Sylvester so what has your incompetent npp done about it I yrs in govt. It means this govt is useless if not Ablakwa has brought about this we wouldn't have known. You have failed miserably Haven brought into power to correct ...
You are not ashamed of equalization. Socialist regimes the world over are criminals who indulge in the sale of public properties to themselves as happened in Russia, Cuba and Venezuela. Capitalists are noted for creating jobs ...
Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Destroy Islam or be destroyed. Allah is satan.
May Allah forgive you
STOP the Looting of SSNIT hotels and keep quiet over there!
Islam has stopped your LGBTQ+nonsense hence your hate for Islam and we don't mind. Kwasia, we have just celebrated our Islamic festival triumphantly, come and celebrate your Trumu trumu and let's see. Continue to be in your h ...
Here we go again with the useless NDC/NPP league table of equalisations and equivalences of foolishness and stupidity and thievery and perverted nonsense. If you sat there sheepishly for the NDC to share state property among ...
The NPP is hell bent on selling the hotels to Bryan Acheapong. These thieves are in government to enrich themselves, more pressure should be mounted on them to change their mindset. Aluta continua
Kwasia Dwan what is ndc coming to do to change Ghanaians life
At least, the Great NDC will come and arrest all the thieves in the SML stinky deals, plus the Cathedral thieves and Agyapa vagabonds!
They coming to investigate the Pwalugu dam crime scenery.
Ofui
To come f*uk your fucking ugly and smelly mother.Ghanaians will be so stupid and piggy if they vote for the npp again.Look at the massive looting and corruption on going.Yet you think you can do your propaganda and continue t ...
This man is a moron. The NPP justifies their thievery with past mistakes. We are moving forward and past wrongs must not be repeated and justified.
You are big liar , left leaning government's do ot loot or share state owned lands. You are a dirty liar and not far from this concrete hard face criminal calling himself deputy misinformation minister.
Ofui, thieves ...
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDIO AND HIS USELESS APLANKE BAWUMIA OPERATE A KAWO KUDI GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. NPP THIEVING SERIAL LIARS ARE JULORCRATIC LOOTING CRIMINALS FALSELY CLAIM ...
Oh so it's true. The moment u join NPP u automatically become a fool. Sly Tetteh, a proper Ga man is alleging that some NDC members also bought some in the past. If a mistake was done in the past shud it continue? We know t ...
Those assets he want to publish, is SSNIT owning any shares in those enterprises? SSNIT pays my monthly pension and so I'm concerned about who owns SSNIT assets that generate dividends that ensure continuous payment of my mon ...
Good point, Queen. The NPP promised Ghanaians that they were coming into office to clean up the mess that the NDC supposed created. Why then will the NPP resort to engaging in what the NPP called a mess instead of putting mea ...
very foolish, stupid sylvester
Paddy Julor ni , his face hard like a hungry rat.
So can't Ghanaians at some point say 'enough is enough', and start chasing and beating these thieves in government?
They do all kinds of stupid stuff, and when we complain, they come out with stupid explanations to insult ou ...
What do you expect him to do about it,monkey they've bought it already sales closed
THIS IS STUPIDITY.IF SOMEONES FATHER IS A THIEF DOES THAT MEAN YOU SHOULD ALSO GO AND STEAL?????????.This guy is always a joke.Wait and see .This list will be full of canteens ooo.NPP Twiaaaaaaaaaa
What is the meaning of this idiocy, Mr deputy minister? You guys are seriously testing the patience of Ghanaians. We are not learning anything from our past and recent history as a country and that is dangerous!
What about Subri Plantation to Mahama's brother, Nsawam cannery to Konadu Agyemang freely, Catering Rest Houses to NDC big shots.
Every given day Mahama did this Mahama did that.
Are you at fools junction?
JDM will never do what you trying to sell to Ghanaians.
Julor government house rat!
Ofui
Bastards!Why did Ghanaians vote out the npp?Look the level of stupidity and moronic thinking.I keep asking without any answers.Does these guys think they are coming to live forever?Where are these great friends of yours;sir J ...
What about Subri Plantation to Mahama's brother, Nsawam cannery to Konadu Agyemang freely, Catering Rest Houses to NDC big shots.
Why should the NPP resort to doing the same things that NPP promised to clean up? It's obvious to all that the NPP never came into office to clean up any mess created by the NDC but rather to loot Ghana to the bone.
You are a foolish boy to say because NDC did it so you are also doing it, what did your party told us before we voted for you, you see how useless democracy is for Ghana, we need the military now to clean the system for 5 yea ...
Then ndc should handover to the state
Are you shamefully supporting the sale of National Assets to Party individuals? If some people did the wrong things in the passed, it must be corrected now.
Mo aky3 too much. Npp you are too slow. Dealing with NDC, you need not one but two eyes open. Quickly expose them
Continue living in the past.
