u guys got nothing for ya readers abi...
I want to pound TRUMU
Akwasi Yeboah ewu nkwasia wuo. Just in a weeks time, another person will begin to chop the girl again.
Check your bp level before taking aphrodisiacs or sex enhancement drugs...besides, these drugs are doing harm to your liver...Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT ...
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
He died in active service
Hahahahahaha, Abotsi, they will beat you ooooh.
As a brave soldier. Bravo. Rest in peace
Sweet way to die
NAPO should be oxygen tax. He's consuming too much oxygen with his big nose
Did his pressure increase or decrease?
Another villager. Kwasea. At a time Bawumia was dancing at Kejetia. Accra should be decongested. Take the foolish capital away. We don't want it again. Such matters should happen near a cassava farm at Bompata
6-to-6, nonstop. Any Challenger?
Do we have sex on Sunday at all.
Ask your Pastor or general overseer from the National Cathedral foundation. This one diplomat and two other id s to vote trice.
What a Way to Die , hmm
Kotibotor. 30 years old uncircumcised fool. Petrol.money. He take go follow water piapia
Aphrodite was the female God in ancient Greek times. Now we know why Taxis are so much expensive. Kasoa again and again. Rambo style Hawa shootings, and nothing happens. NDC woman got arrested, having a rivet in her car boot.
When shall we wake-up hearing good news from Kasoa?
Cardiac arrest. Hmmmmm is not easy ooo all in the name satisfy a woman
What shall it profit a man to pursue a hole and lose your soul?
He shall gain nothing but lose it all at the end he is like a bird that hatch eggs it did not lay.
Something must kill a man? What do you get from taking drugs for sex....death
Standing infront of heavens gate with a hard-on and a wide happy grin on my face being ushered through heavens gate into Paradise.
Oh Lord hear my Prayers!
Bibinii ne gyimii... The side chick will still get other men for sex .. but you, gone and left an innocent woman and probably children to suffer. Aw.
Ghana these days...etw3, etw3,etw3, etw3 nkoaaa. Aaba, we are tired. Anyway, he died doing a nice job. He will meet St Peter at the gate and explain to him what brought him too early.
WHAT A PITY! MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.
What a way to go. He died a warrior death
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Learn how to build websites the easy way! We offer a package with text, video, and audio tutorials stored on a USB drive. You can learn at your own pace and take it with you wherever you go. Price Ghc70
WhatsApp 0245151422
Kasoa is the town always with bad news
Kasua Kasua Kasua ....... How many times I call you?
aaay, he took too much. You shall take small small. Rest in Peace with a smile!