Read Comments Comments (14)

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

NDC IS CLAIMING THAT THEY HAVE SET UP WHAT THEY CALL “CITIZENS POLICE”

THIS IS MY RESPONSE!
    IS THERE ANY WISE PERSON AMONG THE NDC LEADERS? 
I MEAN, I’M CURIOUS! 

There we go! The bugabuga NDC lawless p ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Is New York part of your name? Kwasea. Over one million other Ghanaians live in New York. Inferior fool

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

So it’s NDC militias that were killed at Techiman right? All these armless boys were militias of the NDC ?
    This politics thing and stupid propaganda will destroy this country p3333

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish ugly man. kwasia man

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Ugly short criminal. You think you can be free to rig the election for Bawuliar the clown? You lie! Vigilante law or not, we will not allow you and your NPP goons to rig this election. Idiot.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Akufo Addo who will trust you in Ghana as far as elections are concerned. Wevl saw how 8 people were killed in 2020 and up to date you have not commented on the matter and punished the culprits. Nobody will believe you mother ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Nadaa, you and your dirty family of Kyebi thieves will be hung upside down from a pole like Mussolini if you try the same thing in Ayawaso and the 2020 election.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

That should apply to state sponsored vigilantes as well. All those invincible forces members who have been incorporated into the state security forces.

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

why haven't you commented on the killings of the victims of the 2020 elections?
    Have you found and punished the actors of that inhuman acts?
    their blood is on your head and the law of Karma will surely visits you no matter ...

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

why haven't you commented on the killings of the victims of the 2020 elections?
    Have you found and punished the actors of that inhuman acts?
    their blood is on your head and the law of Karma will surely visits you no matter ...

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

Worehye toli koraa.

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 1 year ago

No bro should trust this wicked president he says this and does the opposite

• Ama 1 year ago

Start your threats but it won't wash this time.