Full list of Inusah Fuseini’s 20 Dubai real estate properties valued at over US$6.5 million

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Yaro 1 year ago

Eei Inusah Fuseini ! Boi ! Where is Okudzeto Ablakwa when you need him most and his investigative skills ? Shameful and Disgraceful Ndc .

• John,Tema 1 year ago

I hope those blocked headed NDC Foolish Soldiers would not come and ask for evidence.As for Ablakwa Okudjeto everybody shd ignore him he will be irrelevant in future.

• Apraku 1 year ago

NDC and his top echelon has always been scandalous!!!!

NDC scandals and scandals and scandals and scandals. NDC has always been a very scandalous party since yester years. They never had any good intentions for Ghana. What ...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and Npp....JANDAM won't work this time round...... Fools of All Fools....tell us how Ghana is going to work again

• Blue 1 year ago

Thieves and promoters and supporters of thieves HATE thief-catchers. It's such despicable characters that are attacking Hon. Okudjeto Ablakwa. In their twisted minds, NPP THIEVS should not be exposed or caught. It's okay for ...

• Koboko 1 year ago

John, if you are not a thief yourself or an imbecile (Buuluu), you'll encourage Ablakwa in his dedication to exposing these corrupt thieves who are killing our nation. If you have evidence against the NDC thieves go after the ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Koboko.Stop your stupidity. Ablakwa himself is corrupt and very soon he will be exposed for stooges like you to see.Ndc followers are gullible and sycophants.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

You have conveniently forgotten the Cecelia Dapaah and the dollars stashed in polytanks. You also want to quickly forget the national cathedral scandal. Should I add Agyapadie and PDS?? To attempt equalization is an admission ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

All the dwarfs in this platform attacking Ablakwa must back off immediately. Ghana don’t have to go to the IMF if we could retrieve all the stacked dollars in the homes of SATAN Akufo addo and his evil appointees. Only brai ...

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

SATANIC OKUDZETOR IS A PROPAGANDIST HE IS SCARED OF THE TRUTH JUST LIKE SATAN IS SCARED OF THE BLOOD OF JESUS.JUST KEEP WATCHING AND LISTENING IF OKUDZTOR WILL EVER BREATH A WORD INTO THE PROPERTIES OF THE NDC THIEVES IN DUD ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Ablakwah is holding this government accountable with unalloyed facts. You can hold him and others of the previous government accountable too. After all we all want to see good governance where politicians and petty criminals ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

YES, WHERE IS THAT SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA?...TWEAA.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Which sharp teeth? How much is one trasacco house? Keep quiet.

• SKY 1 year ago

Of course, we’d see more of these stashed stories as it draws close to December 7. Npp wants to use this to change the minds of Ghanaians. At least we know you’re deliberately hiding such info to use at right time. What o ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Fool. Don't politicize this. Is this true or not.
    If true where is the money coming from?

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

I agree with you @Nana Alia Adobea. Hopefully you will ask the same questions regarding the SSNIT scandal and the plethora of others under this government with corresponding zeal and righteous indignation. Let us not politici ...

• nii 1 year ago

silly ass Eugene self get more than $7m in his accounts. calculate the number of years Alhaji has been in Parliament. aside ex-Gratia and bonuses he no get businesses? Late John Kuma self had over $300m in his accounts

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Can you prove that it is true? Where is the evidence aduced by the accusers apart from putting out conjured figures and names which anyone can do? By the way, have you ever head the name OCCPR anywhere? Are they not a faceles ...

• Larbi 1 year ago

Where is the OSP?
    We borrow from the IMF and the WORLD BANK only for politicians to share.

• Nameless 1 year ago

You are a SUPERNATURAL FOOL! Has the report mentioned that he acquired the property with stolen money? He is an accomplished lawyer who has practised internationally for decades.

Can you compare a mere 6M with the Trilli ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not work ...

• DeLaHoYa 1 year ago

Masa Jandam.
    It can't work this time and old tactics.
    Hahahahahaha
    Heheheheheee

• Nana 1 year ago

I HAVE BEEN CRYING SINCE READING THIS. GHANA NEEDS A REVOLUTION. WE NEED A MILITARY MAN TO SEIZE ALL THESE STOLEN GHANA MONEY AND BRING BACK TO GHANA. I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED DESPITE BEING AN NDC MEMBER. THE NPP WILL NOT PUR ...

• Stewart 1 year ago

where is the link to this story?

