NPP Digitization efforts are yielding good results
Hurray, Hurray, Hurray
I pity NDC which has never digitally collated their election results and will not digitally collate the 2024 election results too.
NPP and Dr Bawum ...
Massa go on pension and stop the plenty talk. Can't you see your white hair? Are you a Grand Shaolin Master? Gyimie old man. Your mother
Osaaful Maaaaaful is the sasabonsam of Ghana's politics. The devil impersonate living among Ghanaian politicians and a nation wrecker.
Ofui
LOOK AT THE UGLY DIRTY MINISTER>>>>AND TRIBALISTIC IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
God will punish this ugly old fool. Greedy bastard. Your son at SSNIT will die like John Kumah. Kwasea man
Pig mouthed man again. Greedy fool.
Idiot. Thief. Ugly ape. Useless old perennial criminal call osafo mouthful. Gbemela. Abolokpaku. Nonsense talk from a known thief. Osafo mouthful your mouth like the nose of a submarine. Idiot.
Just another idiot! All these guys have been around Akufo Addo 8yrs lying and looting together.
Another loopholes for long mouth Osafo Marfo and his cohorts to steal public funds. The reason Agyekum Kuffour drove him out from his cabinet.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...