‘How dare you!’ - Yaw Sarpong’s wife clashes with Tiwaa over Bawumia cash, sexual claims

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asante wife is always looking for the money. They don't care about the health of the man.

Ask prophet Badu Kobi for more gist about Asante women. They'll kill you before your time. Eye red people

• A- Plus 1 year ago

Tiwaaaaa. I like the name. Takoradi Girls Tiwaaaaa. How are you? Foolish woman

• DotCom 1 year ago

Do we need to read about all the stupid things adults who behave like children do? I am ashamed that stories like this are published in the media.

• Mr. Politically Neutral 1 year ago

WOMAAME TWE KWASIA ! DOES YOUR BITCH MOTHER TAKES STONES WHEN THE IVORIAN HUNTERS BANG HER?

• Abass 1 year ago

You this Bastie, and what and what you call yourself. Does it mean if most of Asantes care about wealth than human life, does it mean all of them are the same? You don't have to be conclusive on hearing what Tiwaa stated. Adw ...

• Joe Ogavi 1 year ago

It is very unethical for Oyerepa radio to entertain and interview the wife of a very sick man with such damning accusation and counter accusations. What dies Oyerepa fm seek to gain? It is only in Kumasi radio presenters who ...

• Joseph Ouedraogo 1 year ago

# Joe Ogavi, it was LIVE on TV except that Tiwaah spoke on the phone. It was an embarrassing spectacle.

• Yaw Moto 1 year ago

Nea op3 ade ako Kotoko no... so we shall always fight over money

• Kaedabi 1 year ago

Thank you Tiwaa for standing for your partner in music for better and for worst.
    You are truly Tiwaa whose voice is unique in gospel music industry.
    The wife must be ashamed for fighting for her marriage right she has alr ...

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

Bawumia cash. Enjoy it whilst it last
    The great elephant is heading into the bush. Never again to be heard of.

• Mr. Politically Neutral 1 year ago

THIS ELEPHANT IS NO LONGER GOING TO THE BUSH IT HAS CRUSHED THE UGLY UMBRELLA SINCE 2016.

• Ekow 1 year ago

You lack morals and you are an animal.
    If someone is seriously dying and Dr. Bawumia helps, it becomes political. Wasn't President Mahama doing the same?
    Elevate your mind.

• Des 1 year ago

This goes to all side chick's, tell them to marry you, because you are not registered, in case of anything you're not recognized, the law will go against you, i know them all from the beginning

• Rhoda 1 year ago

Freddie Blay's mouth looks like a bush pig when he stretches it. Foolish man

• Des 1 year ago

@roda on my knees for thunder to strike you for insulting me without any provocation, may a car knock you down in Jesus's name

• WISDOM 1 year ago

WITHOUT MAMME TIWAA,NO(YAW SARPONG)IN MUSIC

• Mr bones 1 year ago

So you people are giving useless news to take our mind off the fact that Ghana have a useless vice president aka Ogar 1gh card , who is the head of the country economic team yet he fears to commit about the state of the dolla ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

I watched the show. The wife was after money. She revealed that, when Yaw first fell ill, it was after 2 years that the extended family of Yaw came to inform her. As a married woman, where was she all the 2years?

• Kanawu 1 year ago

Ghana women LOVE money

• AKURASENI in 1 year ago

Yaw Sarpong music have stopped me from going to church or seeking spiritual help from people.On bad and good days, I play his Yaw Sarpong Collection Music and it works well for me..Yaw the GOD you have being singing about STI ...

• God bless you 1 year ago

God bless you for such uplifting comments. We all pray he recovers soon in Jesus name.

• Bright 1 year ago

I thought they are all Christians? What money can reveal is beyond imagination

• Joy 1 year ago

Peace be unto you people

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

Of course both of you have just given in to what these so called journalist called aunty naa wants. You have dirtied yourselves on air.And she and her cohorts are happy.Those who don't want to believeTiwaa will not change the ...

• Bugri Naabu 1 year ago

Hahahahaha. Dog bite dog

• Citizen8 1 year ago

We're told these folks at each other's throat are gospel musicians. God save us.

• I b 1 year ago

Indirect polygamy they talk against it and end up doing it

• Nii Johnson 1 year ago

Mama Tiwaaaa, your name is as sweet as your voice. The Lord bless you for bringing such joy and inspiration to our homes with your music working with yaw. May the Lord heal him in Jesus’s name. Amen.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

And what's spiritual about his sickness? Eiii Africa man n ignorance

• No where cool 1 year ago

The truth of the whole story was that, Tiwaa was a side chick to Yaw Sarpong and the wife saw Yaw's sickness as a punishment for not being faithful to her.
    Now money is in so the wife also wants some of the money meanwhile ...

• Rex 1 year ago

This shameful wife is greedy than the devil. All she care for is money money money! Not his recovery. Why?

• AKOO TE BROFO 1 year ago

PLEASE YOU SHOULD SEND HIM TO DUA NSO DUA AT KASOA AND HE WILL BE HEALED IN DAYS NOT IN MONTHS. IT'S A SPIRITUAL ATTACK AND PRAYING ALONE WILL NOT HEAL HIM .

• Enest 1 year ago

But why the heading?

• Challenger 2 tank 1 year ago

If you refuse to satisfy your man he would find pleasure in another woman. 6 -to- 6 nonstop. Any Challenger

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

What is a man suffering stroke doing at a prayer camp?
    Mr. Sarpong you are battling stroke not spiritual problems.
    Seek proper medical care that's why the failed vice president gave you 200k. Be smart. That money can cover ...

• Smh ! 1 year ago

Sika de nipa b3ko akyere ! Smh !

• Ama 1 year ago

Bawumia has been making a lot of private donations in huge amounts! Where is monies coming other than our own governments coffers. Instead of using the funds to build infrastructure to benefit Ghana, individuals are building ...

• .com 1 year ago

Maame Tiwa is too old to go with the gospel musician as side chick. Leave Maame Pinamang and children to partner with the father. Bono pastors and their doings,only God can tell.

• Amasweetbaby1 1 year ago

Yaw sarpong should be at the hospital not a prayer grounds. They can be praying for him whilst he's taking medical care at the hospital too. There's no barrier in praying

• No where cool 1 year ago

The truth of the whole story was that, Tiwaa was a side chick to Yaw Sarpong and the wife saw Yaw's sickness as a punishment for not being faithful to her.
    Now money is in so the wife also wants some of the money meanwhile ...