This useless man is just going around telling Ghanaians what he's going to destroy when he becomes president again. He has nothing good to tell Ghanaians.
Why is GhanaWeb mute over the *Hands Off Our Hotels" demonstration.,...
Less than 6 months into a major election and Mahama and NDC have no policies. So far what Mahama is best at is- l will change this or stop that or cancel FSHS. What a shame
NDCweb... so the 1 village 1 dam actually existed...
@Di Asem.
How can a fool and a bigot like you understands what the nation builder says. Your party only came to dug lots of useless holes that has caused the nation millions of dollars. What has been the usefulness of your s ...
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes Ayigbes believe whatever your northern master says. Ghanaians however do not have short memories. They remember this power-hungry individual very well. Only politically impotent, irrelevant and fa ...
Grow up! If you think your offensive posts about other people’s ethnicity is a sign of intelligence, you have got it so wrong. Your comments rather represents the offensive character you have, and your disregard for the bas ...
We can always strongly debate and sometimes insult others on the topic. But that’s the bottom line. If you insult others based on their ethnicity and religion, you need to be called out.
You believe someone has a foul mouth.My brother, reflect, be sober and read through what has come out of your mind,through your mouth ,through the pen and onto the paper.No wonder your mother gave birth to you through her sti ...
Don't you have any sensible ideas? Are you going to spend money covering the small dams? Where will the lions and elephants and snakes in your 24 hour economy going to get water from?
JDM please ! Please ! 60% of Ghanaians have not forgotten your corruption galore , bribe taking and the guinea folws that flew to Burkina. Jdm will take two years to form government and two years to loot? Because this time ...
Who is corrupt than this wicked Bawuliar and nana NPP block heads
With this idea definitely cancell FREE SENIOR HIGH Ghanaians should watch him very well he is poisonous No body should vote for him oooooooó
Tony
5h
Mahama, this is a clear indication that you will abolish the iconic FSHS education policy should you become president 2025. Mahama is so desperate for power that he will do just anything to win an election and his u ...
Yes we will abolish the shambolic so call FSHS. If you don't understand the word and you can't also consult your dictionary, then you are just a big illiterate fool. Where are the 500 excavators? Thieves and criminals. Your d ...
Forget your nonsense,,,,
Is Mahama cursed. No wonder all the formers are killed so there's no one to call Mahama to order. NDCs problem now is Mahama.
Anytime the wise and humble nation builder John Mahama speak come out for short time NPP idiots foolsoldiers and their illiterates top members start to pee in their pants. They're will all gather here like a Vultures. Idiots ...
Add his real title " The drunkard".
He has been drinking again. Where is Lordina to take the bottle away from him!
People have become victims through no fault of theirs for wrongfully misinterpretating the only azaa policy this con artist could come up with. Unable to explain it coherently to even his own followers, he has now resorted to ...
I prefer to be a drunk hundred times than to be a weed smoker.
Enti na watro
Beware, #22betGhana is a ponzi scheme. They are not paying winners. Prez Akuffu Addo please come in, we can't be paying betting tax and any company will dupe us in addition. Gaming Commission Ghana do something about it. 22be ...
God forbid this incompetent thief Mahama from getting anywhere near the presidency of blessed Ghana.
Eeeiiii King Promise Reviewer, Destroyer and now King Eliminator
You can buy all the viewing time of all the TV stations for the rest of the period up to Dec 7 but you will still lose the elections
BUT HE WILL BUYING CARS FOR (MERCY ASEADU AND GROUPS
Is it JDM saying all these? Eih, wonders shall never end. Earthenware telling pot that it's too dark. Hmmmm...
Tells us what you can also bring on board rather then assuring us u will council's dis and dat...stealing method...
So Mahama your policy is to come and review,change a very thing this Government has done what is wrong with you koraa so you don't have a single policy for this country only nkoko nkitikiti rearing of gyata kusei akrante elep ...
Come and cancel everything and use the money to buy cars for mercy Asiedu odwan like u no vision shame to u
he will rent luxurious jets and fly with Serwaa Broni and the Fulu Samira
Of all the twelve comment giuen, none was useful. So you do not want Ghana to be redeemed from these npp carnibals who do not respect human beings and the creator? I am sorry. Go on receiving their money and say good things a ...
