It's sad that Mahama's name has entered history as a former president - Boakye-Danquah

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Is it by force to copy Driver Banza Akufo Addo? Has idiocy become severely contagious and debilitating incurable in NPP?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Just take a good look at this effigy! Doesn't he look like a barbarian or a prehistoric caveman, or a neanderthal or a troglodyte! How can such an unkempt evolving animal specie appreciate the wonderment of the work of John M ...

• Boakye danquan is hybrid ape 1 year ago

Just take a good look at this imbecile, does he look like his father. This fool is disrespecting the very people who made him and his tribe men look like humans. What is the record of your ugly dwarf ape master as the preside ...

• Oga Czar 1 year ago

He looks like a Baboon,why is it that Npp members are so Ugly?

• Rees 1 year ago

Just because of a democracy, any goons can get up and say anything. What extraordinary leadership are you experiencing under this administration? Stupid moron

• James 1 year ago

Go and collect your money from your pay master.greedy bastard

• Kofi 1 year ago

Hw3 nanim huhuuhu,s3 adwe

• 999 1 year ago

Is it not sad that even you claim to be a so call security expert, ahhh

• J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago

Please Ghanians vote massively for accountability and help retrive your looted funds.

Such a charlatan and nation wreaking eat should be jail , on government payroll as a spokesperson?

Ahhhh

• Agbagba 1 year ago

The word economy is now a forbidden word in the dictionary of the Npp. I think we need a referendum to decide whether to consider the incompetent Nana Addo as a former president of Ghana

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

These are the narcissistic tribal bigots who feel the highest position of the land is the preserve of their Sakawa Akyem dynasty. Any wonder Gabby Otchere Darko claims his family had headstart in life? When it is coming, it i ...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

You are one of the main reason I will vote for Mahama on the 7th December so that it can pain you the more

• Asssss 1 year ago

Foolish fool… very useless statement coming from a corrupt fool… even the useless Akuffo Addo has become President… what’s his legacy?… fool

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago

Another idiot, look at his ugly stone age face

• John 1 year ago

Another hopeless imbecile. Do you understand what you are spewing here? And these are the morons as spokesmen? So sad

• Manner less 1 year ago

It's a pity that we have a baboon ruling us as president. Never again

• Fiifi 1 year ago

Rhis is even more charitable. It is a pity that we have a gorilla and a midget in the name of Akuffo addo as president. Never again

• Mansa Musa 1 year ago

Hahaha that's a dry joke considering what we are experiencing as for Nana Addo and Bawumia they are the world's worst President and Vice.... the most useless driver and mate to have ever driven and conducted the Ghana bus

• SA 1 year ago

Someone should tag him to come n read messages here. Nobody is supporting him, it means w’aka kwasia sem

• Yaw 1 year ago

Arrogant bunch of Akyem criminals. Mahama is better than your family and the Akyem cabal. This is the main reason why myself and my family ll vote for him this time around. The arrogance from the NPP guys is too much. Very an ...

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

Bankye Danquah the least said about you the better because you seem to have left your sense in the bush and you’re just an idiot fool who can’t be sensible a bit all your write up is like someone who has been STUPIDLY PRO ...

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

Bankye Danquah the least said about you the better because you seem to have left your sense in the bush and you’re just an idiot fool who can’t be sensible a bit all your write up is like someone who has been STUPIDLY PRO ...

• Abedru 1 year ago

I now understand why the delegates didn't vote for you to become their MP, you have a very shallow mind.

• Reuben 1 year ago

Mr. Danquah, the only regret that Ghanaians have, and the only blot on our history as a country is allowing Akufo Addo and his wicked assigns like you to rule. If God will ever have a regret, it will be allowing people like y ...

• Fool 1 year ago

Foolish man ..
    A whole sanitation minister has about over millions dollars under her bedroom ,
    36 million dollars will be found in account of late minister of finance account ,
    the most corrupt leadership had made me regre ...

• Nipa nye 1 year ago

See mumu

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Stupid fool....can you compare any member of your family to JM.....tribal idiot bigotry....you should be guided by your utterances or else?

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Bush people 1 year ago

Even this monkey is talking eei. Why can't monkeys be caged forever

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

EVEN YOUR FACE SHOWS WHO YOU ARE -MUMU MAN.AFTER USING USD300,000,000+ MILLIONS FOR MANHOLE WHILES MAHAMA USED USD200,000,000 FOR SEGLEME HOUSING.
    THE CATHEDRAL MAN HOLE IS BETTER RIGHT???

STUPID FOOLS CRIMINAL NPP -AKYIM ...

• Sir Chemicals 1 year ago

Look at this idiot

Look at him and how he speaks
    A foolish man like him can speak here in Ghana ah

Ghana papa, obiara tumi ka ns3m hunu

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

if you know how Ghanaians have been disappointed by your inept and clueless government you would have kept quiet. your campaign thrill will be peddle by stones and a sign of anger and disappointment. mark my words

• James 1 year ago

Whether you like it or not, he is a former president. He wants to be president again so that after his tenure, he will double former president in our history. He will take double ex-gratia, double benefits as former president ...

• Araba 1 year ago

If an empty headed weed smoking akuffo addo who can not make sense without a script can be in our history book as president, your argument is hollow!

Bush apes!

• Dan 1 year ago

Waa look at another Danquah jerk!
    Why is it that none of these Danquah folks are wise? Tou see the entitlement we speak about? These good for nothing species feel that no one in Ghana deserves to be anything but they?
    Wha ...

• Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago

Even something like akufo addo chimpanzee too will be added to the history books. The Scarecrow (akufo addo chimpanzee) who has been a liability to this great nation is hoping to see his name being added as a former president ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Even Bawumia, you want people to vote for him. How much more John Mahama. A vote for Bawumia and NPP again will just reflect the number of mad people we have on ghana.

• N. Asante 1 year ago

No substantive discourse...pooh pooh all over nonsense.

• Gbemela 1 year ago

Look at the idiot

• Emperor 1 year ago

A doltish serf living in a fool's world

• uncle Joe 1 year ago

boakye danquah look through your family from the head of your family to the new born baby in your family if you can find someone like Mahama in your family?

• Skin Pain 1 year ago

Gyimmiii saaaaa aden? Kerekou from Benin was once defeated and returned back to power and he did very well during his second coming.
    I wonder what some of you beeing smoking?

Come December your vision-less NPP thieving nation-wreckers will learn the true meaning of the word 'sad' when suffering and fed up Ghanaians derail your NPP break the 8 train with its load of lies, deceptions and recycled br ...