

• Navrongo Man 1 year ago

Bam!!!

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

Look at this one too..I'd not for gullible Ghanaians, would you be taking this nonsense?

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Small mindedness is a mental health issue...Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or thi ...

• Matey 1 year ago

A property owning Democrat extended into pastoral work.

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

FOLLOWERS OF CHRIST JESUS OR FOLLOWERS OF LUCIFER?...TWEAA.

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Vinnie, he is not one of them NDC Pastors, he is just a nincompoop. I pity his congratulations. How do you waste your precious time listening to such gibberish rather than the real gospel?

• Koo 1 year ago

His fellow who? He is not a pastor oooo ton

• Akan Prophecies 1 year ago

OBINIM IS SICK. HE NEEDS A PSYCHIATRIST TO TAKE CARE OF HIM. SOMETIMES THESE PASTORS ARE SO FRUSTRATED IN THEMSELVES TO THE EXTEND OF
    CRYING FOR HELP. THIS IS OBINIM'S PSYCHIATRIST CALL.. AN SOS TO HIS CONGREGATION. A HUGE ...

• Jon J 1 year ago

is he a pastor or a comedian?

• DotCom 1 year ago

He is an idiot. I blame those who pay money to contribute to his wealth.

• Samus 1 year ago

A fake pastor and a thief stealing from the poor. I pity those who are following him.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

This Obinim paaa!! Why won't you be rich if you continue to milk your gullible followers (mostly women)? What example are you setting about worldly possessions if you boast on that basis? You see, I don't blame you because yo ...

• Kaedabi 1 year ago

He is expressing his faith. No wahala.
    You can also say the same thing by faith.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Nothing good will comes out of Ashantis, Ashantis are curse tribe by Okomfou Anokye human beings blood sacrificed.

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

He is a votarian but he stayed in Ashanti region, goggle it and see

• JJ 1 year ago

He said this a very long time ago. I don't know why ghanaweb is repeating this now.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Because ghanaweb is a useless news portal with lazy and unqualified journalists.

• Aconitase 1 year ago

What evidence do you have to conclude that he said it a long time ago? Obinim mentioned the month of June in his statement so I think you are rather the one trying to mislead the public.

• Apraku 1 year ago

Ghanaweb , where is your IT Security!!!!!

Ghanaweb stop spreading virus or any of those NDC foolsoldiers must stop spreading virus in the comment section

• Apraku 1 year ago

Such nonsense happens only in Ghana . Fake men of God!!

• Matey 1 year ago

Is this the main focus of pastoring a church? He has lost it. A charlatan.

• Salihu mohammed 1 year ago

Are you richer than than labianca or alhaji global?you this guy God has given you so many opportunities to repent but you a deaf ear to golden opportunities never take GOD for granted because judgement awaits you

• Kweku 1 year ago

Fake pastors in Ghana. Some pastors in Ghana are using Christianity to rob their church members

• PPP 1 year ago

Instead of you to preach Jesus Christ or Salvation message to your congregations, you are there preaching the wealth you have acquired.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerling from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed 0557430128/0557078466

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

They're all from Kumasi. ANUMDWA , empty braggarts. Kwasia Tutu II, said because of sikadwa he's wealthier than everyone. He was later seen begging for money to renovate KATH.

• DANNYKITT 1 year ago

If I were you, I will just shout up and pretend I never existed....

• george 1 year ago

YOU ARE A FOOL
    THEN WHY ASK FOR AN INCREASE IN COLLECTION FROM CHURCH MEMBERS

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

What money ,blood money,this idiot has started again

• Truth 1 year ago

I hope the taxman an is listening?

• New York 1 year ago

Nonsense talk

• .com 1 year ago

It's only God who makes riches ,and this comes in forms like money,knowledge,health ,wisdom and more. Thank God Almighty for His blessings.

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

Obinim, another example of a crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon, and a chimpansee born out of incest..
    Oo oo aa aa aa oo
    Thief!

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• LB 1 year ago

Eiii! What is this? Anyway, the bible says by their fruits we shall know them. It's no surprise ooo. May God continue to have mercy on us.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Now you people understand that this fake pastors in the world and Ghana are not the fellower of the Christ but they're all Antichrists and criminal ? How much rich the Christ was, how rich John and Peter was ? Bob Marley said ...

• World 1 year ago

You should have brought them first before boasting now June 2024 is getting to the end if world don’t see them alive will cause your arrest and don’t cry your police head is bad.

• WAA 1 year ago

Is this moron still around and talking nonsense? What surprises me most is that he has also got followers, a large number of followers. I wip for this country because the fools a growing in number and soon the will out number ...

• Bright 1 year ago

The general is back. Ranting upon ranting for attention. You just woke up, and started to bark, 'I am richer than any Ghanaian pastor'.

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

YET YOU WERE ANGRY @ YOUR CONGREGANTS FOR GIVING YOU GH5 AS OFFERING. WHY EVEN ACCEPT CHURCH OFFERRING IF YOU CLAIM TO BE THIS RICH? EI OGYAM!!!

• joe 1 year ago

I heard he can fly like an angel. why does he need a jet? hahaha

• Kk 1 year ago

It is just too known he is making.

• Diz 1 year ago

MR. MAN, ( I CANNOT CALL HIM A PASTOR) READ JEREMIAH 9:23-24.

• Vii Bæck 1 year ago

This fake angel 'no one knows' is at it again.

• Thywill 1 year ago

A good name is to be chosen rather than great riches, and favor is better than silver and gold......

• CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago

BURN ALL THE CRIMINAL PASTORS ALIVE.

• SICURA 1 year ago

Being a pastor has now become the business of amassing wealth. Corrupted religion paaa!

• Donatus 1 year ago

But are his church members richer than him?

• Daavi 1 year ago

This is an old video. Obinim is currently broke

• Danny 1 year ago

He has started semkeke again oooo

• KKN 1 year ago

OBINIM WHERE IS NIMOCAFUI & AYANTAFRE

• Exposer 1 year ago

OB church members up to you. You people must think twice......

• Chief 1 year ago

You that is begging your congregation not to bring 1gh and 5gh cedis as offering....

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

We know, and know pastor in Africa can dare say he has skept with his church member's wives than you

• Numo 1 year ago

So is this all what Christianity is about? And we have adults both men and women following this man, lunatics.