Debt restructuring to revive stalled projects – Akufo-Addo announces

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Godfred 1 year ago

Either this man doesn’t understand what they did or they are genuinely, evil minded people. The debt has been pushed back, why add more on non revenue generating projects? Your existing projects is what lead us to bankruptc ...

• Sheege 1 year ago

Can't you see his face like a chimpanzee having diarrhoea? Kwasea. Short old fool. Your mother wai. Akyem forest ape

• Farmer 1 year ago

Well, they are increasing domestic debt on a weekly basis through the ever increasing outstanding debt on the Treasury Bills, their only way of keeping the budget afloat.

Not to forget, the so much praised IMF "bailout pac ...

• Mr bones 1 year ago

See that fat face !

• JAMES 1 year ago

MR PRESIDENT, BECAUSE OF POLITICS, YOU ARE NOW BRINGING THE MONIES YOU WERE HIDING TO CONTINUE WITH THE PROJECTS IN THE NAME OF DEBT RESTRUCTURING. WE CAN THINK OOOO
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED!

• Tobiah 1 year ago

You so wicked and foolish Nana Addo. Don't you know that some Ghanaians hold sovereign bonds.

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

GHANANIANS WILL CONTINUE TO INSULT THIS URGLY AKUFFO ADO BECAUSE HE HAS EVIL MIND IN RULING THE COUNTRY

• Donatus 1 year ago

Stalled projects such as: National cathedral, Pwalugu Dam, Sky train and agenda 111?

• Johnny Clief 1 year ago

Some people have only specialised in insults. The art of insulting elders and leaders of Ghana is their passion. This is indeed pathetic. May God help this beloved country of ours.

• COD 1 year ago

To: Johny Clief;
    It is all out from frustration, bitterness and disappointments in the leaders and elderly felt by many in our land.
    And the time is here to tell the leaders and elders the bold-faced truth when they are foo ...

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

Mr President please look at the case of the Locked-up investments fund holders who have been picketing for the past weeks from NDK office at Osu to Ministry of Finance. A decision must be taken by you and your team by all me ...

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hhjgh ...

• Dan 1 year ago

Hmmm....such a blessed country being led by sycophantic leaders who don't even understand what they are doing?
    Does this Akuffo Addo acknowledge what debt restructuring is all about? His people know that he doesn't understa ...

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Highly corrupt talkatives with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Where is the money that we sitting on? Clueless and incompetent idiots

• COD 1 year ago

Our Corrupt President Akuffo Addo looks and sound so pathetic.
    His words carry no weight. Majority of our neither want listen nor hear him speak.
    The majority of the people have no trust in their leader. They feel huge disa ...

• Joe Bonado 1 year ago

Stupid monkey. Ugly son of beaaach

• Angry Man 1 year ago

Abject disappointment, in fact. how can you spearhead our backward and reversed growth through lies and deceit? History will never forgive you and your bunch

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

From coming Monday, July 1, increment again. Adam.

Thank God you only have six more months left before taking your nation-wrecking and gross mismanagement crowns with you into retirement. Those projects stalled because you're just an incompetent President. Those projects stal ...

• Observer 1 year ago

We have all the resources in the world but unfortunately very greedy and corrupt leaders who just think only for theselves and their cronies to borrow, over tax, chop and default and prefer to embarrass Ghana rather than want ...