Borrow excessively from International financial markets and engage in massive printing of the cedi, and the result is an economy in distress.
Either the President's economists failed to warn and advise him or he refused t ...
Altruism is far from African leadership...The advantage of a service business like this one is that it doesn't require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, the ...
Addo D cannot learn. He is incapable of learning or l listening to advice.
Are you serious? The economy grew by 4.7% in the first quarter of this year. Yes, the cost of living is still high but the economy is picking up fast. This is not economic mismanagement.
Fool
You bi Jon waaaaaa bulubulu
Gbemela @ Kwabena Gyamfi. Your useless ugly hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is a super masterclass in economic mismanagement. A real mother serpent of corruption,a real perennial weed smoker,a real idiot,a re ...
If your Economy grows at 4% and doesn't reflect in the living standard of the people, it's useless.
Which part of the economy grew by 4.7% ?
This Prof would be better of advising his own government how to address the myriad of economic and social problems that chronically plague his own country and is rapidliy getting worse.What has this opinionated "Prof" got to ...
You are a fool, why then if the US is in dire straits is their currency the default in the world, do you see the world going for the cedi. What this professor is simply saying is we have an incompetent fool running our countr ...
My friend I agree with you. There are no homeless or dirt poor people in the USA. Also there are no drug addicts roaming the streets unlike in Ghana. .All those Youtube videos about drug addicts in America are Fake.
Is he also bein sarcastic? I cant stop laffin..i feel fo our prez tho maybe its jus not eazy
Oh i jus saw da MIS.. not knowin he said mismanagement....hmm
I really didnt kno he meant mismanagent..i think i ve to take my time when readin
Yeah, cos you appear to be jon jon
Eeeeei Prof Steve Hanky
EEH,,WHERE ARE THE AKUFO-ADDO FIRE FIGHTERS.SOMETHING IS REALLY WRONG WITH THIS CORRUPT NPP GV.
You don't need rocket science to know this damn truth. The guy is simply useless and nonchalant. He just eyed the seat of gov't for his lavish lifestyle. That idiot among NPP fools.
Stupid professor!
How can an economic mismanagement result in the growth of the economy by 4.7% in the first quarter of this year? This stupid professor predicted the total collapse of Ghana's economy but it has rebounded b ...
Hehehe, 9 out of every 10 NPP supporters are fools indeed.
That idiot of a professor is a paid Mahama campaign team member.
What has that fool and a goon of Hanke has been able to say about Trumpe when he was accused of 35 Felonies? He has been mute on them. Hanke, leave Ghanaians to manage or mismanage our affairs. Ghanaians do not need you in ou ...
The only place you find elderly men fooling is in NPP camps. Old fool Karikari. At your age your're still fooling
This professor Koraa what is wrong with him u left your country and always talking shit about our country.
Stupid Professor. Who don't propose anything
Someone may take his or her time to check this so- called professor of economics. I am pretty sure the ndc's are behind these write-ups . They are just picking his pic. and the name for their diabolical agenda. It was exac ...
Professor Hanke you are in a deep sleep for months. What you say today, we know this last six months. What do you think about Bawumia, the doctor from Kenya, Kaneshi Market, the most dirty Market in Ghana. Are you aware of Ch ...
This stupid man has resurfaced again?
You people better listen to this very very very clever professor. The White House does not make any decisions without first consulting this very wise Professor. Foolish Ghanaians. You should be rather proud and happy that thi ...
Hahaha, the garbage US professor who is binned in the US is back.i thought he is passed on.Not passed on not because of his criticism but rather ,he is or was seriously sick.Bro,do you think a proper renounced American pr ...
You fool, the US state department has expect economist on every single country. Prof. Hanks has been assigned to Ghana.
Why don't you manage the America economy which has trillions of dollars in debt. Probably, you think by this rubbish you will be consulted to steal from us. We have people here in Ghana who are far better than you when it com ...
Ekow. Be wise. In spite of their trillions of dollars in debt, you prefer using it. The cedi bows to the dollar and your political leaders hoard it. You also quote serious prices in Ghana in dollars. You see how valuable the ...
Such an epitome of disgrace for a so called president. Aw aw, just look at how we've become a laughing stock. Those days in the late 80s and early 90s when the ban on party politics was lifted, this block headed fool called A ...
Foolish professor born of a dog. Foolish animal. Chop your house matter.
HE FAILED AT THE UNIVERISITY OF GHANA, DROPPED OUT OF OXFORD, SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM HIM? NOTHING BETTER.
Well said Prof now Ghanaian cedi has become the worst cedi across the world but if you talk the sensible people well not let you talk that's why we are suffering like that
US had already trained Ghana 's coup makers already. This was revealed by one their Congress men. So what that means is that should in case this government is defeated at polls but refused to concede, ... pls finish the res ...
This usless professors are the reason why people are saying education is useless
Is this man doing his post-doctorate on Ghana economy? He seems to be more interested in Ghana than his own country.
A president who thinks 120 ministers is good for a country 35million people deserves such accolades, masterclass in economic mismanagement' from such well known universities. Clap for Nana
The fool is back again. He is no professor at John Hopkins. I am aPHd student at John Hopkins. This guy's name cannot be traced in the list of faculty members
Fake Prof from top to bottom
useless professor who only worries about Ghana's economy.
NDC rented economist Steve Hanke
I’d wish Prof. Handkerchief explains in economics why mass shootings are common in the streets and public places in the US than even in war-torn countries?
This professor is been taking money from opposition party to destroy nana addo but it won't work
He is also a common criminal. Worse than Kejetia Pickpockets. A Mafia Grandmaster.
Cedi is now equal to Ghc16
Akufo -Addo is not the cause of this US-based Professor's marital and out of control family issues/problems.Professor should mind his own business and stop meddling in Ghana's politics,a busy body Professor.
Akpeku addoe most useless president ever, ape ruling human beings
Another drug and alcoholic addict. Even our kayayies are far better that this stupid airhead
Which country is from this useless professor. Have he sorted the problems of his own country before interfering Ghana? He must be insane and can't tell us what to do because we are not in colonial era. Massa, DZI WO FIE ASEM.
Akuffu Addo intention to the presidency is not to manage the economy,- he is implementing a stealing plan .
if somebody is mismanaging an economy, - you could see that
though he is working but this are not adding up to exp ...
This is OLD NEWS
Very scary but true about the Cedis. The truth of the matter is most Ghanaians receive their salaries without going to work or go to work whenever they want,especially if they are Government workers. It is a shame to see most ...
Not just that, Prof. He is Akokora boni ankasa.
Hanke so you have become a slave to Blackman positively you are a disgrace to the white race.
Block head so called professor who has no job doing but only can talk nonsense about the president of Ghana.
Spintex Car Rental. Call now: 0544:00:64:39:
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventored the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive achaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and lo ...
Ah, some people koraaaa why, ibi lack of knowledge or what, who doesn't know the economy is very sick.