Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government may have succeeded in chopping Ghana big, but you'll be forced to spit out Mahama if you try to chop him. If Mahama were cool chop as your NPP liars claim, why then did you ...
It's only the cult followers of NPP who will vote for a Party which has put Ghana into the bottomless pit. Kwasia kwa. Was 2020 cool chop for you????
Polls are always snapshots in time —NPP has ALREADY LOST !
NO POWER ON EARTH OR FROM OUTER SPACE CAN HELP NPP EVER!
Don't mind this idiot with the moronic face.Your criminal grandparents and your ancestors will all come out and vote for the npp to win?You have destroyed this beautiful country and think you can continue to destroy? Bastards ...
I think this man has had a few rounds of akpeteshie. You got more liters of it ?
Mr Greater Accra chairman, be reminded that even all your attempts to win a seat in your constituency failed. The last chairmanship race saw you sweating like a toad. I could see you have neither an eye nor ear to know what a ...
WON'T YOU SEE GHANAIANS AS FOOLS IF WE RETAIN YOU THIEVES