Thief when are you coming back? where is the 1.4 ton gold you stole and captured in Turkey?
Ghanaweb why are you not using current pictures of John Mahama for your stories.
No vision no policy only I will review, I will eliminate, I will abolish, I change names etc. Can't you present your own programs and stop focusing on existing programs?
Drunkard with stupid talk, where is the guinea fowls
Come up with viable policies. And stop attacking all the policies of the NPP. What do you hope to implement to better the life of Ghanafo..
You will always eliminate someone policy! Useless man, you can't initiate/suggest own policy.
Why shd Ghanaians even to listen to this empty hollow man . He's making politics so cheap
Ghanaians you see his mind ,he will remove free education too,
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
I feel sorry for the NDC, what's wrong with this man? Can some one pls tell me?
This man is going to cancel everything including FSHS then he would move to sell Takoradi harbour like he sold the Tema harbor then maybe go ahead to sell the kotoka international airport too,he's just a waste of time
The problem with this concept was that it wasn't wanted by most of the villagers.
They wanted running water,drinking water,proper sanitation, those sorts of things that are expected in the 21st century.
This is where th ...
Mahama is just out to cancel everything, but he is not explaining his 24 hour economy very well. After being in opposition for almost 8 years he still can't think outside the box and come up with any good policy?Apuuu.
Who will even vote for a fool like Bawumia?
And who will vote for a piece of shit like Mahama? Did you hear the comments of the originator of Mahama's touted 24-hour bullshit? Yes, Ghanaians are now going to rear hyenas, pythons, snakes which makes sense to some idiots ...
What is wrong with this confused Thief and Drunk ?
On village, One dam is a million times beneficial than buying V-8 vehicles to Chiefs and building mansions for prostitutes like Mzbel and Tracy Boakye.
Does take or pay com ...
The potholes on our roads are better than those azaaa dams. Didn't you see the dry clay with cracks on Joy news? Fool
Ask what’s wrong with Bawuliar that hardened criminal a wolf in sheep clothing
Everything about Akufo Addo and Bawumia government is a wasteful and useless like elephant shit. Only a fools and tribalism illiterates villagers will support this stupid criminals organization. The cedi has become more usele ...
and bring what
Behaving as if One village one Dam has been passed into law! Masa concentrate in winning this year's election to safe Ghanaians and stop fooling
I'm now fully convinced that John Mahama is empty. He doesn't have any fresh ideas, all that he knows is I will abolish, eliminate, cancel, reclaim, investigate, restart, review, reintroduce, reform, reconsider, rebuild etc e ...
Am not a party person and don’t really care who wins cos to me there are all corrupt
Why not say you will complete the saglemi housing instead
By the way both of them are all corrupt and don’t care about ghana
Mahama again on cancel cancel only to steal money from his new program.
Pls sir have you done the cost benefit analysis of the Idea of those projects
Pls sir have you done the cost benefit analysis of the Idea of those projects cancelation with no grounded reasons
Mahama only know how to destroy but cn never create anything. Useless criminal mahama
Mahama and his NDC fools told Ghanaians that there is nothing like One village-one dam so, why is Mahama talking about eliminating something that doesn't exist?
Folks, try to see who and what John Mahama is. He is absolute ...
Masa, we want proper policies and not elimination. Instead of campaigning, you are complaining. Explain your 24hrs economy well.
Everyone will support redirection of funds from wasteful projects to viable ones. However I do not accept that one village one dam is or was wasteful. The project stalled because of lack of funds. That policy needs to be rev ...
Greedy man
I trust u, JM.
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Mr elimnate,cancel,review,abandon,abolish,not possible,it can't be,when are you bringing your own policy????
Mr.incompetent dead goat John Mahama tweakeiiii
DON'T BELIEVE HIM
HE VOTED AGAINST NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE SCHEME ( NHIS) POLICY BUT DIDN'T SCRAP IT OR AMEND IT HE BECAME THE PRESIDENT.