Owning properties in Dubai is not a crime, and so I would like to know what crime did the investigation find?

when were these alleged properties purchased?

If true, can Ghana AG inves ...

• Hahahahaha 1 year ago

Corrupt NPP at their best.

• King 1 year ago

No NPP person is jailed,it's only the NDC thieves.

• Kramai 1 year ago

In other news bryan acheampong to buy la palm royal beach hotel together with other hotels that one needs no investigation why aren’t we also talking about that how did he get that money only after Npp came to power

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

These former NDC ministers have milked ghana paa.

• TIP OF THE ICE BERGE 1 year ago

Proper investigations may reveal the proper owners of these properties. Inusah may be a cover up.. The list is too sweet to be believed it's all for inusah alone. If inusah could have these then there are more beyond. Where i ...

• SHAME ON NPP COLLABORATORS 1 year ago

Unenlightened people like you should first of all be ashamed of yourselves if you expect Okudjeto Ablakwa to be single-handedly going around investigating all serious cases of political graft and theft.

A second bigger sh ...

• All die be die 1 year ago

Bogus report

• King 1 year ago

If they catch the thieves then it is bogus. Time will tell.

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

The son is even imprisoned in the USA, so what do u of think of him?

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

He would have gone into prison if he was with his son in the USA.He shd thank God Ghana is not ready to fight corruption.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Because Akuffo Addo is corrupt?

All thieving politicians must be castrated and prosecuted.

• Donatus 1 year ago

What if they are female thieving politicians?

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Diversionary tactics. But let us solve the ssnit one first. Those properties don't belong to Ghana it is individuals so go trace their resources and let us know whether they acquired these properties through dubious means and ...

• Anane 1 year ago

But the SSNIT one, has anyone stolen anything? If you don't want to sell, tell SSNIT and leave Bryan alone. Then we need a retrospective policy to seize all the SSNIT assets sold to NDC functionaries. If privatisation or conc ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Do we have to wait till they steal?

• RE: Anane 1 year ago

And whilst you are at it, don't forget the many state enterprises, properties and industries that the treacherous foreign-controlled UP/NPP/Military gang distributed to themselves after the undemocratic, terrorist and infamou ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Anane stop being disingenuous. There is a government in power. It has knowledge of who allegedly bought SSNIT properties in the past. I urge them to prosecute them and restore the properties to the state. It must be made clea ...

• Nana B. 1 year ago

Politics of equalisation and diversionary tactics has started. Inusah Fuseni is not a minister for now has not bought Ghanaian state property cheap. Let talk about current issues.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Stupid answer.

• truth be told 1 year ago

who sold and who bought kumasi,tamale and sunyani catering quest houses that used to be own by SSNIT? Ans they were sold by NDC government and bought by NDC eminent members. Wrong is wrong let's face the facts.

• T 1 year ago

You are talking 6million dollars a minister, while blay son have over 200million dollars, Cecilia dapaa wardrobe alone contains over 20million pounds and first account of late John kumah is 30million dollars so who is the cri ...

• @ T 1 year ago

Foolish comment. With idiots like you as citizens how can this country progress?

• Samus 1 year ago

Exactly.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Foolish comment in your head, 34 year old has 200 m dollars, over 60 years old cannot have 6m dollars?

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@T.Your stupid comment portrays how your character is.With such idiotic minsets in Ghana how can the nation develop ?

• Kweku 1 year ago

Wicked Ghanaian politicians

• Omanhene 1 year ago

Npp moafere papa. After the Ablakwa expose you've just started with CIT propaganda but 3nfa. You can't sit in government for over 7yrs snd come report this yo cover your ass

• Disgraceful Bunch 1 year ago

The people of the North are a huge disgrace to themselves.
    What a twerp to invest in Dubai while your people live in abject poverty.
    All the dirty jobs in Ghana are done by your people but you invest in Dubai...STUPID FOOL!

• Critical 1 year ago

U are right for all the northern free education people are a disappointment the north is bleeding for development but wen they come south and get money they don’t go back to invest there
    They are very corrupt and wen they ...

• Disgraceful Bunch 1 year ago

It is such pitiful times to be a Ghanaian but especially to be a Northerner!
    I have no words to describe him. he is the very person who was asking graduates of universities to cut grass as a means of employment.

• Paul 1 year ago

So what? Is itt because he is a Northerner? Look Kuffour's three star hotels under our nose? This is nonsense. If you want to talk about Bribery and Corruption in Ghana and Africa every Government official is in involved. Lo ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

This does not solve the depreciating cedis.. Ghana society is engulfed with crime and unbarring hardship. As a government you must solve the mess in the system and stop the mischief. If you want to win power concentrate on th ...