Very stupid man indeed. Is it OK to steal the hotels because you claim someone else also stole. Rather than catch the thief you want to join the thief. You are a fooooool paaaaaas
Ghana is bleeding. Two big corrupt criminal gangs have succeeded in capturing its assets for their families and cronies. Unfortunately those who should reason better and voice out this atrocious crimes being committed have k ...
This deputy information minister head like coconut. So I others sold government properties and they are voted out should you justify same, nonsense illiterate minister
DO WHAT THE PEOPLE VOTED FOR YOU TO DO OTHER WISE .EVEN HELLO YOU NO GO GET FROM CLASS 1 PUPIL
This stupid guy is a minister in ghana. If you catch someone stealing yesterday and we all says it's not good must you also go and steal today and refer to us of yesterday thief.
So in the past they were sold so today it must continue, that's the thinking of Slyvester Tetteh. When at all will these grow? Then there was no need to vote NDC out in 2017 if you are coming to continue with some of the bad ...
Foolish, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool of MP. Your constituents at Ngleshie Amanfrom have been complaining about how you abandoned them. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Look at another backwards thinker wasted sperm talking were those properties u mentioned was sold u those in power because of those u Sly that's why the Ga's are been insulted on ur own land u have turn from landlord to tenan ...
This ministers in this NPP government , did the NPP came to power to correct the wrong doing of the Past NDC government or to cement it and do more. Every time corruption issue pop up in the current government then all we hea ...
Only 300????
Foolish minister.
Bring a list of all the cantonments houses sold from Rawlings and Kufuor's time.
Sick government.
Foolish talk ,so we should still sit down for it to continue..nation wreckers..muuu
Are these the leaders Ghana has?
what were you waiting for, since this expose,?of.i
Jesus Christ, Mr A stole so allow me also to steal? What kind of leaders do we have in this country.
Stupid nonsense equalization. Only fooooools equalize like this. Kwasiaaaa
NPP in their desperation are showing their real shallowness. The sale of GNTC and other properties were under a policy and and National law (Diversiture implementation). It has public records of what was sold and for how much ...
Mr. Deputy Minister, you insult both yourself and us all! How tragic! What have we become? O Ghana!
So the sales must continue right, adangbe bi buuluu....
THE MOST USELESS GOVERNMENT ON EARTH. ALWAYS MAKING COMPARISONS WHEN CAUGHT PANTS DOWN. DO YOU HAVE TO REPEAT WHAT OTHERS DID, THAT YOU DEEMED WRONGED AND CRITICIZED TO TO BETTER.
WE DONT NEED YOUR FOOLISH UPDATE.
Stupidity
All state owned companies has to be privatized. They are not making any profit. And government has to borrow money to pay them. What logic is that? And these same employees they're not working to make the companies profitable
This is not equalization, he's only setting the records straight, the hypocrites must be exposed. Ghana is for all of us. Mr Deputy Minister, please let us know the thieves.
UNNECESSARY EQUALISATION. WHAT WAS NOT RIGHT YESTERDAY, CANNOT BE RIGHT TODAY.
Should you repeat the same mistakes the NDC did when they were in power?we are sick and tired of these equalisationd....what at all are these politicians take Ghanaians for?.....
You idiot and Kwasia Akuffool Addo are criminals.
We are talking about legality. If NDC's state capturings were legal, why should Bryan Acheampong's be illegal? Hypocrites!
This minister is sick. So it is good for u to continue doing that?
So it's true that's there are fools in the NPP.
We don't care ,just don't sell the hotels foolish man
This country called Ghana has to end and a new one should rise from it's ashes. What the hell is this?
Look at this big fooool, always equalizing evil deeds.
Shut up your mouth, if it was wrong and you kept mute it's still wrong and well meaning Ghanaians will not allow this to continue
Whether the other companies were sold out a long time ago or recently is immaterial. They are all state properties. Govt should set up a commission to recover all of them. Whichever party was in power is not the point. Just r ...
If they were making profits the government would not have sold them. What is the logic in this for government borrowing money to pay this workers?
This guy is an idiot, when we are talking about today he is talking about yesteryears, we will hope he includes the juicy ones such as Ghana Airways, Ghana Telecom etc. what an idiotic man. Interestingly we will like to know ...
He speaks like the president….No wonder he appointed him.
Ghana's Den of Thieves.
Blackmail!
THERE IS NOTHING NPP DO THAT MAKES SENSE.
There's no serious country that managed commercial business only in Africa
See them again, must it be that because we were stupid as country to do the wrong thing in the past, we can't change in again? Why is the ruling NPP Government always want to remind us about the wrongs in the past? Why did Gh ...
we are not interested in that. we are talking about the 4 Hotels now.
Is that the solution to the current thievery by Npp and its supporters?
it's a big lie. 300 companies? how?
Should we repeat yesterday’s mistakes? People we employed are not thinking. If some people took bribes yesterday and we found out later, should we allow others to do the same mistake today?
Think, think and think again.
