Kroll Thief and his thieving son is also at it in SSNIT
Look at this tribal bigot! Did you know this when you said presidents must come from regions with rich natural resources? You damn fvcking tribal and xenophobic bigot!
Why is GhanaWeb mute over the *Hands Off Our Hotels" demonstration. Is GhanaWeb anti-workers?,
LOOK AT THE DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TRIBAL BIGOT....NEEDS TO BE SHOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SO WHY AGYAPA AND ALL THESE STUFF. SOME NEGROS SPEAK WITH GORRILA SENSIVITY. THEY COME THEY SEE AND THEY CONQUER. THE REST IS BLAH BLAH BLAH AND HISTORY !!!!
See who is talking You dirty, old irrelevant disgusting pig and a kroll thief.
Resources and dedicated leadership spur the economy not corrupt leadership like Ghana has under this government.
Nation wrecker. Get lost
So this useless old fool is still on Government Payroll. Can you imagine?
Ask again ooooh, still earning monthly income.
GUESS WHO IS TALKING A CRI MINAL FOOL YOU HAVE GOT WHAT YOU WANT NOW YOU CAN TALK WHEN YOU CAME TO POWER YOU BROUGHT THESE INVESTIGATORS TO CATCH THE CRIMINALS WHAT HAPPENED I DONT BLAME LOOK AKUFO ADDO RECORDS
Greedy old fool's osafo maafo akufo Addo and others more of them in NPP idiots people
Beware, #22betGhana is a ponzi scheme. They are not paying winners. Prez Akuffu Addo please come in, we can't be paying betting tax and any company will dupe us in addition. Gaming Commission Ghana do something about it. 22be ...
After hijacking and appropriating state resources and juicy positions for your family alone you dare to preach patriotism and discipline. Greedy bastard
Wei! Didn’t you know this then when you and your cronies were going around touting that we have all the resources yet we’re hungry. You lack the morality and integrity to speak on this topic, and even much more patriotism
KWASEA MPANYIN. AFTER STEALING AND SYPHONING STATE FUNDS AND RESOURCES WITH YOUR INCOMPETENT SHORT MAN, YOU SAY WHAT NOW? SINCE WHEN HAVE YOU KNOWN THIS? I'M AN AKYEM BUT YOU PEOPLE ARE THIEVES AND A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY. BAR ...
Patriotism is when leadership has set example for citizens to follow.
Patriotism is when you people npp Ndc has stopped that dirty politics and provided affordable houses for average Ghanaian whose salary is like 1000 cedis ...
Eric Fynn may the God almighty in Heaven who created the earth and all the other planets and everything in them *BLESS YOU*
We get nothing!! But rather they keep taxing and taxing !
Yet stil they sit and ask why many wann ...
Mr. Osafo Manfo is wrong to say cocoa is Neen smuggled to neighbouring countries to be sold at cheaper rates. Smuggling is thriving because cocobod has a far bigger operational cost than their Ivorian counterparts. The farmer ...
Countries with little or no resources don't create, loot and share as it is with Ghana.
Is he now realizing this? After 7 plus years? A bad learner.
Look at the ugly and horrible face of a hooting patas patas monkey. Such a thing too was bold enough to exclude a whole region from a national budget. Just look at his dirty face. Emophodi.
Of course, resources alone can't spur development. But dare not preach to us about patriotism. Honesty and exemplary leadership are key factors, which you people have failed woefully. The greed, dishonesty corruption, clue ...
Dubai , Saudi , Qatar , Bahrain and co ???
CRIMINAL.
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
Leaders who suppose to make things work are also complaining it means the country has lost its path
Look at who is talking about patriotism !!!! Really? patriotism to pay millions of dollars to companies or people for carrying out or doing no work. Are we serious in this country?
Other civilized countries senile people l ...
HOW? DON'T COMPARE GERMANY TO GHANA. HOW MUCH IA A MONTHLY SALARY IN GERMANY COMPARED TO GHANA.
Look at him.
You son became the SSNIT boss and SSNIT is our hotels to government appointees.
Is this a good character?
They also eschew nepotism and family and friends, state capture.
Instead of making things work in this country, you choose to complain. Only complaining ideas.
was Kroll and associate deal patriotic from your side P?
you guys truly need bullets in your head
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghfg ...
You are simply right but our sector or departmental heads won't make the human resource part work for politics,for want of good salary and lack of knowledge. They simply do not know why we go to school.Thank you boss
Listen to the one talking. A hypocrite to the highest order. When you created needless positions for your sons to occupy at NCA and SSNIT, you now talk of morality and principles. JA Kuffour was very very right in dismissing ...
KWASIAKWA. GREEDY OLD THIEF
You are done stealing it Abi? The day of Armageddon will surely come.
Hon Minister are you patriot?
One of the foolish old men in this administration
This man paa tell us how much ur son contributed to snit before becoming its deputy and now chief executive
Fire burn all u people
The nation will moves forward, in Germany if govt a Appionted managing director, he doesn't go into office to stole the capital and spend it with women, they don't looted state properties,
Look at this ugly, senseless, shameless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool and thief. Look at his rat mouth. After stealing our collective resources and en ...
Azzzaaaaa man
Bloody fool
8 wasted years,only looting,stealing and state capture .
You dont fool anybody,you had 8 years,deal with it,you have 5 months to go ...
this man errrr…. God where are you…????
Kroll thief