Ato Forson is chasing the wind.
Robotic judges. We need a serious revolution to cleanse our judicial system. Wipe out all these npp judges
Keep on defending criminals.
What constitute a crime in your criminal mindset within your fraternity of wickedness?
Those who parked the ambulances and left both the vehicles and their upgraded accessories to rot or the man who was instructed by ...
And he will harvest whirlwind
There are two groups of lawyers in Ghana now. Quote
1) Those who know the law
2) Those who know the Judges
Quote end
Between 1982 and 2000, NDC AGs and lawyers knew the judges bcz they appointed them. Yet, certificateless lawyer Akufo-Addo wiped the floor with NDC lawyers at the Supreme and High Courts. Do you care to explain that?
As for Agyemang Menu, the formal Health Minister will die in jail.
Allah.
Very biased. These guys truly destroyed the courts. Now the courts are no more courts but party headquarters. What a disgrace. Very shameful for mother how we have been sent 150 years backwards. Really Really shameful. Thi ...
Stop defending criminality. Have you wondered why the so called ambulances never worked even under the Mahama regime?
@TAKE OR PAY DEMON, it will be good for you to tell us why the Amulances in this Case never worked, I doubt if you can at best you will come and throw some political dust into our eyes to justify what the NPP government and ...
I support this argument because the facts are not being told to the Ghanaian populace. Ssglemi houses are left I the Bush and the government is chasing people for causing financial loss to the state. What is the meaning of al ...
Massa the former health minister under Mahama stated in the floor of parliament that the so called ambulances were not fit for purpose!! Stop defending the indefensible, haba. The vehicles were parked during Mahama’s time a ...
Ato is in trouble, he is smelling the prison rats...
@Ghanabi Kofi, Ato is not in any trouble just read what one of the commentators earlier wrote (Evans) to me it makes so much sense and I remember Jakpa said something in Court to the effect that a Minister told he Jakpa that ...
Mahama stole the money and a Fante man is going to jail.
I understand Nsawam F.C is looking for a prolific striker to revive its dwindling fortunes in the popular Ghana Prisons Championships.
With his prolific striking prowess in his Secondart sxhool days Aro should do the need ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bgvhf
Ato has a bad case,his lawyers by now must know,and quickly seek for out of court intermediary,negotiations and pleads through religious,traditional,statesmen and political leaders,in order to avoid prison conviction.It's sad ...
Why should religious or traditional chiefs intervene in massive national stealing? Are they lawyers? You don't make sense ok. It is duplication of leadership effort which we don't need at all. Never ever.
Why not Seth Terkpeh but Ato Forson. I don’t understand.
It was Ato Forson that authored and signed the LC at the blind side of Tekper. Now Tekper is trying to protect Ato Forson because they want power. Tekper claimed in court that he authorised Ato Forson to issue the LC but when ...
all your comments are garbage
Tell me why the ambulances did not work when they arrived in 2016 and tell me why Hawa Koomson's ambulances were also parked over a period of time before they were put to use? Then tell me the differences in the way both se ...
Maybe during the investigation Ato did not mention it was Seth Terkpeh who authorized him because if he said so the A.G.would have add Terkpeh to the case and if he didn't how could the investigators invite him for questions
Now I am understanding why the forum is flooded with pedestrian commentators.
Ofui, who told you the lies that you just chunks out for public consumptions?
Ofui, go and read the ex finance minister's Seth Tekper's wi ...
If what happened in '79 and '81 should have happened today, many more judges would have been killed, and the killing will be justified too.
Sobolo, your father and your household would be the first to be killed
No wonder your name is sobolo!!
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
The three judges have made the work easier for the high court judge.Now is clear the judgement will stand on 1)Has the state lost the said amount?
2) Was it through Ato's irrevocable letters of credit
3)Was it against minis ...
These persecution of NDC members can't overshadow the naked thievery and corruption going on in this government. The table will soon turn.
What was the specification of ambulance in the contract?
Is Ato Forson an ambulance specialist or a medical engineer?
Did Ato Forson sign the LC for his own company of what?
This is very silly and primitive to say the leas ...
ATO IS WASTING HIS TIME, UNFORTUNATELY. THE JUDGE IS UNDER COMPULSION TO JAIL HIM. NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT
The trail judge is not being fair to Ato Forson.
To the best of my knowledge,when it comes to ambulance,basically it has 3 components.
1.The body of the van or car.
2.The mechanical parts.
3.Medical equipment.
Therefore, ...
NDC u jerk criminals are defending thieves. Read your horrible history. Only scandals. Check Victor Selormey n court computarization, Aviyime rice project, bus rebranding, john Domelo stolen vehicles, Mahama airbus. Too many ...