Principles of international law, UN Charter must end Russia-Ukraine war – President Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (18)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

What at all is wrong with this man! Always treading on dangerous grounds. Whatever happened to Ghana's non-aligned stance on international affairs! Your abysmal human rights record at home even forbids you to talk about such ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

What happens to isreal-gaza war? Hypocrite!

• Ebony 1 year ago

Thank You Frankie

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

TOKE BEL33 PRESIDENT. I KNEW THE FOOL WILL FIND EVERY EXCUSE TO GO TO SWITZERLAND. KWASIA WHO CANNOT HANDLE THIS SMALL COUNTRY HAS SO MUCH IMPUDENCE TO TALK ABOUT EVENTS BEYOND HIS REASONING. DID AKUFFO ADDO EVEN UNDERSTOOD T ...

• Rash 1 year ago

Wetin dey worry this fool,see who is talking about peace and stability,stabilize your country first rubbish

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

What at all do you know about international law and UN charter? It simply means nana addo doesn't understand what is happening in the whole world. UN is no more existing. Period

• Kofi 1 year ago

His face no fine

JULOR HOUSE LOOTING AND MISMANAGEMENT MUST END.

The WINDS OF CHANGE are their way to Julor House to evict Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia from Julor House in order to end this NPP uncontrollable looting, pl ...

You have collapsed our economy and instead of trying to find ways to resuscitate it you prefer gallivanting around, inflicting your unprepossessing appearance on international audiences and pretending that you are a world le ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Kwamevi your economy is across the border. Parasitic alien vermin with a culture of entitlement. "Our economy": which economy? Your salt economy? All the above comments have been posted by these alien parasites from that shit ...

I'm more Ghanaian than you. At least , unlike you, I can trace my ancestors in present-day Ghana for 300 years.

• @Mary 1 year ago

May you suffer a serious fate the very day you complain about racism against you. Tribal bigot.

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

Let NATO and Ukrainian fascists stop the ethnic assassination and murder of Russians and the war will stop.
    When African freedom fighters where fighting the British, Dutch, French, Spanish, Portuguese and Arabs, they did no ...

Nana Akufo-Addo must note that if NATO members and Ukraine fascists respect Russians as human beings they should have given them statehood that they demanded for in 2014 as US and her NATO members did in Yugoslavia, Ethiopia ...

• Bishop Dzi-wofie Asem 1 year ago

Likewise, principles of Ghana law must end corruption and cronyism.

• Asante 1 year ago

End your foolish government instead. Chimp

• Jim 1 year ago

Manage Ghana as you were elected to do and stop being spokesperson on international affairs. No one takes you seriously when your administration is so corrupt and incompetent.