63,375 Ghanaians applied for Canada visa from January to April 2024 – Derek Nii Laryea

Read Comments Comments (15)

• #thewholetruth 1 year ago

S H A M E! Why are all you running away from the 4more4nana you voted for, after you vilified and kicked out John Mahama unjustly?

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Japa too in Ghana? The advantage of a service business like this one is that it doesn't require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Zoogerians have destroyed Canada like they do elsewhere

• Jon J 1 year ago

Ei so al these ppl r seekin to leave gh within this short period..CHARLIE....anyway canada iz quite okay compared to u.s

• Kanawu 1 year ago

Canada allows gay marriage so why is Ghanaians going there?

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Kwasia..so they shouldn’t go there because of that?gyimi

• U can't handle the truth 1 year ago

@Kanawu Ghanaiabs practice polygamy so why do they come here

• Jon J 1 year ago

Gun violence has made de u.s unattractive to those who kno....canada too is pickin up tho not as serious as de u.s Ppl travellin to these places shud be advised to take xtra care in their endeavours

• we must change 1 year ago

if the country is as ugly as its leader why will people stay in it

• Accranie 1 year ago

Running away has never been the solution but who is to teach the younger ones about growing a backbone and facing your challenges

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

Some call this voluntary slave trade. At first Ghanaians were forced into slavery. But now Ghanaians are going themselves. What becomes of children who are born in Canada? Ghanaians should think twice before leaving. After ...

• Fifi 1 year ago

Shame on Akufo Addo. He shd be ashamed kraaa. After desperately crying for Ghanaians to give him a chance, this is what we get? Ah Ghana paa. Next time.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehene was amongst those denied entry clearance to Canada

• Pk 1 year ago

This should and must be concerning to the current govt. It is a testament to the reality in the country. I am saddened by this.

• Allee 1 year ago

People are persecuted and running for asylum in overseas.