Many idiots, crooks and thieves abound in NPP. These guys can even defend Lucifer.
Why now? Owusu Ansah knew this all this while but didn't say anything because they also have the aim of coming to steal some.
This Npp people den unintelligent assertions,so the Ahwoi's bought some yesterday and it was bad, and so it's justifiable for Brian Acheampong to also buy some today isn't? You people are in government, if u feel Ahwoi's or w ...
Thank you! You are brilliant!
To npp, if the person have use the right procedure, it does not matter whether the person is ndc or not.
Here we go again with the useless NDC/NPP league table of equalisations and equivalences of foolishness and stupidity and thievery and perverted nonsense. Assuming without admitting that these allegations are true, what were ...
Waiting for their turn ti plunder hahaha.
Ofui Ndc idiotic Criminal Bastard, Hypocritical fools. Shameless Crookish Thieves. When you foolishly get EXPOSED by your lies than you turn to insult. Shameless NDC Fools
Pot calling kettle black. U see your ugly face? 2 wrongs don’t make a right.
Madman
You see, you are 2x all the names you called the NDC. Indeed you are an animal. You are senseless and stupid. Aren't you a Ghanaian? Why don't you also expose the Awhois or whoever you know is looting state properties as the ...
so true they are thieves of the highest order
IDIOT, CORRUPT POLITICIANS YOUR WILL ALL VOMIT THE STOLEN WEALTH, BECAUSE YOU ARE IN POWER YOU SEE EVERY WRONG DOING FROM YOUR TEAM RIGHT. GOD WILL JUGDE YOU.
A true corruption fighter does not pick and choose or discriminate where he fights the menace but this revelation exposes Ablakwa as equally corrupt if not worse. You point fingers at someone but at the same time covering up ...
What you failed to know is , the Ahwois own the 15% of the said company from the start of the company
Massa do you have any sense at all? Can you hear yourself? How can Ablakwa cover someone else's wrong doing? What powers does he have? You see how shallow your brains are? Aren't you a Ghanaian, why don't you expose the suppo ...
OPOKU ANSAH GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.
OPK, your level of understanding is very very low. You are not qualified to be a member of parliament of Ghana
And yours crusaders fight issues in their entirety so why the pick and choose. When you are exposed then then it becomes insult? Well intended actions aim at correcting what was wrong then safeguarding what is in the present. ...
The issue is not about Ablakwa. It's about corruption. If Ablakwa doesn't go after "corrupt ndc members" how does it make it less important if he exposes corruption by npp members? If you are asking him to come with clean han ...
This man is opening up himself for law suits for peddling falsehood. For his information, SSNIT didn't sell its shares in the facility in question to the Ahwois. The Ahwois were foundation owners of that hotel. They are minor ...
So question is why and how did ssnit end up buying shares in a hotel facility owned by politically exposed persons OR govt officials at that time??? Was it viable from the ssnit perspective to buy a stake in the hotel then or ...
Good point Silas
Go and ask the Ahwois.
You are a Ghanaian citizen with equal rights and responsibilities as Ablakwa. What are you waiting for? Just go after the Awhois if you think you have a case, as Ablakwa is doing. You would see how we would appreciate you.
Wow when the Ahwois became foundational members were they in political office. The Ahwois are big criminals and hypocrite to own shares after setting on citizens vetting committee which sentenced people who have built 3bedroo ...
Opk why not take it upon yourself, nonsense
What about the sale of SSNIT owned Bank, Merchant Bank now UMB which was sold to Fortiz owned by the Ahwoi's ?
You seen how all the NDC fans are insulting Opoku Ansah?
It tells you they are not serious fighting this canker.
If state assets should be off limits to politicians, it should cut across all parties. But if it is alrigh ...
So they should steal our money,doest it make sense to you,instead of to fight both party to stay away from this nonetheless looting state property left right centre, we stand there and praising and protecting this thief's.
No one is fighting OPK. They are asking why he can't take the Awhois on if indeed they acquired the property he is claiming fraudulently? OPK is here defending what Bryan Acheampong is doing by claiming someone else did the s ...
Okujeto is a hypocrite. Why is he silent on the SSNIT shares sold to Awhois in Cape Coast and Huudu Yahaya in Tamale.