• ssm 1 year ago

No worries, the length of a frog is known when it's pulled out of water. The full length of Npp corruption would be known in 2025. For now we've lost count of the scandals, probably over 200 scandals. PDS, Ameri, Agyapa, Pwal ...

• Observer 1 year ago

How did Freddi Blay come up with $200 million to bid foe SSNIT hotels. Maybe this guy came up with the 6.5m the same way. How did Bryan Achaempong make his money to build Rock City and win bid for SSNIT Hotels and get TCC w ...

• Nana 1 year ago

If a minister under Mahama could amass properties worth over six million dollars then how much did Mahama himself a well known thief stach in overseas in safe tax havens? Inusah has been tagging every minister in the Npp gove ...

• Albama 1 year ago

You exposed yourself as an illiterate. Because a minister supposedly has 6 million means the president should have more?

• ELL JAY 1 year ago

If a minister under Akuffo Addo has 61 million dollars to purchase SSNIT hotels,imagine what Akuffo Addo has stolen,use your common sense.

• Kk 1 year ago

Why do we waste on our time on des stupid things again ard election times. There are more important things to write and discussed and we are happy reading dis nonsense...pls Ghanaweb...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

The power of the brown envelopes.

• Mina 1 year ago

Oh,hmmmm
    So all along, you're also one of the THIEVES! GHANA PAAAAAA, HMMMMM.AM SURPRISED

• Nana 1 year ago

Criminals

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Shame on you. Thief. Look at his face like a 42 inch TV. They will sit on TV and pontificate yet they are crooks and armed robbers. As for Ghana some of us have already given up. They are all criminals both Npp and NDC. We ar ...

• Mike 1 year ago

We may not be able to stop our politicians from stealing/taken our monies. But at least they should have empathy with us and invest the monies in our economies so that our people may find jobs. People are suffering and we are ...

• THIEVES, TOO BAD. 1 year ago

This guy must be investigated.

• LADOKE OTUBLOHUM 1 year ago

AFTER ALL THE NOISE FROM FUSEINI, HE IS VERY CULPABLE SATER ALL. IS IT NOT HIS THIEF SON WHO IS N PRISON IN USA? THIEVES TO THE CORE.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

@Ladoke, please remember that the same measure will be used to judge you and the people you support. When that time comes do not cry foul.

• Owula 1 year ago

Please I need some education. Is it wrong to own properties in Dubai or anywhere? Are we heading to a system where if we see anyone with some wealth which we cannot explain then the conclusion is that the person is a thief? I ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

This is just a propaganda by npp, do u know the properties of npp thieves across the world? This Is laughable.so can't an individual have personal property..these are not state assets, they just want to cover up Bryan Acheam ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago

Nkwasifo) no a starte 3na agyimifo) k nso agye adi. It's election yr so the are at their best again. Only a stupid fool will believe this.

• Nana Kwame yaw 1 year ago

The foolish man with the teeth like caterpillar front should investigate this case.

• Truth 1 year ago

Is better for the military to take over this country or Atemuda nsi

• Nsiaba 1 year ago

This government's attempts to deflect from their rampant scandals and corruption by sensationalizing a minor issue involving a past minister are nothing short of disgraceful. After nearly 8 years in office, their cynical stra ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Where are the pictures and documents of theses properties?

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

Like father like son Where are the anti corrupt crusaders? their silence are loud Where are the so called C.S.O's the regime changers they are all part of the corrupt system The way this man will sit on television and shaout ...

• Stephen 1 year ago

How much has Gabby Asare grabbed so far.. more than $800 million...

• Betty 1 year ago

THE MAN HAS COME OUT TO DENIED THE ALERGATIONS. OOPS POLITICE

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago

ARE THEY SINGLE ROOM APARTMENT??????.EVEN ONE ACRE LAND AT EAST LEGON IS MORE THAN USD6MILLIONS.SO WHICH PART OF DUBAI IS THIS ONE?????

• Me 1 year ago

My thoughts as well, we won’t fall for this trash again. They should bring better things.

• Marcus 1 year ago

This Time Around No Amount Of POISONOUS LIES AND POISONOUS PROPAGANDA AGAINST INNOCENT JDM AND THE NDC WILL NEVER EVER WORK.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Another fool

• Kweku 1 year ago

You see how corrupt is NDC.....AND AND THEY WON'T COMING BACK IT'S NOT POSSIBLE.......NPP WIN HANDS DOWN ...100%......

