No God fearing, law abiding country will elect Ernest Frimpong as MP – Prof Sampene

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Man Nie 1 year ago

It is time for Ghana to adopt Singapore's way of electing candidates. Anyone standing for a public office goes under the microscope of their CID for clearance. There are other attributes required including scholarship. If ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Unfortunately primitive and primordial tribalism will rescue him and he'll find himself comfortably nestled in the bosom of parliament. WATCH!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

No one in the NPP ranging from the Akyempanzee Akufo Addo through the lying Dr Bawumia to the least idiotically idiot FoolSoldier understands knows no shame.

Indeed, that galamsey thug Ernest Frimpong has no business wanting to represent any constituency in Parliament. However, his membership in the NPP galamsey party qualifies him to seek such office.

• ato dontoh 1 year ago

Prof my foot

• Hit 1 year ago

But who say there are Christians in Africa? We are just a bunch of hypocrites n a little below animals

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

There's no Christian anywhere in the world. Christianity was well crafted as a means of control and it has worked perfectly including Islam!

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Keep deceiving yourself, Mr Smith

• Messiah 1 year ago

No wonder PHd is under attack

I a gree with the learned man

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

If we are God fearing country will a vice President i know be given the opportunity to even be a flag bearer in GH?

• Seeker 1 year ago

AND WHO SAYS GHANA IS A LAW ABIDING COUNTRY? AT THE MOMENT GHANA IS A DEMONS INFESTED COUNTRY WHERE NEITHER LAW NOR ORDER WORKS. EVIL CRIMINALS ARE IN CHARGE. THE JUDICIARY, CLERGY, CHIEFS, OPINION LEADERS, CIVIL SOCIETY ORGA ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Asem mmper nipa, nipa na per neho asem parliamentary candidate Ernest Frimpong,another wani behu canna,nanso wo nan nsi ho da!

• Jim 1 year ago

Some people in the NPP government are such buffoons only a dubious party like the NPP will entertain and harbor them. How could such a nincompoop like Ernest Frimpong even be nominated to represent the party? Then again we ha ...

• OBRONI 1 year ago

These bunch of clueless corrupt incompetent idiots will use money to weave their way through. We have a lot of stupid idiots buying people's vote for 20gh, gari and sugar and tugyimi rice. No meaningful and well thinking pers ...