Our polling agents should at least have a first degree - John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (29)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

His Excellency, John Dramani Mahama, don't you think that submitting a list too early will open them to compromise? In case the list leaks? Also how pragmatic is it to recruit an agent with a minimum of 1st degree? There are ...

• TAKE OR PeAY DEMON 1 year ago

No more lawyers as polling agents? Mahama is just a funny politician who thinks Ghanaians have short memory. Mahama Ewi.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Does the NDC party even have enough first degree holders?

• NDC IS NOT FOR MAHAMA. WHAT A DEMOCRATIC PARTY! 1 year ago

Wow, just look at how objective the NDC followers are with their comments. Indeed, the NDC followers are not gullible with herd mentality who hero-worship their party candidates, contrary to the NPP's silly propaganda. Unlike ...

• Sam 1 year ago

NDC supporters don’t hero-worship Mahama because they acknowledge he’s dumb and wished they could change him.

• @SAM thanks for being one of the NPP dumbazzzes 1 year ago

Only robots like NPP supporters hero-worship politicians since they lack independent thinking. Dr. Borrowia introduces gold-for-oil stupidity and as usual dumbazzz NPP bots programmed to behave as such took everything hook, l ...

• @SAM always eating Dr. Borrowia's shit! Ah see how you think like Borrowia. 1 year ago

Sam, you clearly show you're simply an insult to idiots.

• David 1 year ago

I fully agree with Frankie's comments above.

• Sam 1 year ago

Oh, Mahama ! This is an insult to those who don’t have first degree and yet are very intelligent and vigilant polling agents at all levels of election. Mahama, did you employ first degree polling agents at the Ndc presiden ...

• Adanko 1 year ago

Ooh John mahama !!! You have shot yourself in your foot . This is the dumbest statement I have ever heard . You should have kept this to yourself . No degree no vote . Heeeer. This is bad . You have insulted those without d ...

• Paulus 1 year ago

This guy talks too much. This has been a dicey issue being discussed within the party. Why does he out this in the open. Haba! At times the gaffes could be very unerringly annoying

• Chiga 1 year ago

Polling agents need common sense, not degrees. It does not appear that the NDC and, by extension, political parties have learned any lessons over the years. What a political party needs in a polling agent is common sense, com ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

Ay Mahama! One region one agro processing factory. One distinct, one farmer service centre. After all these years in opposition Mahama can't still come up with anything new?

• Adanko 1 year ago

This party is only first degree holders and above . Nothing more nothing less . They will be in charge of every aspect of the party .

• LANRE AKPABLI ENYONTO 1 year ago

WHAT AN INSULT! THIS MAN IS TRULY OUT OF IDEAS. HE IS GOING TO INFURIATE THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN DOING THIS WORK BEFORE. OH THE BACKLASH1

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

This man paa thank God he has confess they have been vigilant so far meaning no body has short change them this far so why is he always throwing dirt to the E.C.
    Now he has moved from lawyers to first degree, what did he se ...

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

If the polling agents will need first degree cert, to operate, I will also suggest that the returning and the preceding officers should have masters degree to operate,then the EC and the presidential candidates must to have P ...

• AK 1 year ago

In 2020 you said lawyers will be polling station reps and what happened?

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• M.T 1 year ago

Most of them will be freeSHS beneficiaries; now degree holders. So appreciate freeSHS for once.

• M.T 1 year ago

Anyways, he is not even consistent. The other time he said they will give jobs to NDC footsoldiers without asking for certificates. Now they can't even be polling agents without a degree. And all they will respond is "Ey3 za" ...

• James 1 year ago

Hahaha, from lawyers to first degree!!. You can even make soldiers your polling agents, you will still lose .....

• ZUZA 1 year ago

A free SHS graduate can easily perform the duties of a polling agent, ebeii Mr Mahama.

• Johnson 1 year ago

John Mahama, you can even recruit professors as polling agents, I will recommend Professor Mensah of the University of Ghana for you.

• Mmmmmm 1 year ago

I don't think it's in the best interest of the party to make this issue public.

• Aboa 1 year ago

You will lose again with this stupid talk.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama can employ the US polling specialists, and as long as Ghanaians are going to vote, Mahama will lose than ever.

If Mahama is sensible, he should listen to the wind blowing across the country and understand how G ...

• Kobina Sey 1 year ago

Oh mr ex president, in 2020 you promised that NDC will use lawters at the collation centres. What happened

• Funny World 1 year ago

Oh, Mahama, during the previous elections you said your polling station agents would be lawyers and after that, what did we see or hear ? You told them that they were illiterates, including Betty Moud Iddrisu . This time, I a ...