Koku Anyidoho the gymie
truth hurts
No truth hurts, why didn’t make reference to JJ, JAK before citing JDM. His end is too near if he doesn’t stop using JDM as his subject anytime he wants to post anything that concerns the country
Why shd John Dramani Mahama be given an office and to teach what?Is he going to teach ways to be corrupt or a lousy lifestyle?
fooolish boy @Kwaku Tee, this is a constitutional requirement. Illiterates
Envy and bitterness is killing Koku slowly. He needs helps before its too late. jealousy go quench
Quran is toilet paper.
My dear brother or sister, please desist from such statement. An enemy today could turn a good friend tomorrow and a good friend today could turn a worst enemy. So please be mindful of such statement.
A service business like this one does not require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own h ...
For the very first time, I am 1000% in support of Anyidoho. It's criminal, not just despicable.
Exactly for eg what do they need an office for?The work that they were voted for were they able to accomplish even 30% of it for visitors to come to them for tutorials?If I were them I would stay home quiet when they are out ...
We will be force give him a new home at nsawam with his band of thieves! Nana addo no fear God to steal from him by digging $52 million dollar man hole !
What else do u expect Koku to do, at least he must also chop, so I don't blame him....
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
When the gods want to destroy you, the first make you MAD. Koku, publish the requests or demands made on the state by JJ and Kuffour. The NPP made us know that JJ wanted 23 cars and full military guard with handpicked personn ...
Look at this despicable issue and mahama is there promising to retrieve all state assets. A certified thief by this letter authored by Debrah on behalf of this corrupt mahama.
Hmmmm, this letter was a follow up of a meeting between the Asantehene and Akufo Addo after the latter won the 2016 election. The King did that to promote harmony during the transition period. It was the transition team from ...
Hmmmm there is nothing more despicable than a son,friend ,special Aide or Director of communication for a former President whom was insulted, denigrated by his political opponents to his demise. Will today be dining with the ...
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed ..0557430128/0557078466
Koku killed his daughter for juju to become powerful in NDC but failed
This buying of state assets errrrrrrr NDC is champion.But Kiki u Dey worry ooooo
Why always JM? So you saw nothing wrong with this government and always JM? What a shame.
What about those who preceded JM?
There is something mentally wrong with this Tanyigbe Burger or is it stomach politics. God will exp ...
After stealing all that much with his family and friends, God will even burn him instantly if he dares request for such privileges.
I remember when this fool was crying maaa maaa in BNI cells. The slaps he received. Idiot
This man never ceases to amaze me. Are you Mr Akuffo Addo's advisor. You always want to be relevant but you're not.
Because he didnt give Mahama any ...
But your dzimakpla JJ,the one you berated during the GAME & FONKAR battle ,your mentor after you fell out with the NDC,was entitled abi .
Anyway,JMs office is not catered for by your npp government .
Koku, instead of making your useless noise about Akufo0-Addo rejecting office and residence upon leaving office, you rather should be asking him why he has turned his Julor House into a den of NPP corruption that is enabling ...