Why should I be discussing hotels when tomato prices are rising? – Bryan Acheampong

Read Comments Comments (40)

• JIMMY 1 year ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE THIEF AND A CORRUPTED MINISTER: WHO LOOT STATE PROPERTIES

• JPOP 1 year ago

ARE;NT YU ASHAME OF YOURSELF: AS MINISTER YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER: WHY STATE PROPERTIES BUSINESS IF YOU CAN BUILT YOUR OWN HOTELS? THIS PURELY CORRUPTIONS BUT NOTHING ELSE: PRICES OF GOODS AND SERVICES WILL BE REDUCES FOR MINI ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Subtle way of irresponsible thieves running away from responsible truths. You are one of the most shamefully shameful looters in the Akyempanzee Mafia Godfather serpent of corruption

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

I get high when I smoke wee and it turns my head around. I am an unemployed thief and a stupid person.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Stupid boy evil Bryan Acheampong! Ghanaian workers and pensioners have built their hotels and you want to steal them, you are not even ashamed of yourselves! Fire burn you and your generation!! Your are cursed forever!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

WHERE DID THE DIRTY CROOK GET ALL HIS MOONEY FROM?

FAKE CV!!!!!!!!!!!
    FAKE DEGREES!!!!!!!
    FAKE CERTIFICATES!!!!!!!
    QUESTIONANLE RICHES!!!!!!!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Bryan Acheampong is a mercenary and a thief. I wonder what qualifies him as Minister of Agriculture. He is just grabbing everything left and right. Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia have totally destroyed this country. Fellow G ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

thieves and looters. your failed govt created planting for food and jobs to loot the system

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

My basic question is, where did you get all these monies from? Tomato prices could have been low if you had used that stolen to invest in producing them. Shameless criminals.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Look at the face of a thief. If not for Easter Kwahu oooo Kwahu, who know the hotel of this foolish man. Brothel owner.

• John,Tema 1 year ago

If I were you I would withdraw my company from the SSNIT hotels share bid and concentrate on the tomatoes shortage issue.We all know that the tomatoes shortage issue also affect past NDC govt.Both NPP & NDC failed to help ou ...

• SHUT UP FAKE IS SOLDIER BRYAN THE CRIMINAL 1 year ago

Fucking fake soldier, retarded fake lawyer Akuffo Addo, stupid retarded vice president Bawulair and many more. The whole NPP government is a scam cartel led by the foolish criminal old shit Akuffo Addo. I pray the gods of our ...

• Ankoa Noma 1 year ago

This is the way thieve talk.Leave Ghanaian hotels alone for generations to benefit from.cabals and gangs expert in looting.Common cook can now buy our hotels for himself or his Masters.

• TRUTH 1 year ago

You are absolutely right!

When thieves are caught, they start talking plenty.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

What can you do and are doing about rising food prices since taking office? You are only concerned about how to steal our collective properties. Senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, fo ...

• Richard 1 year ago

It was rising before you made time to go and bid for the hotels. Shameless thieves

• Peace maker 1 year ago

As if you can do something about price of commodities that is killing us.. Arrogant thief trying to keep our hotels... Akronfuor mu Akronfuor

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

In all the comments so far read not a single one have argued the illegality of some one submitting a bid in 2022 for the purchase something which was being sold on the open market. It is all insults as if people can't reason ...

• Alicia 1 year ago

Siaa man, gyimmii man. What has your foolish planting for food and jobs done to anyone in Ghana.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Look at Bryan's dirty face like Charcoal!

• Bahumia is a complete garbage 1 year ago

Proud and arrogant thief

• Sir John at Achimota Forest Forever 1 year ago

Massa if you gain the whole world will you take them to your grave? Idiot. You will still not learn from John Kumah of Ejisu. Do you know how rich he became at age 45? Look at your gyimie face. Buy Ghana. Wo.maame twe

• Yaw 1 year ago

The way his dirty black face looks, I wonder how they will look in his grave. Idiot monkey

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hahaha, but we are not seeing any action that you are doing to ensure the prices of tomatoes and other food stuffs comes down.

• MC 1 year ago

Why did you go to buy hotels while tomato price was rising?

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Pls how many of the state farms have you bought in addition to the hotels... Just asking

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

All of you guys are thieves and criminals useless people in power never understand them foolish government only Ashanti's and Akan's will vote for you animals

• Lord Commey 1 year ago

Oh Ghanaians. So this small thief that we thief you will not allow us?

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Massa, na who cause am? If you let your inordinate ambitions cloud your better judgement, you will have to watch prices of tomatoes sky rocket and come to remove your mouth. It is all so simple, take your Rock City, make we ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• DOMINIC 1 year ago

DONT BLAME HIM.HE HAS JUST BEEN PUT THERE TO FRONT THE KINGPINS.
    IS NOT HIS FAULT NOW WE ALL KNOW THAT ROCK CITY IS NOT FOR HIM.SO THE WHITE SECURITY INTELLIGENCE ARE RIGHT

• John 1 year ago

Look at this bloody imbecile. Then take your filthy hands off our hotels. You see how disingenuous this hardened criminal bandit is taking us for a ride.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

You are more than John Kumah who left behind over $35million in his bank accounts as a minister, Bryan, just ask yourself how did he aquire such amount as a minister?Do you think your properties are genuinely acquired thro ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Thieve Bryan, so have you now realise you have been sleeping on your job like Dr big nose, so if not mzbel you wouldn't know just small one tomato is 5ghc and you are busily fighting on hw to acquire state properties, shame ...

• Gid 1 year ago

But Bryan, are you the one to tell us what to discuss? Planting for foods and jobs was just an avenue to loot state funds. You are here talking about tomato prices.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Daylight robbers. No amount of stolen monies and properties can heal some of you when u fall sick. Some politicians in this government will rot before they die.

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

na causes tomato prices to go up?
    dont run from your own shadows.
    stand firm and prove ghanaians there no conflicts of interest in your greedy state grab grab.
    greedy, dishonest, insincere and untruthful men parading thems ...

Why do you loot Ghana government assets while millions of Ghanaians continue to suffer from hardship due the thievery, looting and incompetence of your Julor House NPP galamsey government? The Makola traders can talk sense ab ...

• Adom Grace 1 year ago

What happened to PFJ, Afriyie Akoto milked us dry and used the proceeds for his fruitless presidential bid. God is watching and will not spare him and his cohorts. Bryan do something about the food prices. Cost of fuel has ...