I was kept in a dirty bunker for seven days before deportation - The New Force spokesperson

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Ashawo. Stay in your country 1 year ago

Did you have residence permit to stay in Ghana?

• TAKE OR PeAY DEMON 1 year ago

Our security people are zombis. Why do you detain someone for seven days without sending thm to court. Besides, the lady should have gone through our legal system to seek redress but unfortunately, our zombis in uniform were ...

• Rex 1 year ago

She was practicing ashawo with your mother, that was how come you got to know she is an Ashawo, her country is a thousand times better than your shithole that you call a country, a poor person from a poor family telling a ric ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

If her country was much better than Ghana, why was he here?

• JAG 1 year ago

Your English my friend. Learn how to write before you criticise.

• Rex is a Satanic Homosexual 1 year ago

Rex, either you are suffering from Inferiority Complex Syndrome, or you are a Sub-Human

• Critical 1 year ago

Take a plane and go to her country and u will realize whether they even regard u as a human being
    They racists idiots come to Ghana and they worship u

• Kuko Zuure 1 year ago

Can you listen to yourself. So if her country is better than Ghana, she can come to Ghana and do what ever she likes. You are not ashame of yourself.

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Because of politics we see anything as bad. You can be in detention for 6 months it is not against any law

• She shouldnt be allowed near Gh politics 1 year ago

She should stay far away from Ghana politics its not her place if the people allow it the people deserve what they get. To be in office in Ghana she will have to give up her european citizenship thats Law

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Massa may be you have travel outside GH before i was in Spain when i arrived i was kept in detention center for 14 days with out charge or anything.pls keep quiet.

• Nick Pobee 1 year ago

Being kept at the detention centre for 14 days is one thing but you have not told the whole story. Why were you detained for 14 days? SAY IT ELSE KEEP QUIET

• KOFI 1 year ago

Lets understand situations and contexts before we write. I know our education system does not allow analysis and critical evaluations but we can use our common sense.
    DETENTION AT A BORDER IS TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM IN COUNTR ...

• Okra 1 year ago

You fancy yourself as such an intelligent person don't you? You are not. If you have live in any western country before you will realise that immigration cases give rise to detention and deportation. The lady was arrested as ...

• NPP Cocaine Boy, YOU ARE A DIRTY PIG!! 1 year ago

Did your uncircumcised father tell you that people who don't possess residence permits deserve to be put in filthy bunkers?? This is why Kwame A-Plus was right when he said that ... "99% of all NPP followers are FOOLS...!!!!! ...

I like Cheddar but he claiming to be Pan-Africanist involving white people in our politics is just stupid. If we go into this matter we might end his chances. Why did he even think about doing that? He has certain good points ...

We don't want another Western implant. We see how this NPP president is doing the bidding of the West since he came which we have not benefitted but our economy has been beyond useless. White people especially Western have al ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

You find out if she has residence permit in Ghana.

• Rivers 1 year ago

Just come and marry someone you love and stop that noise

• Rex 1 year ago

Please never stop fighting for the right of the voiceless. God bless you.

• Isaac Osei 1 year ago

Are you normal at all? Idiots like you think whatever a white skin says is the gospel truth. Shame on your stupidity

• Northerner in Kumasi 1 year ago

THIS GIRL COULD HAVE ONE OF THE BEST VAGINA'S. SHE WAS LOFTY SOFTY. MAKING MY PENIS DANGLING LEFT RIGHT. COME TO SWEET ABUISI

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You was very lucky to spend only seven days in the dirty bunker. If i was president of Ghana you could spend some than 15 years over there.

• Bonkers 1 year ago

That place must be used after the election. All the corrupt people in the julorbi house must be detained there.

• Tetteh 1 year ago

Are you a Ghanaian? Why do you people take Africans for granted.

• What does she see in GHANA 1 year ago

The only reason to be here is a black men is due to the self respect you have here vs the West were you are considered 2nd class. If it was not for that I wouldn't be here given the fact that I have a us dual citizenship. Why ...

• Firing Squad. 1 year ago

When will these stomach journalists stop this useless reportage, about this Belgian prostitute, you are damn lucky if I were the President I will make sure you will never see sunlight again, you idiot, have you forgotten what ...

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

King Leopold II was born in 1835 and died in 1909. (May he rot in the hottest part of hell forever)
    However he died more than 100 years ago, so don't blame her for something she has got nothing to do with.
    People like you l ...

