More than that.
I'm quite sure that before anyone gets an appointment in the NPP they attend the Josef Goebbels Institute of Lies and Deceit and Propaganda before they're appointed. What a bunch!
@ Frankie: WHO TELLS LIES MORE THAN OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, AND NDC?
ABLAKWA SHOULD NAME THE OWNERS OF TV 3 IN HIS ANTI AKAN AND ANTI NPP STUNTS. BECAUSE I HEARD THAT TV 3 ALSO BOUGHT SOME OF THE GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES, AND THAT ...
Why do these these ran to UK or outside Ghana before talking this nonsense? You stuffed your pockets with our scanty dollars and ran outside to talk rubbish.
This stupid and uneducated rat always want to write something when people are commenting. The senseless smelly rat called named himself Stephen Donkor says he lives in New York? Incredible! How can you live in a civilised cou ...
@ Stephano!
Kwaseato! At least I have posted my name and whereabouts, what about you? Do you think I post my name and city of aboard because I want to show off? I just hate people who hide behind pseudonyms to insult others ...
You are probably a super in some dirty Bronx building. Talking complete nonsense. Bloody faggot with shit for brains.
Nobody expects anything sensible from an ugly hybrid ape with skull full cow dung. You are in uk cleaning the white man's shit and making senseless comments. Go to and look for your father. You imbecile
Stephen Donkor, you're an ignorant mada faka and a dumb-ass Trump University dropout buffoon. Who gives a damn if you've posted your real name? You're still a stupid idiot, regardless of what name you attach to your posts. Yo ...
@stephen donkor, ny
ARE YOU AN IDIOT??????
Stephen Donkor and that useless failed Poop House Doctor and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are thieving nation-wreckers and shameless liars. Ablakwa is exposing the dirty thieving antics of your NPP thieving li ...
You right. Full of hardcore scammers
Does this big mouthed botbelly hog knows covid-19 pushed the whole world into poverty,and Ghana is not immuned?Is he really head of a think tank...or empty talk tank?My God!These empty barrels who paraded as intellectuals are ...
Thank you @Edem.
Another stupid mumu idiot, I think your mumu father is part of the kyibi godogodo looting bridge people right.
Any intelligent person makes his or her side of the debate known without insult. Franklin Cudjoe should have made made a holistic assessment of the world's economy. No country on earth has the pre-covid economy now.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 56456 ...
It seems all the Northern people in NPP speaks with some different energy when they know very well that they are speaking lies. God have mercy on Adam and Bawumia.
Hahahahahaha, Tuozaafi energy.
hahahahaha
was just telling a friend about.
when the Finance Minister was talking yesterday, for a moment I tot it was Bawumia talking
smh mpo.....
politics eeerrrrr!!!! hmmmmm
No that’s not the issue, the problem is that this “Yellow Boy, AKA the Atakpame Prince is full of himself. He keeps make unsubstantiated claims without any tangible proof of the claims. Which studies or authentic sources ...
If Ablakwa is a yellow boy, then what are you, Stephen Donkor? You're just a stupid thieving sewer rat with the brain of a public toilet fly. What tangible proof do you want when the exposed looters themselves have defense ot ...
(()&$$ Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
fg
A think thank speaking this way ? What was the population then and what is the population now
NPP is full of thieves and morons. Nkwaseafour People's Party
But more more than that of NDC
I don't like think tanks that talks without backing the talks with data .
Franklin Cudjoe is very objective. He says it as it is. Truth is bitter
Mr. Puffy face, how many millions fell into unbridled poverty during the time of the incompetent dead goat?
None
I thought this Amin Adam is correct until this UK Town Hall meeting or he was drunk?
Very sad for this jack of all trades but master of emptiness to accuse the President for the economic problems. During your corrupt Mahama’s government when there was no global pandemic, how was the economy, common cholera ...
Franklin Cudjoe, you have boldly given us the number of Ghanaians who have fallen into "hardcore poverty", and what about the number of Ghanaians who were in the same position under NDC?
Yes, this is not the time for equ ...
Oh bro continue to speak truth to power some of us were contractors for the past six years we've not been paid we have to plead with friends and relatives for our survival What a country are we leaving in
Hmmmm Ghana to day better hmmmm please from where you are sitting it’s better we tank you and God bless you
Frank sometimes you guys talk like somebody you don’t know anything have you received free money from European Union to your 419 Institute it’s not coming because every country now financially difficult
Such IDIOTS have been offered the most sensitive position in Ghana. This idiot talk as if he has no brain just like his boss Akuffo Addo. The reason Ghana is at crossroads today. We left our beautiful country into the hands o ...
Franklin and Thompson (ASEPA) are more pro-NDC politicians than leaders of esteemed CSOs. They always seem to articulate their personal sentiments rather than the position of the organisations they represent. Why can't IMANI ...
WE THOUGHT THAT AMIN ADAM WAS A SENSIBLE MAN AND WAS COMING TO DO SOMETHING DIFFERENT. Eei GHANA..... GYIMII PAAAAAA NIE
God bless Cudjoe
Foolish amin Anta. foolish stooge for the Akuffo Addo akyem dogs
You have now shown your true colors. Cudjoe shame on you
Under his government over 5 million children have also had access to free SHS. What about that ? Poverty is every where.
Look at this fish face buffoon. Are you the one to judge for us which is better? If your stomach is full after taking bribe, don’t start flapping your tolobeef lips and talking nonsense.
This government is the worst in th ...
Only corrupt NPPigs will say this economy is better than JM economy. Demons.
Upon all the dumsor there was no haircut, no bank collapse, no e-levy, no increase in duties,
That 1 million poverty figure is genuine and 90% of that figure comes from the Ashanti region....i.e.... NPP STRONGHOLD.....
They CANNOT fool Ghanaians anymore with their CHRONIC AND CHEAP LIES....
More ...
This guys are funny!! The African Confidential, an academic research and publication institution, has come out with publication that rightly analysed and have identified this government using positive narratives about the eco ...
No need replying to this irresponsible statement bcos the fact is that pensioners and other ghanaians know whether their living conditions are better now as compared to that of ndc with the hair cuts.Npp shd continue tickling ...
But this was first mentioned by GSS. Franklin learn to support your information with a source, please
AMIN ADAM, STOP PEDDLING DEMENTED LIES AND GO FIND YOUR RUNAWAY WIFE EVE.
Amin Adams is as useless and clueless as his predecessor Ofori-Atta. Amin Adams was placed in that office to lie for his government since Ghanaians ...
When fools talk there's no comment