Legon lecturers provide 9 reasons Bawumia should select Ken Agyapong as running mate

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Edgar 1 year ago

Who will listen?
    Too little too late !

• Martin 1 year ago

Better late than never
    A smart move if they'll listen

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Kw333.......... A deadly duo of Kennedy Agyapong, the godless murderer and Bawumia, the pathological liar. What a pair! Clap for NPP!

• Mensa 1 year ago

Shame on you,psycopath Frankie.

• KOFI 1 year ago

These so called lecturers are not able to create models for anything but they know who should be the running mate for Bawuliar.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Really? Are you out of your mind?

Kennedy Agyapong would pilot a bulldozer to the office the very first day, and Bawumia would have to run away through the window. You think Ken has forgotten having to give clueless econom ...

• Vlisco 1 year ago

Try Okomfo Anokye, that may help the NPP.......

• Lady J 1 year ago

Surely they must bring Ken on for NPPs VICTORY

• Abubro Kosua 1 year ago

Confused animal. Were you not the same vagabonds who were insulting Ken to be mad? Now, in your desperation, you are going back to lick your own vomit. Satanic children...........

• Ruthan 1 year ago

NPP cannot afford to join the NDC in the gutters for a Gutter to Gutter fight.For this reason we can't select both NAPO & Ken who will be tempted to jump into the gutters to fight NDC.We need somebody who can fight NDC with h ...

• John 1 year ago

Who are these imbeciles? They have made the PhD si useless. And I think Cabs was so right. Take the D. Passport and ditch this useless PhD. Is that your work? And UG is looking on for these hopeless morons to bring the name ...

• Anane 1 year ago

Massa, none of them holds a PhD. We heard about them before. It turned out they're a group of TAs and MPhil students!

• des 1 year ago

this country has no future, whether we like it or not. if university lecturers with phd’s can reason this way, then we are really damn. get visa and leave to a country of human beings, for ghana, we have evolve back to apes

• Sergeant Lasisi 1 year ago

It is only one lecturer playing that idiotic game. He's called Dr. Sulemana Anamzoya from the Sociology department.

• Adpoc 1 year ago

I know this lecturer from sociology department very well. He is a bootliker. He is a mole. Disregard him. CHILDREN WITH SHARP TEETH.

• Adpoc 1 year ago

It will be a DISASTER, if Dr. Bawumia selects Agyapong as a running mate.Ken Agyapong is LOUD MOUTHED, insulting judges , and is always bragging. Do you remember that Ken even condemned Dr Bawumia and President Akufo Addo dur ...

• Boss 1 year ago

Do you people remember Ackaah and Rawlings? Are you suggesting these because he seems to be popular? Please Bawumiah cannot contain Ken in his cabinet. Politics is not run on populism, the biggest attribute with of Ken. He sh ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Not even one name mentioned for us to know that Dr. so and so is a member? Are they afraid to bring their names out? The reasons given aren't convincing. Even fSHS graduates can give better reasons than thiers. Those reasons ...

• Ben 1 year ago

Ken is a win win choice.
    Ken has love for Ghana and his business.
    He can also buy hotels if he wants but wiser than that.
    Excellent choice.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Was Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur not a driver's mate before Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia posed 170 questions on Economic Management to him to respond to? Why is Dr. Bawumia now saying that he is just a driver's mate and, theref ...

• Steve 1 year ago

I can for see a Vice President beating a President in future

• KingAlwell 1 year ago

@Steve, you really got me laughing this morning.

Honestly, Ken isn't the best choice for Ghana for now.

• Plausible though... 1 year ago

&##((( Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

We want to know some of the names of the members of this group.

• NPP's Palaver 1 year ago

Not worried about my opponent's goalkeeper and players. Bring Ken, pleeeeze!

• Dutch Passport 1 year ago

These are the idiots teaching our children at Legon. No wonder

• Mensa 1 year ago

National Demonic Congress Bootlickers Association members are shaking in their boots.KENPHOBIA has caught them.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

That will be great. If Kennedy Agyapong is chosen as running mate to Bawulair Timothy. This will make things very easy for the NDC. The 2 Comedians.
    We have the men......... Tweeaaaa.

