'During Mahama's time, wasn't God's grace available?' - DKB blasts Aglow's Afenyi-Dadzie

Read Comments Comments (105)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Why is GhanaWeb mute over the *Hands Off Our Hotels" demonstration. Is GhanaWeb anti-workers?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I feel like puking whenever I hear this bloody scoundrel and infidel speak. Gifty Afenyi Dadzie, the bitchy witchy tart is a hypocrite, a sycophantic charlatan, a pharisee, a puppet and a dunce who used Women's Aglow as a wom ...

• No gree 4 anybody 1 year ago

AMEN TO HER ROTTEN.
    FOOLISH WOMAN.
    I PRAY ONE DAY THE TAX PAYER CHASES YOU.
    FOOLISH FOOL

• Joshua 1 year ago

Frankie your hatred and insults won’t do anything. You’re only telling us that you were not brought up by good parents in a HOME. What did aglow criticize about mahama ‘s term of office. Aglow is fellowship of women. Le ...

• Sir Evans 1 year ago

You simply don't understand what is going on. This woman organised series of programmes against John mahama at the time calling him evil

• Honabe 1 year ago

Aglow is another women wing of NPEPE

• Yaw 1 year ago

Joshua, were you really in this country before 2016?
    Have you heard Mensah Otabil, Prof. Martey, Owusu Bempa etc prior to election 2016?
    I don't know how old you are but what happened prior to the 2016 election, there's not ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Truth be told, Mahama's government was terrible! It's the worst in our history to date as a country! That Mahama's government was evil!

• Peace 1 year ago

This worse than mahama

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

See how you describe a woman just because she is npp. Are you this cheap and improperly untrained by goit parents. You are no man if upi cant stand the views of others. Should she sing the praise of your party. You and DKB ar ...

• THESE USELESS MORONS MAKES CHRISTIANITY UNPOPULAR. THEY THHIN GOD IS FOR NPP ONLY 1 year ago

THIS ARE USELESS MORONS. THAT IS WHY THEY YOUTH STAYING AWAY FROM CHRISTIANITY.

• Rans 1 year ago

DKB you dont respect your mother. Gifty Afenyi Dadzie is an accomplish woman of God. What is wrong for her to quote scriptures. Apostle Paul during tough challenges pray to Godwhat God said was "My grace is sufficient for you ...

• Seth 1 year ago

That's woman is not the very one the helped Christ carry his cross, think about it the fact that someone claimed to hold Bible doesn't make her the author of the book. She is fake and her team. Agent of devil to steal the pea ...

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Woman of God indeed!!! Those who are of God are not hypocrites; Afenyi Dadzie is a big time hypocrite. She and her cohorts are shameless characters who are using Christianity for selfish political agenda. Ghanaians now know w ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

vagabond aglow thieves

• Pan African 1 year ago

DKB, are you drugs or something. What is wrong with the statement made. Or you just want to be heard. Talk, they say is very cheap.

• National Poisonous Party 1 year ago

It is wrong because this time she does pray to God to save us from wicked leaders. Supposedly it was Mahamas time this country has be in this state this very woman will be ranting almost every hour to God to save us from wick ...

• Gyamfi 1 year ago

The same way you are expressing your views freely so is Counsel able to express she is not status barred!
    Go and tell Ghanaians what you and your party policies are and stop insulting people everyone who expresses an opposit ...

• Ben 1 year ago

@ Gyamfi. Does your foolish party has any policy?. Digital is in Togo, Nigeria, Ivory Coast, Cameroon and all over the world. Your useless and stupid leader is claiming he brought mobile money. Liar. Kwasea

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

There's even digital system in Madagascar and South Sudan. Idiots tell your foolish jumping mountain goat economy manager to fix the fucking economy hardship on Ghanaians and arrest the dollar now and handle the key to IGP. F ...

• Joshua 1 year ago

Another reared person.

• Abrante pa 1 year ago

What are your alternatives then
    Gyimiii nkoaa

• Our Homeland 1 year ago

The higher you climb the educational ladder and civility, the lesser of an ethnocentric bigot you become. By their fruit you shall know them…

• Yaw 1 year ago

Everything is wrong with her hypocritical comment. You morron and a thief.