• Kojo 1 year ago

He was running all over the place when cecelia dapaah’s cash issue came up

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

NPP party is doing all efforts to tage John Dramani Mahama and his present and present members would not work for NPP.
    NPP succeeded in lying and tagging John Dramani Mahama in the 2016 election. NPP should know that Ghanaia ...

• A recycled fake news on Ghanaweb.com 1 year ago

A recycled fake news. These came during 2016, 2020 election year. After the election there was no investigation.
    Another election year 2024, this news resurfaced.

• Che 1 year ago

For someone who have been an MP nearly 20 years and held various ministerial positions. This is per nuts to him knowing what Cecelia Dapaah had in a just a bedroom??. Hmm

John Dramani Mahama was alleged to have own a house in Dubai.
    It turned out that someone photoshop a building in Lagos, Nigeria and claim that it was a building in Dubai.
    The building however belongs to someone else.
    So, ...

• cobi 1 year ago

and big teeth would be making noise all over the place forgetting pretending he is holier than thou

• Yaw 1 year ago

Are you referring to Lawuratu the NPP communicator with the garden rake teeth?

• Farouk 1 year ago

Ghana! Listen! General Okatakyie Afrifa and many who masterminded Nkrumah's overthrow were utterly surprised, after through investigative research, that (apart from royalties from his many publications), Nkrumah had no monies ...

• Agona Ba Boateng 1 year ago

Are Dubai apartment that cheap??

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

These are properties not own by Ghana government or Ghana Pension fund. One has to question the Bank of Ghana for looking aside while huge sums of money (US dollars) are moved out of Ghana. Mr. Fuseini and cohorts must have b ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Npp and foolishness. If this is true why is he walking free in Ghana?

The ordinary Ghanaian is easily convinced by these fools to believe su h stories that is why you voted a good person out to bring this terrorist and his ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

I find this publication disingenuous. It is clearly thrown into the air to muddy the waters to attempt a redirection of the focus on corrupt state actors. The list, if indeed it exists, is deliberately skewed to to create the ...

• Adanko 1 year ago

Special prosecutor, what are you waiting fir ??? Start work immediately.

• Ken 1 year ago

Oooh. Then this country is completely finished. What?. Whom do we trust now

• Tosh 1 year ago

The anti- corruption crusade should be " party blind". If indeed this is true, the relevant anti- corruption agencies must get to the bottom of such wealth.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Mind you!
    A vote for mahatma and NDC, A vote to regret big time ever, only backward and short memories ones would wish mahatma and NDC comeback

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

I have a simple answer. You're the government in power, prosecute them if you have evidence (which is the usual mantra in response to clear cases of high-level corruption in this government) that these alleged assets were acq ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Hmmmm our money our money , our money n

• Colonel 1 year ago

Only the uninitiated will believe this cock and bull story . Do you even know how much it cost to own and maintain a property in the locations listed ? Spare me this rubbish

• Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago

So you people believed this story?Don't you people know that we're in political season?Any bad news sell fast in an election year

• Farouk 1 year ago

Thanks Stanley! Tell them!!!

• Silas 1 year ago

Rubbish talk from you! Two of them have already owned up including Asaga! We’re waiting for Inusah Fuseini

• Mi 1 year ago

How did he make the money invested in these properties

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Similar allegations were made against JM before the 2016 elections for which Kenedy Agyepong recently apologized to him for playing the lead role in peddling such falsehood. This same strategy is being played out again in thi ...

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Npp never again, no matter what you do. Your stupid thief who is the president has more than 100million dollar worth of properties within and outside ghana.

• God will punish then 1 year ago

God will punish them.

• Kofi T 1 year ago

See these Fools Ghanaweb and Npp at this JANDAM again......Fools...Tell Us How you Fools and going to make Ghana work again.
    Mu Mama Etwe One One......Fools

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

Coup is bad, but politicians are worse.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Maybe the money came from his son who was doing 419 here in the States. This guy is in a mess

• Donatus 1 year ago

Which mess? Go ask cost of one trasacco house.

• Firing Squad. 1 year ago

This so called Muslims in Government are even corrupt than Satan himself.Walaayi.

• Attuquaye 1 year ago

Inusah Fuseini was an NDC Minister. Why are folks praising Ablakwa as he is not the one who released this information. Inusah Fuseini's son was recently convicted of fraud in the US, is it possible some of the fraud money fo ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

I like NDC guys such as Inusah Fuseini.They are very smart.Anytime they are in power they loot Ghana.The over 6 million dollar property owned by the NDC giy is very impressive.

