God won’t forgive you – UTV presenter goes wild on Ghanaian leaders

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Agya Kwabena, how did Chinese nationals enter Ghana and indulge in galamsey? When Kufuor was president, there were no Chinese migrants like we see today, and the question is why? Somebody sold our destiny to the Chinese gover ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Assuming even if the govt is ineffective what are the traditional leaders doing at the local level?Who is forcing them to give away their lands and rooms to the Chinese?How can Chinese go to a place like Bole Bamboi to do Gal ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Especially the NDC. God will never forgive the NDC if they fail to rescue this country from the snare of the fowler.

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

Why generalise the matter? Don't be a coward.. NPP is the government in power so call them out. You dey fear?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

It's either Agya Kwabena being mischievous or Kwame Sifa-Kayi and other peacefmonline greedy bustards shared the NPP mouth sealing goodies without giving him his share.

THE DEVIL IS NPP

Or shall I say the Devil wears NPP

What I don't understand is that they have not even built ONE but they want to break EIGHT... How?

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

DESPICABLE FOOLS of a hopeless nation called Ghana...!!!!!!!! You all saw clearly how that UGLY, DEMENTED & RAPACIOUS BABOON FROM THE KYEBI FOREST called Nana Akuffo Addo governed this nation stupidly, recklessly and criminal ...

• Dedewaa 1 year ago

We must call a spade a spade. The future of this country lies in the hands of you Akans of Eastern and Ashanti Regions. You queued to elect selfish/vampire leaders we have today. You are projecting another weak leader again t ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Bravo! Why did it take the NPP so long to see that the TV3 New Day panelling is skewed against the NPP? You usually have an NDC member + the host (who is always pro-NDC) + one of the Jantuahs/Bernard Monah (who are anti NPP) ...

• I AM AUNTIE CECI, THE DOLLAR MILLIONAIRE 1 year ago

Hey, @Kilogram gyimifuor kwaseato bodambo...!!!!!!! Now, be a human being and tell us how the paneling has been done at your favorite NPP radio and TV station Peace FM since the year 2001. Kromfuor bodamfuor gyimigyimi, is th ...

Heer @ Kilogram, it only means that NPP is dispicable and the whole world is against them ok? Wise up and stop the fooling

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

do you remember haisha hwoun??? osafo maafo release her form prison, and brought her back by Npp corhorts. what are u talking about??? u don't read.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Greed and hypocrisy has destroyed Ghana.If the govt(NDC inclusive) was serious about galamsey any land given out to the Chinese by any chief or family for that purpose shd be consificated to the state period.

• Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago

UTV and Despite Media, and your presenters, especially Adjoa Yeboah Agyei and Kwame Sefa Kayi, you are all part of this mess. You keep on praising this inept NPP government on TRIBAL lines without recourse to what they do. Yo ...

• Aisha Huang 1 year ago

Cry blood. Osafo Mouthful will come to my defence

• Citizen 1 year ago

THE DEVIL WILL INDEED PUNISH THESE CRIMINALS WHO ARE MAKING US SUFFER IN OUR OWN COUNTRY. MAY THEY ROT IN THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL. MAY THEY NEVER BE SATISFIED WHEN THEY EAT. MAY ALL THEIR DESCENDANTS AND ASSOCIATES WHO EAT T ...

• The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago

May they die like pigs at Suhum Junction because of poison akonfem khebab in a Tamale Hotel

• Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago

DON’T BE A COWARD! WHY GENERALISE?
    You want to speak out, but you fear NPP, so you have to generalize as if all parties are equally guilty of the greed we are seeing in NPP now. Surely no party is as angel, but let’s be ...

• Molla 1 year ago

Ghanaians must voice out nepotism family and friends must stop and invest too much money in campaigning must stop o

• Call the corrupt Npp out 1 year ago

Be bold and call out the corruption infested NPP government ... this generalisation doesn't work....
    Call them out and don't be a coward!!!!!!

• Kosivi 1 year ago

Very educative, politicians and the media and the two bodies killing our dear nation

• Cat 1 year ago

U and your station utv vilify the ndc and mahama in 20i6 and 2020 respectively now u are u cursing who؟ God will punish u and your station u think all glitters is gold.u promoted nana and today u are cursing...aboa naka

• Yaa Dua 1 year ago

Too mich noise. You voted for that useless corrupt government.

• Adr 1 year ago

The youth we have to sit up and beat our leaders like Sri-Lanka so that they will be up to their task. See what's happening in Kenya

• Wak fofana 1 year ago

When you give fake information to your Listers this is what happenss
    Foolish people

• Eric prebi 1 year ago

If you have taken money from any politician God won’t forgive your generation you are the reason Ghanaians are suffering you are doing politics

• Tetteh 1 year ago

Who told you? Stop deceiving yourself.God Will not punished anybody. See them and their family. They are prospering day in day out. We helped them treat or handle the country asuch

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have turned Ghana into a useless nation, the military must take over before the December 7th elections

• Skippy 1 year ago

Rubbish
    Akufo Addo and his branch of npp are in charge of all the resources,been for 8 years...stop your generalization.Tribal bigots .

• Peace maker 1 year ago

We are suffering too much, specially under this government.. God will surely punish them and the corrupt appointees shall end up with stroke and illness that has no cure

• starzo 1 year ago

oh my people, let us wake up from our slumber, both npp n DC have nothing good to offer the country, the only think about themselves and endorsing corruption. we are in times where corrupt peoplem are hailled n patriotic peop ...

• vero 1 year ago

Take back your own country. God is not coming from heaven to do it for you. Ghana is not better than Rwanda or Sudan.

• Seller 1 year ago

Say It Again my bro,both the NDC and NPP don't think of Ghanaian's

• Khb 1 year ago

A day is coming when Ghana will get a young vibrant and energetic leader who will stand up like colonel Assimi Goita , Ibrahim Taoré, and say enuff is enuff

• Jimbo 1 year ago

It is good to speak against wrongdoings but we are watching how he will tackle the next government if power changes hands. I believe he was a TV presenter when someone else was in power but l got one didn't hear his voice. He ...

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

which one, who is selling The Sniit hotels to their own , The parks and garden lands, the achimota Forest, you are talking about foreigners????? please go straight to the point.

• Nii 1 year ago

The question is why that particular child out of the thousands of kids was assaulted by the teachers.Probably that chili is a bad influence on the other kids and I don’t want to believe a professional teacher will be that m ...

• Slim 1 year ago

Hey Ghana! You don't have leaders! All you've got are thieves!

• Jim 1 year ago

Most of our political leaders were and are known to be corrupt and incompetent that is why the country is in this mess. The most dangerous situation right now is our traditional leaders joining the corrupt bandwagon to destro ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...