Because it suits you tribal fool, it's OK.

The storm is coming for all of you have contributed to destroy this country the last 7 & half years.

• Zomelo 1 year ago

Let the storm come. Storms do not carry one person, neither is it selective. Bring it on and let’s muddy ourselves.

• Ramiz 1 year ago

@pan africa u have a short memory with low IQ.... history would always guard..

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela @Pan African.It is your useless ugly old hybrid black sooted face short legged akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo who is on drugs. Your hypocrite afenyi dadzie will surely rot in the deepest and darkest part of ...

• Zomelo 1 year ago

Eii this NDC EWES and insults. In deed your masters in insulting people. Gbemelá and gbeha. It is this bush animals that are ruling you, your mother, father, and the people in Volta. You make voltarians inward looking people ...

• Seeker 1 year ago

EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH THE STATEMENT MADE BY THIS GORMLESS DAUGHTER OF JEZEBEL. JDM IS DEFINITELY COMING BACK. AND FROM JANUARY 2025 WE ARE WAITING FOR ANY STUPID PASTOR, CHIEF, ELDER, IMAM, JUDGE, LAWYER, ASSOCIATIONS AND ...

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

By your insulting behavior and disrespect for the elderly your party will never come back to power. You mark it on the wall. You think God is as stupid as NDC fools. You will suffer another humiliating defeat and your selfish ...

• 999 1 year ago

DKB, God's favor was alive but in this country, for some strange reason, we practice racism ignorantly which we must wake up to.
    A word to the wise...............

• Our Homeland 1 year ago

Tribal bigotry is all over and yet people with voices for the voiceless hide behind religion and spread it instead. As Albert Einstein once said, “The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but becaus ...

Another illiterate NPP shoeshine boy. Idiot say we're practicing tribalism not racism, we are not difference race. Black to black is not different race.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Rubbish? Who are your parents and who brought you up? It is only uncultured people that insult others when expressing their views. Some of us who lived through the 1980s know the definition of HARDSHIP. Despite that, JJ was a ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

You are a fool in capital letters. Why did JJ burst on the scene?? Who and what was the cause of our woes in the 80s?? Did the ordinary man and woman support him or not and why?? Please!!! Don't start this early morning!!!

• Oyibo 1 year ago

May God bless you for insulting me.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3 Kankan

• Oyibo 1 year ago

May God bless you for insulting me. Thanks.

• Dzata 1 year ago

You are not serious at all. So you mean, the hardship of 1980s was better than life today? Is that what you want to tell us? So in 40 years, 2024 would look better???? Some of you this elderly people are not truthful at all. ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Dzata, I'm glad you know I am an elderly, 70+. Thanks for not insulting me but disagreeing with me. I saw the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah in 1966 and what was said about him and the demolition of his statues. Today, the story ...

• Francis 1 year ago

Everyone is an entity. We are all made in God's image. Do not call anyone a non entity. Who are you?

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You shall know them by their fruits. All these people were calling for the wise men now we have the so called wise men in charge of the country but see the mess they have caused. I support you DKB

• Nii 1 year ago

You DKb want to be in the news.What is wrong with what she said .No wonder you ain’t funny till now .Wagyimi dodo

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

Initially when ai read the headline I thought the woman said something wrong.Why shd DKB read meaning to this prayer and insult the woman or possibly he was looking for an opportunity to attack her?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Don't mind that witch. She has been dashed a law degree so she must continue to be grateful to Nana Addo. You took money from Mr. Michael Nyinaku (former CEO of The Beige Bank) for your husband but didn't give him and report ...