• Rivers 1 year ago

Npp you lost the election. Kennedy Agyapong is having a case. Kennedy is the one who killed Sulley the journalist . He has blood in his hands. That's the reason why that investigation can not come out. Everyone knows Kennedy ...

• S. McKenzie 1 year ago

Legon Lecturers and Professional MORONS for Judas Ken. My Guyz, you made the PHD worthless against the Duch Passport. Ken is in politics for CONTRACTS and MONEY, a deceptive criminal and a gangster politician. I am ASHAMED of ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Some times he behaved abnormal! Not this time.

• Dzeroro 1 year ago

Where is Kofigab?? The useless PhD id. iots are here proving him right. Instead of advocating for change here they are showcasing their uselessness. Tweaaaaa PhD is pure garbage.

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

President Ken? God save us.! Not a thinker of depth

• Man to man 1 year ago

Foolish PHD lecturers in Ghana. It was the same way u told us about Bawuliar as the Economics Messiah. Now look at the situation in the country now. If u have collected money to campaign for Ken Bigmouth Agyepong, then return ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

You these so called professionals are all doing stomach politics and you are all rapacious wolves doing disservice to mother Ghana. Ken Agyapong has flatly lost his credibility by joining Bawumia's campaign because all the de ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

NDC propaganda is so cheap. University lecturers aren't people who shy away from identifying themselves with their ideas. There's no group like this at Legon. This is bogus propaganda by NDC to sow seed of discord within NPP. ...

• Ghhh 1 year ago

MMOA … CAN’T YOU ALL SEE THE NPP KNOWS VERY WELL DEFEAT IS THEIR PORTION COME DECEMBER 7th GOD WILLING. ASANTE BEDIATUO JUST GOT APPOINTED AS AMBASSADOR AT LARGE.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ken should have been a fine vice president but he spoken again this very useless regime, he himself is a useless man

• konadu 1 year ago

well said, I support that Bawumia will choose Kennedy as his running mate, because Kennedy is business-oriented person in addition he speaks truth therefore people have believed in him.

• Ahmed Sualeh 1 year ago

The showdown fool?

• vero 1 year ago

NDC would win with the sound bites from KEN. Bring him. HAHAHA

• Ken or No Ken 1 year ago

Npp will lose 2024 election even if they selected Jesus Christ. Ken has a lot of blemish records than everyone in the npp.

• Seattle 1 year ago

The PhD twerps are at it again. Gyimigyimifuo.

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Ken is not fit any day to become a running mate.

• Shit hole 1 year ago

The more reasons why Dutch passport is more valuable than any degree in ghana..UG..a university with an Agricultural faculty and a large track of arable farm land , workers and their bangalore quarters, offices, but yet the ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

HOGWASH

• Ramiz 1 year ago

What has happen to the human rights value bills.. a country that is made up of short memories population

• Kweku 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not to be the president or the vice president of Ghana. Politics in Ghana is very funny. PhD holders are recommending a non-PhD holder to be the vice presidential candidate of a political party but not the ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

An obvious degrading and losing ticket. If they played what Ken said about Bawumia during their campaign what answers will provide. Dirty hands can not be used in tucking in white shirt.

• Deen YENDI. 1 year ago

Bawumia has no credibility to effectively chair the Ghana police service for them to deliver. Hmm EMT is a disaster. Am happy is coming from the N P P how can he be a president as he runs away from responsibilities.

• Dan 1 year ago

Oh what a ticket that could be? Bawumia/Ken Agyapong wow...!!!
    It means NPP won't get more than 30% votes. Ken of all people? Ken only shouts and make noise but lacks any finese to lead besides Ken and Bawumia won't work? Ke ...

• Sheriff 1 year ago

Why why allow the Vice to be in authority
    Don’t make him feel sad

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

You people should stop the lies and the propaganda about Kennedy Agyapong having 7,000 workers.
    Where are they working?
    Kennedy does not have even 500 workers across Ghana.
    I challenge Kennedy himself to prove me wrong by ...

• Smarty 1 year ago

Who are the members? Are they ghosts? we need to know them