What Dr. Bawumia said about currency depreciation in 2015

Read Comments Comments (15)

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tfvcde ...

• JJ 1 year ago

The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools we have in this country

• Donatus 1 year ago

Yes.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Absolutely.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Useless PhD holder in Economics and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Monfa steer no mma me! Super incompetent vice president.

• Jebuni Tunno 1 year ago

This government must be charged for economic terrorism. None should be given a prison term of less than 20 years. They have destroyed livelihoods through their thievery in the name of debt restructuring.

• Jah Alone 1 year ago

Dr.Bawumia knows that nothing he can do to fix the economy.Jusr going round dancing Azonto.
    We are waiting for the D -day.He will be disappointed greatly.

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

The so called Economic wizard is running away from the economy this time around ooh, Chaiiiiiiiiii.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
    Nothing will change.
    What a solid team.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

John Mahama is not the alternative he has still no ideas about the cedi depreciation

• ssm 1 year ago

Kwasia, but his economic record is far superior to that of your incompetent messiah

• Kwasi 1 year ago

We know! What are the realities of today?

• S.W. 1 year ago

The host of the "Focus on Ghana" show should recall Bawumia and ask him the same question that was asked in 2015. That is what real and serious journalists do but not Ghana journalists.

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Bawumia is no longer an economist, he is now an IT GURU because the performance of the economy has exposed him big-time.
    HAHAHAHAAAAA