This guy is a big fool. So because ndc did it you must also do it ?? Criminals, you will be defeated.
Slack Tetey and dumb headed ness is just unbelievable. This shallow cynical defence is completely unacceptable. What bullcrap! SMH
Fool so if some one did it u will also do it. You are a thieve
This is rubbish,if Ndc government sold State owned properties to themselves you Npp said Ndc are corrupt so Ghanaians voted them out,now you Npp are doing the same if not worse so Ghanaians will vote you criminals out come No ...
At the end of the day, politicians will sell Ghana and share the money
You and I will only keep fooling ourselves by defending any political party
Why the equalisation Mr Buffon Deputy Minister. Does it mean when NDC did something that we considered wrong, you should also repeat the same wrongs ten times that of NDC. We have some stupid and unethical persons like you De ...
See fool oo .. because someone did it so u should also justify this stupidly. I ve lost respect for u going forward .
It doesn't matter what happens before you took over. Equity isn't allowed. Thief to Thief? Kk. You promised to perform better than any stinky Shitt before you. 4 Cedis to 1 Dollar. It will expose you Shitt. It's now 16. Kk. A ...
The person insulting Islam must have had a nasty experience in the past.
Maybe he may care to share it with us .
Experienced Samira brother and her Mate, not even copilot in Accra. Fulani, Ramadan, Landguards, Okada riders amplituded. In other words, a stinky coward from Kelewelle. Don't equalize Shitt by Shitt, cause you promised us so ...
He has nothing! Islam is always clean and those who hate it have always been shamed, check it and see! Do you want an example? See Trump.
Ghanaians are way behind. When a government corporation is not doing well the best option is to sell it to a private person who can develop it and create jobs. What is this NDC socialist policy.
Wh3 kwasea bi nso
Oh Nppigs! Even let's say NDC bought 300 state companies so the NPP is also going to buy 600 state hotels okay. Let's vote against the Npp looters and bring back Mahama!
No matter how much we hate Mahama. On the other hand is the most high Shitt in the World.
When your days get numbered, gymie sei saaa.
Eiiii. Mo ma y3 nka na akoa yi y3 kwaseato!
Oh see an mp paa making these comparisons. Is ghana a democratic country or communist state?
Are we in the military era where prices Where controlled? So some people bought stores and bakeries , you too want to buy hote ...
He didn't think they time will come to end and God will fight them and the money they have taking for Ghanaian they will use it for medicine and they will never have happiness in the name of Jesus
NPP members are so sleazy that it sulks. Sometimes they forget that Kufour sold government functuonal institutions and houses and lands to NPP surrogates. Its so painful that Professor Mills allowed these guys to walk free th ...
ACT LIKE THE GOVERNMENT OF THE COUNTRY THAT YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO BE AND RELEASE THE NAMES OF ALL BUYERS OF STATE ASSETS IN YOUR POSSESSION, NOT JUST THE NAMES OF YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS. ALSO, WHY CAN'T MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC H ...
No amount of justification will make sense to the ordinary worker.
The more you go on that tangent ,the more you risk leaving the next Parlianent.
Why will you risk your future defending an Octogenarian who has nothing to ...
foolish talk u will lose ue seat come December 7
This one too is a minister?
These npp party is just a bunch of criminals who have come to destroy the country n go. They have no legacy to boast of. The most corrupt president n government in the history of Ghana
Hello Mr Tete, I think there is no right thinking person who talk about citizens demonstrating against thr sales of government assests. Mr can yoi pls cast your mind back to 2016 the kind of noise ,lies and numetous demonstra ...
Stupidity becomes your portion immediately you decided to defend this useless government
Stop the lies and equalization and keep off your hands from the hotels that were built with workers's contributions. Stop the nonsense.
The foolishness of politicians and equalization to justify their foolish and selfish action/s
Shame mr minister. So u are also doing same
Please share this information.
At least we will unravel the true dividends of the democracy we adopted in 2000.
This makes it easy for accountability in the future.
Just test the pulse of the nation, Please do .
The ...
So I thought the whole hotel was being sold off,not knowing is just shares,weras the NDC bought theirs outright,and these fools are making noise .
Sly Tetteh, how many state companies have your party the NPP built and are currently operating in the country? You will not be an PM forever, posterity will come for you and your party apparatchiks grabbing state properties l ...
Birds of the same feathers they ........there are criminals in the country learning from the greatest cabal ever created to milk the country by Plolitical leaders
That was why they were voted out and only fo_ols will support this stu_pid talk
Very annoying, so 8 years in power, you can't take those hotels back to the state , you are here telling us that, you will mention 300 of them sold to NDC people, So that Ghanaians will do what. Disappointed group of people i ...
Absolute rubbish. What an idiot
They are really trying to convince us that one wrongdoing justifies another? And isn't a minister supposed to represent the government of all Ghanaians and not a political party?
This Amanfrom MP I don't know what to say to him. He hasn't seen anything yet ...