You are a senseless idiot. SSNIT did not sell any shares to the Awhois. The Awhois were the brains behind the said hotel and SSNIT partnered with them. Get your facts straight you moron and stop spewing nonsense here. So must ...
OPK you are an idiot. Why don't you also go on a demonstration to make your case
Peter wise people don't not demonstrate. Fools are always in the sun and rain chanting dancing and presenting petitions
Then Nana Addo is the biggest fool in this country, because he led the biggest demonstration
It's very nonsensical when we are fighting corruption out of government. I will be following 'Ablakwa' of his noise-making if doing same, when NDC is in power.
So what you want is that all should be quiet and allow the looting to continue. Please what stops you from doing what he's doing to expose the other side?
We will ,TUC boss. Thank you
Bryan Acheampong should rescue his own Hotel first. Mr. MP note that the hotel doesn't belong to the state as you claim, it belongs to ssnit contributors.
Hands off, Please
You couldn't play your role to check any sale to the Ahwois. Stop barking now.
There's a difference between owning shares and having outright ownership. I think the case under contention now is the outright ownership of the hotels. The precedence being set is dangerous because once this is justified it ...
To your information Mr Npp MP, Honourable Ablakwa is about to present a bill in Parliament to stop the purchase of Government properties by any government appointees.
Gigantic steps taken Wai.
NPP government take Ghanaian ...
OPK, can't you fight for Ghanaians? what is your use in parliament? If you are impotent, allow Ablakwa to fight for the poor.
OPK dóesñt think it ís wroñg to sell non profít making asset to privaté party so he won't go on demonstration
Where were you idiot
So Ghanaians now know that this two political parties NPP and NDC are the reason why Ghana will never develop. I call them chop make l chop political parties. Until we get rid of them we are not not moving forward as a countr ...
It's unfortunate we have entrusted the leadership of this country to people like Davis Ansah Opoku. I pray that leader will reason beyond NPP and NDC
Yes ooo. Any useless MP just want his voice to be heard. When were you when the NDC were disposing off the hotel? Please we don't want equalization here. La Palm is performing better than Rock City so why selling it. That is ...
So go ahead and do that. You are in power and your man is at the helm of SSNIT. That does not change the fact that this Labadi Beach sale is fraudulent and should be stopped
So we'll never move forwards? Equalisation. Meanwhile the hotels are for the nation, not for your respective political parties.
Clear sign of a sychophqnt and boot licker. How can a sinking man save another sinking man?. The man's own hotel has posted losses for two consecutive years while the one he's seeking scrupulously and in a typical state captu ...
BASIC COMMON SENSE WILL TELL YOU THERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN FLOOTING SHARES AND STATE PROPERTY.
OPK please stop talking!!
Don't be licking Bryans ass cuz both of you are up there in the mountain??
Comparing apples to stones.
NDC, this is what happens when you have a person like idiot championing your cause.
Don’t you see that he is dragging your party down?
Think deep
If you have the details of the sale of Royal Ridge Hotel, why not also bring the details out? If you cannot support Ablakwa to fight corruption, then you are a coward and corrupt MT who does not deserve to be voted again.
But Mr Honorable one, I thought they say "two wrongs does not make a right...!"
If he Ablakwa was able to take government on,on this issue what prevented you also to take up Awoi family on,and you there asking to do that,are you a citizen of this country, why he alone should up the fraudulent deal of npp ...
I thought you people will rise and ask okudzeto ablakwa to question the ahwois NDC founding members too. Now that you party haa been exposed you are resorting to insults.
If you have that information, why push someone to do your bidding. Can't you yourself go to court to fight as a Ghanaian to get it back? Mtchew
For your information Who told you this is outright sale of the hotel. It is also a share sale of 70%.
OPK, WHAT PREVENTS YOU FROM FIGHTING SSNIT??
It is very annoying to hear NPP members trying to do equalization when caught in an act.
Ablakwa is acting in the national interest and if OPK feels something wrong has been done ...
Nations interest indeed! Do you remember what Rawlings did with Nsawam Canery?
So if it was wrong then why repeat it now and use it as reference for now
I said 2024 election will determine the number of fool we have in Ghana
OPK have you seen where your NPP'S government criminality is talking Ghana and Ghanaians to
Why don't you do it yourself?