• Bloody thiefs 1 year ago

Bloody thiefs

• nii 1 year ago

all these are coming up cos Okudzeto Ablakwa is pinning them. have u asked your self how Freddy Blay's 34yr old son had $200m from? what is $7m to Alhaji?

• SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago

I don't understand the rationale behind this reportage. Are we saying that some former Mahama appointees acquired properties in Dubia so NPP stewards are justified to also plunder the resources of the economy. Secondly, the a ...

• NANA EFFAH 1 year ago

But this is no news. After all, he was a long serving minister in Mahama's government.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Hon Kennedy Agyapong may houses in UK and US, go ask their total value.

• The Jandam Destroyer is back!!! 1 year ago

Another Jandam has been spotted! and the Darko farm NPP chickens are here running around with their featherless wings after it.

No sane human being will believe this Jandams again.

Next one!

• Francis 1 year ago

He should be investigated. The source of his incomes be established and whether he has fulfilled his tax obligations to Uncle Ghana. GRA should deeply delved into this matter.

• Rose 1 year ago

This stupid jandam will never work for we are wild awake this time around. NO JANDAM

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Ghanaweb stop allowing this nonsense. Let's list all the scandals under this useless NPP government. Agyapa, PDS, Cathedral $58 million pit hole, Ameri $800 million, Cecilia millions $ under bed etc....

• Skippy 1 year ago

Lies
    Inusah has no such properties in Dubai.
    He has denied it.
    Mahama was accused of the same thing and it turned out to be npp propaganda and lies.
    They are employing the same tactics like in 2016,deceive their illiterat ...

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

What shall Man benefit if he gains the WHOLE world and loose his SOUL. OH,VANITY upon VANITY, what a shame

• First Offer 1 year ago

This is Npp for you! They have nothing to offer the people than just propaganda divisive rhetoric. They throw this out there to feed the tribal fools who feed on them like dogs. Their pro media picks this up and send to marke ...

• Yes . Both NDC and NPP MPs looting state 1 year ago

We are not surprise,but I tell you that the NPP lotters have more. Both parties are thieves, and it is sad that there is no alternative. There are the bigger thieves,NPP and the smaller thieves, NDC. Who do we go for? Is it b ...

• kofi 1 year ago

A former minister invested 6 million dollars in dubai and people are talking while a 34 year old son of FREDDY BLAY was able to bid 200 million and you think hat is okay?

• Bestseller 1 year ago

Are you curious about the best options to pursue in computer science and IT in college? I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction for you - whether you're a high school leaver, ...

• Nanawee Addo 1 year ago

Eish NPP ne gyimie, hmm so this jandam has become a headline news, John Kumah thievery of 30 million dollars, Cecilia Dapaah thievery hoarding money, Samuel Abu Jinapor 5milliom polytank thievery and many more thievery under ...

• Stewart 1 year ago

where is the link to this story?

Owning properties in Dubai is not a crime, and so I would like to know what crime did the investigation find?

when were these alleged properties purchased?

If true, can Ghana AG inv ...

• Kk 1 year ago

The corrupt deals in npp will be exposed once they leave power. Mark it.

• Kwan - I blame Otumfour 1 year ago

Cecilia may hide hers under her bed in Ghana. Other politicians, both NDC and NPP, hide theirs in foreign countries, enriching those countries that also attract our young to depart our shores, causing massive brain drain.
    O ...

• Fuseini again! 1 year ago

This is the man who advised Mahama not to accept the 2020 election outcome. Thank God Mahama listened to God!

Inusah is corruption in his speech and public utterances so I'm not surprised at the news. Out of the abundance ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Where did innusah Fuseni got all these money

• CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY JUSTICE: SHOOT THEM ALL, WHETHER THEY ARE NDC OR NPP.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

All Ghanaians and their Politicians are criminally minded. Ghanaians get a Govt they deserve, too much thievery !!

• Kelly 1 year ago

kwasia like that

• Joy 1 year ago

Even if one drops out to be true you will hear my insult. From village in thr northern part of Ghana to Accra to steal. Thiefy mahama ndc team and nana addo npp team

• FTT 1 year ago

Investigate this former MP now

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Liessss. These are jandam lies. They've started the lies again.

• Ato Kwamina 1 year ago

I am surprised people believe such nonsense