• Paa Willie 1 year ago

Hypocrisy galore

• Sul 1 year ago

IS SHE NOT STUPID

• Antiba 1 year ago

Tell her again. The next NDC government must cancel these shameful political agencies parading themselves as Evangelist sent by God

• Nanawee Addo 1 year ago

Gyimifour Afenyi-Dadzie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour Zombies

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

Women's Aglow has never been critical of any government. They only pray for the nation, the leaders, for the security and progress of the nation. People have short memories. They have never taken sides in their prayer meeting ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Gifty afenyi is in court fighting a corruption scandal against her. She wants her npp government to protect her. In any cassette she is the most useless, corrupt, hypocritical aglow member I have ever seen. God will punish he ...

• zxxk 1 year ago

You will know them by their fruits. Hypocrites abusing the name of God for their selfish gains.

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Nation destroyers 1 year ago

The face of a stupid, nation-wrecking, political.scammer. God will punish all of you. Some of you will be beaten up on the streets of Accra and other places.

• Sardine 1 year ago

Foolish, stupid woman

• Aboa 1 year ago

The charlatan giving Christianity a bad name. Some of us are going sankofa. The white has fucked up our brain with their religion while condemning ours, yet things our religion found morally repugnant are what these whites ar ...

• VAR 1 year ago

Don't mind these shameless politicians using God as a cover for their crimes against humanity. Naked thieves.

• dashiki 1 year ago

eei, small money you get so you can run your mouth. did you ever go to any of the aglow prayer meetings for you to obscenely reach this conclusion?

• Brown 1 year ago

Ask again DKB God will judge that evil woman and her generation to come for every pain she and her evil group has cause in this country

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

my wife stopped this fellowship way back. too vindictive and hypocritical - no fairness. I won't judge you for vengeance is the lord's.

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

Oh DKB... this is below the belt.
    If u won't go to church say so but don't insult a woman who can revive your dead career with her ideas and nokofioo.
    It is very bad n worrying now how Ghanaian young people don't cringe a ...

• Ben 1 year ago

She is a foolish woman. Not different from Rev. Martey. The nyansa fuo eeee mu wo hi fool

• Nornormekuadzi 1 year ago

Madam, i want to believe you that during Ex-President Mahama's era you were only attending funerals, abi?

Interesting

• Pontius Pilate 1 year ago

Well said DKB...these are a bunch of idiots lying in the name of God

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Tell that woman that God is not a politician so she should not use God's name in politics, she should go ahead and pray for NPP but not Ghana as she claims

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Now prayer for nation and government can be a target of condemnation,non christians May be pardoned because they may have their own gods but for Christians no comment,but all must remember that election is around the corner a ...

• Kofi Tonchi 1 year ago

If we want to rate women who very corrupt in Ghana, then this lady called Afenyi-Dadzie, is the most corrupt of all women in Ghana

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

These are the very people behind the construction of the National Cathedral

Only the wise people can understand the word of this hypocrite selfish old woman. That's the truth what she's said it. Infact if it's not by grace of God more than a million Ghanaians would committed suicide and die for this ...

• Historian 1 year ago

No, her God’s Grace is only available to NPP govt through her bigotry. The God’s Grace available to other parties is through other faith leaders, not through Afenyo-Dadzie. She only links thieves and cronies to her God!

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

They should go on with their hypocrisy who have time for them they are gone already

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

ASHANTIS BRAG BUT THEY ARE YHE SHOE SHINE BOYS ALL OVER GHANA.KWASIAFOUR

• Molemole 1 year ago

We all know that THIS CHILDLESS WOMAN IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER.
    AFTER ALL, SHE HASN'T BOUGHT PARACETAMOL IN HER LIFE. APUUU

• JMDC 1 year ago

hypocrite woman. shame

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Because of politics every useless boy gets the gust to insult the elderly. Could this useless comedian get the nerve to insult his mother? If no then he is wrong to insult other mothers who have worked hard to bring up their ...

• Nana K 1 year ago

The fact is that the woman goofed and let's call a spade a spade. She's a hypocrite period. Is she the only mother in this country? If she behave well we'll respect her but if she doesn't we'll chastise her. The hypocrisy in ...