• JAG 1 year ago

Very well said La Pleasure Man. Always blaming the whites for their problems. Blame it on racism and past colonial intolerance. It is not the West or whites to blame for corruption and economic mismanagement across Africa.

• Citizen 1 year ago

Very well said. Nobody can make you stupid and useless if you really are not one. Africans, if they believe they are also human beings with functioning brains must prove it by their actions.

• Nee 1 year ago

Were you expecting 5 star hotel treatment?. They were very lenient with you considering your stupidity and arrogance towards our laws. Even you who is not natural born European have the affontery to insult our leaders. She di ...

• Kow 1 year ago

Nonsense. In Belguim people without resident permit are maltreated worse than what you experienced. So shut up

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Where did you meet that man Cheddar?

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

You broke the law and you deserve every bit of it.

• Siabonga ny 1 year ago

U are lucky they didn’t kill u, can you do this in Russia, you are a foreigner

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Nonsense. The impudence of an idiot like you.

• Reggae 1 year ago

Go and ask what is the meaning of cooler In Europe.Where you will loose your eyes and ears for been in a confinement for so long.Ask why some Africans become partially impaired when they are deported.You are lucky to be alive ...

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

What did this woman expect: "If that is what they are doing to me, ..."? Does she know what people go through in foreign immigration cases? If she has an issue, she should present it gracefully without trying to make it appea ...

• JDM 1 year ago

most of us are not interested in your advocacy, so please go sit somewhere.
    next time you are lucky to be in ghana, just do the right things and you will be fine!

• Lolobian 1 year ago

Was she the expecting a 5 star hotel?

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Your presidential candidate has failed already before the elections because importing you in to the country as his spoke person.so this what he's going to do to Ghanaians important workers from outside GH.

• Prostitute 1 year ago

You are just a whore, who cares? Stay in Belgium. We do not need your charity.

• Hard 1 year ago

You are even lucky you have mouth to talk

• Muba 1 year ago

What u did in Ghana,can a Ghanaian do same in ur homeland? Just shut up u a are a scam in search of money.

• Sage 1 year ago

Stupid slut.
    Don't you have dirty dungeons in that stupid Belgium.
    Try and come back here and see what we will do to your dirty smelly ass.
    Kwasiabi ba.

• AMAZING. SHE IS STILL DELUSIONAL.SHE WANTS TO SAVE GHANA 1 year ago

This woman is simply insufferable. She is still delusional and she still craves ,wants to be our messiah.
    I think she probably does not need to work to earn a living otherwise how can she have so much time on her hands that ...

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

And so? You should have been even kept in the shit room. Can a non citizen go to Belgium to do that nonsense you were paid for? Worst of all faking to be a student of a University here. You simply a Prostitute and a criminal, ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

What is soo special about Ghana,chat you want to return? Did you have businesses or investments here? Remember your country colonized our country years back, so for some of us the mere mention of your country put us in that c ...

• WGoku 1 year ago

Do you want the authorities to kept you in 5-6 Stars hotel before deporting you a illegal immigrant?. You are even lucky to be kept in a bunker for your protection from rain and sunshine.

• Speak your mind constructively 1 year ago

And where were you expecting to be kept? Flagstaff house or parliament?

• Kofi Korea 1 year ago

Tell me a Ghanaian who is into Belgian politics and the SHUT DA UP.

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

So sorry. Make sure you read about our laws before you do certain things. In your country systems are in place to prevent one from comitting certain offences but it is not like that here. Sorry.

• Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago

Honestly, I think if the ways of this country were working. You should have been jailed for minimum 5 years and sent to one of the rubber plantations in western region to work there. Or they should have sent you to a sugar pl ...

• Martin Luther King 1 year ago

I dont agree with the physical abuse but Ghana has the right to detain her as much is necessary. Go to europe and see how many Africans are detained and deported on daily basis. Can you go to the European Court to complain ab ...

• BOOSTING GHANA'S GDP 1 year ago

1. Allow more migrants into the country for low and high paying jobs.
    2. All factories to operate 18 hours per day, like China.
    3. Govt sponsored coding claases from elementary to high school-mandatory,like Vietnam.
    4. Nee ...

• Wofa K 1 year ago

Do you want us to accommodate you in 5Start hotel? they should have locked you and your 419 Boss together. one million pounds Scrap metal dealer

• Nkosiesem kwah! 1 year ago

They slso fucked her well well . Also tell us

• Nkwasiasem 1 year ago

Go to Nigeria, Uganda or Rwanda and try this nonsense there, anka wo bete wo piiga......