- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Destroy Islam or be destroyed. Allah is satan.
Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana SHALL surely be liberated from the shackles and tentacles of tyranny, nepotism, tribalism, corruption, arrogance, pomposity, narcissism, ignorance and bad governance. Ghana will speak clearly and decisiv ...
FRANKIE da Togolese your homeland Togo is the country that needs to be liberated from the shackles of the Eyadema dynasty that has been in power for generations in your country Togo. Being a Togolese you are
probably not ...
NDC is a party against progress. They don't have any vision so all they know to do is pull him down. Just look at the video and see the type of people protesting ... they're mainly Ga people. The fact that some of the hotels ...
CAN'T WAIT FOR DECEMBER 7TH, NDC WILL GET THE SHOCK OF THEIR LIVES ... THEY'RE GOING TO BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG TIME. GHANAIANS HAVE EXPERIENCED BOTH NDC AND NPP. EVERY LEVEL-HEADED PERSON KNOWS THE BETTER PARTY BECA ...
We are waiting for December 7th to speak. My voice is my thumb
Countrymen, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
For SSNIT to perform well and live up to expectation,I think they need a competitor.The next govt shd send a law to parliament to allow for a 2nd Pension institution.Workers will then have the right to make a choice as to whe ...
That is very laudable. We need a competitor .
Why do the police have to barricade the church? Is the church part of the julorbi house? The police are just being stupid like their head the foolish Dampare. Nonsense.
The hooligans have to be prevented form entering the church premises
These Togolese Ayigbes and insults. Why always Ayigbes? Why always these Togolese aliens? Ablakwa, Kpebu, Franklin Cudjoe, Vormavor, Defeamek.. Eduzi Tamakloe, Nyaho Tamakloe etc. Their legendary inferiority complex drives th ...
Don't worry, what Rawlings did was small. The real revolution is on the way coming. Anybody who talks about tribalism is uncivilized. Is this the democracy we demonstrated for with Akuffo Addo. Come again Mr. Toilet
YOUR WILL BE SMOTHERED!
Dr. Mack Palm started crying “I didn’t do it” when they were caught. You can start whatever you want, but don’t start crying innocent when you are caught. Go and start your revolution in Togo ...
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO HIS SENSES. IS HE TRYING TO REMIND GHANAIANS OF THE PAST ATROCITIES OF THE DJELOKOKPE MAFIA AND THE P/ NDC?
Ablakwa is right on what basis? History must be applied here if there’s a ...
If Akuffo Addo does not fit the category of a con man and a fraud, then I do not know who a con man and a fraud are.
Even the police are more then demonstrators
Tolon doo, shame on you.
Are you a SSNIT contributer?
Please, get it that two or more people can demonstrate waiiiii
Some Ghanaians behave like animals, Demo is your right but to behave like animals is not acceptable
Apio is always in abundance supply anytime NDC is organising a demo.Can one behave well when Apio takes over your brain.
NPP the most useless, shameless, dishonest corrupt government ever in Ghana's history.
The tables will turn one day and I hope nobody will complain.
Lawless lawmakers. Shame unto you.
If you call this lawlessness then what will you call the numerous demos led by your current president including kumepreko? You see the hypocrisy of some of you?
Ablakwa can organize a demonstration against State capture but the Flagbearer John Mahama cannot abi. I've always said that Mahama is responsible for all his elections defeats because of his demeanor. He has weakened the part ...
Let Ablakwa start demonstrating against his Ewe tribesman Togbe Afede for being a successful businessman. All petty jealousy against an Akan businessmen. A successful entrepreneur like Bryn Acheampong then you a sharp teeth l ...
Even the number if students Hohoe D/A JHS 1 are more than the demonstrators.. What failed demo. I will score it 0.2/100
It's not only about the numbers but also the message being sent across
In 2016, no Police impeded protesters from reaching the so-called Julorbi House. All protesters were allowed free passage but since these dumb-heads came into office what they were very active in doing in opposition they are ...
Ghanaweb why have you deleted the news of the NPP man who stood with Wumtumi for the Ashanti Region NPP Chairmanship? He said “this current NPP government is corrupt ten 10 times than the NDC. Please publish that news
Where were these foolish demonstrators when the NDC were selling same? This goes how to prove some people can not think for themselves.
Carlos you fool paaaaaooooo? You’re defending this? Woooow no wonder you’re npp man. You fool like your ugly Boss
NDC hooligans. It won't yield anything.
This failed President and his failed government has no justification whatsoever to sell these hotels. I do not think that any reasonable buyer of these hotels, is buying them purposely to make losses,certainly not. Ther ...
Are the labour Unions also present? All this are being done to protect theirs interest. I hope they will go beyond the demo and ensure their interest is well represented on the SSNIT board so that in future they can take thei ...
Ghana Health Service is grateful to the demonstrators for the health walk.
Please let them through, officers. It's a march against economic sabotage and state capture. It stinks!
All this is making the NDC unpopular in the eyes of well meaning Ghanaians.
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION OPERATED BY SSNIT ASSETS-LOOTING BANDITS.
The NPP galamsey government can use the Police to intimidate Ghanaians engaging in their right to peacefully protest against their government ...