So simple Ghanaians. Ghanaians vote NDC and Npp out because they are looting the country Ama Ghana.
The New Force could be good.
IDIOT.KWAHU PEOPL KNOW NOTHING.KWASIA.
Did Okudzeto Ablakwa ever know about the NDC's Divestiture Policy of the early 1990s? Did he ever learn about how this obnoxious policy of JJ Rawlings opened the way for the sale of State Enterprises to NDC cronies at ridicul ...
Ablakwa was born in 1986 so he has no idea about what some of us went through with his uncle JJ diabolic policies in the 90s.
Enough of what?
Hypocrite Ablakwa has failed as a politician
Ablakwa will fight for the right thing to be done, why is he tagged "Baby with sharp teeth". Why is this NPP administration which campaigned on coming to right the wrongs of the NDC administration doing worse and only saying ...
You see, when some of says Abrakwa, is evil, you don't want to believe it. Awois, have shares in SSNIT, God, Abrakwa is hypocrite paaaaaaaa.
This OPK, what kind of PK has he been chewing? Wee PK? Which of the hotels are failing? Has he seen their books? Mafias.
Ofui stupid idiot cakofony mp can't you fight it yourself what are you doing
Is our dear country Ghana populated by half wits? Mr MP, a wrong done in the past, not challenged by the party in opposition at the time can be perpetuated and allowed to continue? That failure is an indictment of the oppos ...
So this politicians are just dividing our state properties among themselves. Where are the military personnel? Rawlings regime killed people for little.
Ahwoi's bought into it before inception
2.it has been unprofitable for sometime now.
3.does ssnit want to buy it back
Correct me if I am wrong or misinformed
If Ablakwa is a man he should go and organise demo against the Ahwoi. This is a challenge to this sharp tooth ugly faced boy called Ablakwa
Both NPP and NDC are deceiving Ghanaians with their mismanagement and bad economic policies
B
Some Ghanaians are ignorance, Eyes service Ablakwa is taking them for granted , Baseless demo, floating shares by state institutions to boost their investment is not news
Well, Opoku, if you believe the Ahwois looted SSNIT, what is keeping you from fighting SSNIT to take back those Royal Ridge shares? You're a Member of Parliament just like Ablakwa, so why would you be touting your fellow Memb ...
Typo correction"
'Taunting', instead of 'touting'.
What is preventing you from taking the matter up. You greedy bastards. God will punish you all. One day tax payers will come after you. You guys have looted every resource in the country. I think is time we fight for mother G ...
These people are just idiots. You sit there for Akuffo Addo and his family steal all our resources and happy to justify it. You guys are just fools from the bush. Npp fools,think small. Short black ugly red eye animal shit ea ...
Allow Okodzeto to answer what the writer is saying
Any MP worth his sort and in his frame of mind will never defend rot the way some are doing including OPK. The young men should act wisely.
What do you gain from defending such rot. Pecuniary benefits or for Party fanaticism ...
Partizan politics is not helping the nation they should also know Ghanaians do not have short memories and sharp teeth is not for babies
This is stupid. Are you not Ghanaians? Why don't you also fight what you know to be wrong? That's a display of unpatriotic attitude of the highest order. He's doing his best.
The maxim says, 'He who goes to equity must go with clean hands'. Let Ablakwa answer for the "Privatization" under NDC. Hudu Yahaya bought functioning Tamale Catering Rest House in a protracted deal. He did not even put a pes ...
Are you not an MP as Ablakwah? Why dont you report the sales of shares of the SSNIT to the Ahwoi to the security agencies?
OPK, please next time don't keep quite when you know something - say it with evidence and Ghanaians will support you.
No surprise here. We are aware that this is what you have been doing and in fact out doing each other over the years.
Will it ever end? Time will tell.
Ablakwa is in a political party with a flagbearer with no campaign message and is using his so-called anti-corruption activities as a campaign for his party with leaders of organized labour who are NDC surrogates sheepishly s ...
Why didn't you come out to challenge those deals like how Ablakwa did. Ablakwa is the most intelligence among all parliamentarians both past and present.
Stupid man!!!
Mr. Owusu you are idiot. What stops you from starting a campaign to stop the Ahowis.