• FTT 1 year ago

What animal is called dkb insulting an elderly woman. This is sad for Ghana

• DON 1 year ago

USE YOUR JOKES ALSO TO PREACH THE GOSPEL,,OFUI

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Ask these fake people again and again. They only use the name of God in vain. Fake and stomach Christians with no manners and dignity. Foolish leaders

• Kofi 1 year ago

God will always expose fake people like Afenyi Dadzie' hypocrisy

• Moses 1 year ago

She will not be accepted in Heaven if she continues this way.She will fail in all her evil ways in Jesus' name. Amen

• HARD TRUTH !! 1 year ago

God have been merciful on you to have all this years of life and this is what you can say.... Gdo have mercy on your souls... you all those that sees the vivid cloth and have been all bought by this evil leaders who is just t ...

• kwame 1 year ago

THEY CALLED THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS-TWIAAAAAA

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

Rightly so, the likes of Afenyi Dadzie, the jezebel and hypocrite has made some people not interested in going to church. During Mahama's administration, this bare- faced hypocrite called Gifty Afenyi Dadzie was holding cha ...

• Ked 1 year ago

This are the Christian criminals parading in the churches just for their greedy interest. Criminal call afenyi-dazie. Shameless woman

• Sk 1 year ago

NPP women hiding under cober of Christianity appuu

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Some so-called Christians in this country are the reason we are where we are today. They're selfish and do not care about the ordinary Ghanaians. They are fed by politicians like chicken. God will punish them all.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

This woman is using the poor people to enrich herself.

• Dorcas 1 year ago

Hmmmmm
    She is among those who has used religion to dupe Ghana and enrich themselves.
    IAM told she has been appointed, or still is the board chairman of one of these agencies plus other portfolios - SO AS YOU COULD IMAGINE, ...

• KingsKing 1 year ago

They should shout and sing all the praises now to December 7th. From December 8th when JDM is elected president, all activities of these witches led by Afenyi-Dadzie will come to an end. Aglow will never be heard or mentioned ...

• Chris 1 year ago

Most of the so-called christian prayer groups, etc. are all politically biased groups using the Word of God negatively, NPP party proud instead of Ghana proud! They are not established in the interest of the growth and develo ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Nice one DKB theybare all thieves.. Gifty Afeni Dadzie and cohorts.. Stupid women tbey have no love for this countey, their stulid macinationations started during Kuffuors time

Stupid women, God will Kill all.of them, kwa ...

• John kyei 1 year ago

Noah’s period witnessed marriage ,weddings etc till the earth was swallowed by water.Let’s not pretend but repent for the judgment day is near.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

The least said about this woman the better.

• Kojo sense 1 year ago

Dkn go and tell your mom rubbish and next time think before you write something

• Kojo sense 1 year ago

NDC people are suffering at opposition but it is not
    Surprise because the NDC founder JJ Rawlings cursed the party before he died

• Kwaku Baawine 1 year ago

Mummy Water is still around and actively operating.

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Christianity has completely LOST value . It's now the main instrument for hypocrites and greedy and selfish wolves. Gifty afenyi dadzie is a true reflection of the modern day Christian. FAKE and false prophets.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Tikesie Bonnie, you said it all! The hypocrisy is unbelievable and unbearable!

• Murungu 1 year ago

Useless woman who is selfish as well to the nation

• ghanaba 1 year ago

EVIL WOMAN LIKE YOU , SEE THE COUNTRY IF ITS FOR YOUR FATHER WILL YOU BE HAPPY ???? SHAME UNTO YOU ALL ,GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU ALL.

• MAWLULI 1 year ago

BECAUSE JOHN DM WAS A SENSELESS VILLAGE WICKED MENTAL PATIENT, KWASIATO PRAKO BODAMFOUR KRAMAN KURASINIBA LIKE DBK.

• SA 1 year ago

We are waiting for that so call churches to come back with their evil plot when Malama comes back to power, they will see the other side of some of us. Tribalistic humans. God save Ghana

• John kyei 1 year ago

Noah’s period witnessed marriage ,weddings etc till the earth was swallowed by water.Let’s not pretend but repent for the judgment day is near.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

Political wolves, tigers and lions under the veil of children of God!!!