West Ham to reject Al Ittihad's mega offer for Mohammed Kudus - Report

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kwams 1 year ago

Kudus should switch.He is getting old and his vale would depreciate in no time.

• Vitriolic 1 year ago

Massa wo y3 okay upstairs????

You be mumu man . You will never understand until thy Kingdom come, so no need to explain.

• Nyasasem Nyameasem 1 year ago

You think nobody can see through your purported advice to Kudus? Your aim is to kill kudus' talent and advancement for the highest standard world recognition. Anyemi n3 gbo type of person you are. You jealous Kudus so much s ...

• T.G. 1 year ago

Kudus is still young what are you talking about? He's 23/24 years old and you think he should be playing I'm Saudi? West Ham was right to turn down that offer

• Taadii 1 year ago

@TG, thanks TG , you understand your football. Kudus should move to a big club Real , Liverpool , Bayern , City etc and win things .This mega move will bring along higher wages . King Salah performance has been consistent in ...

• Taadii 1 year ago

And have you been watching Alexander Mitrovic for Serbia in the Euros . He missed begging chances . Now his country has been eliminated going home. Mitrovic in Fulham would have put those chances in the net easily. He rushed ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Enjoy yhe game but work...Did you know...It's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no ...

• Nii Hammond 1 year ago

Kudus is 29 years old,leave us that football age you are quoting,its a big lie,watch his face critically, thats not a 23/24 yrs old boy