Inusah Fuseini reacts to 'how dirty money finds a home in Dubai real estate' report

Read Comments Comments (81)

• GHANABA 1 year ago

OUR AFRICAN POLITICIANS AND LEADERS ARE CORRUPT AND STUPID, IF NOT THAT THEY WOULD HAVE INVESTED THEIR MONEY IN THE CONTINENT.

• Yaw 1 year ago

It is very clear that inusah fuseini is having apartments and houses in Dubai, as the reportage goes. In fact, I am shocked by his response. He's as guilty as HELL. Shame onto inusah. I am very disappointed in him. He sits on ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

The guy didm't deny the report. He was rather evasive claiming that he doesn't even know the place. If he is really innocent, he should be bold enough to be categorical but nay, he was rather playing with words. It is just li ...

• Securityman 1 year ago

I believe you and your brother Yaw did not comprehend what Inusah said. It's perhaps the fault of free SHS.

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

Such studity! Has Fuseini said it is fake news? He is playing with words. We know he's guilty as reported. NDC sold over 400 state firms to themselves. Now they say they are angles. Who own Nsawam cannery? Nana Konadu. Juloeh ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You are a dunce, even me I am having mortgages across Europe, I choose not to ,or invest in expensive cars and renting.

So what is your beef

I thought that silly editor has had enough with this corrupt government.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

HERHHH INUSAH FUSSEINI SHUT UP. YOUR RESPONSES ARE SLIMY, SLIPPERY, STUPID AND SHADY. WHY ARE YOU HIDING BEHIND LAWYERS? COME OUT OPENLY AND STOP TALKING ABOUT INACCURACIES. YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED. YOU SIT ON RADIO AND TV ALL ...

• Bestseller 1 year ago

The thing tire person...taking our monies to Europe and America. Know your best options to pursue IT Careers. I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction for you - whether you're ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

When a South African company stated was caught by its tax authorities that they have paid bribes to the tune of 2.5Million Dollars to Haruna Iddrisu he also threatened legal action. It is almost 2months and nothing has been h ...

That is the modus operandi (MO) of NDC members. Have you forgotten Sedinam Tamakloe and her lawyers threatened anybody who talks about her stealing at MASLOC to court?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

Cecilia Dapaah has more money and property than Inusah Fuseini and Moses Asaga put together. Why these guys didn't target her?John Kumah was in government for three years. His bank balance alone showed $30 million not inclu ...

• Queen 1 year ago

Oh wat dnt we know again. Properties always belong to NDC politicians Wen it's election time. Are we so dump not to know that Gabby is always behind this? This criminal has some friends in the UK media outlets and use them to ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

PAID NDC MEDIA IS ALWAYS SHOUTING CORRUPTION AND STEALING. WHERE DID THIS KOTOKOLI MAN WHO IS ALWAYS ACCUSING OTHER PEOPLE GET ALL THESE PROPERTIES? I CAN PICTURE HIM ON TV TALKING SILLY FOOLISH NONSENSE. KROMFUO. STUPID, FRA ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Inusah comes on TV and talk talk. Today he cannot talk. Thieves

• I Musah Fuseini are you corrupt ? 1 year ago

Fuseini are you corrupt? Your response that you don’t know some of the properties mentioned indicates that you are complicit. That’s why you clandestinely resigned as Works and Housing Minister under corrupt Mahama to e ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Dagombas/Gonjas by nature are very proud ppl but they are Thieves as shown by those in the past NDC govt.Mahama,Inusah and Haruna are all CRIMINALS from Tamale.

Dagombas have become very corrupt these days. You can trust them at your own risk. When a Dagomba asks you to borrow them money, if you give them you are in trouble and if you don't give them you are equally in trouble.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

If you are investing this money in a desert in far away in Dubai who do expect to invest in the North so we bridge the North-south divide? We saw you throwing money around and dancing when you invited Shatta to Tamale so you ...

• MAHAMA AND HIS DUBAI MANSIONS 1 year ago

Hahahaa, more exposè to make headlines as election draws closer. Look at how they are being exposed even in opposition! The best is on Mahama and is reserved for last, he will wish he wasn't alive. The disgrace will be too m ...

• Chiga 1 year ago

That is his defense? Corruption has been so normalized such that characters like this would want to hide under politics. No wonder his son was scaring people. they should investigate him properly.

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

We have a lot of criminals in both NDC & NPP but trust me if there shd be another June 4th 1979 coup many NDC members would be killed.All the top executives plus their MPs are criminals.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Johnny kwasia! If many members of NDC will be killed, then, all the members of NPP including Kwasia Akuffool Addo will be killed!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The THIEVING BASTARD did not deny ownership of the alleged properties. The CORRUPT BASTARD should be made to declare the source of his incomes to make these investments.

• Sam 1 year ago

See his lies. Asaga has admitted and is rather saying gthr apartment y is small money given his 30 years working life.
    Shameful corrupt wicked ndc hypocrites. At least Dr.Bawumua is not corrupt. I will vote Bawumia.

• Geeman 1 year ago

How has unty Cecelia stashed in her store room $1.8m £300,000 and 5m Ghana cedis upon these a fool like Sam comparing it $133k .

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

The wise are spoken to in Proverbs and not in plain language. Where in Asagas submission did he admit owing any apartment in Dubai. Foolish fool.

• Ramiz 1 year ago

Stupid at ur own risk and ur entire family

• Donatus 1 year ago

Good, deal with them.

• AK 1 year ago

NDC corrupt politicians are always taking their corruption into the international space. The Airbus scandal and the Government official 1 etc and now this. This is very disgraceful to the country

• Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago

Wow! He says the story is “inaccurate.” That’s pretty telling. Time will tell.

• Donatus 1 year ago

That is a teaser. Just wait.

• Steel 1 year ago

No wonder, this man doesn't respect any one he speaks as if he is the king of the universe, karma is waiting for you and your family.

• Enam 1 year ago

One of the reasons why I like free Fshs is that our politicians are ,and the money is being used for something good.if left,they will steal!

• Ralph, USA 1 year ago

Enam, thanks for your comment. This is the same reason why I love the free SHS. At least the common person can also benefit "small" from the national cake.

• Adoi 1 year ago

This politician eiii, they are wicked, they are devil paaa they will come on air and othe Media claiming to be a saint but. He can't say anything. This is a shock to him so he has to wait in other to fabricate lies to cove h ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Your lawyers are investigating the report and revelations? Are you not a lawyer yourself? Don’t you have the legal brain to defend yourself? The chicken are coming home to roost, aren’t they? The skeletons in your closets ...

• Uncle T 1 year ago

WHY ONLY MINISTERS OR PEOPLE ASSOCIATED WITH FORMER ADMINISTRATION? SO WHAT IS HAPPENING UNDER THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT IS GOD'S GIVEN.

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

He never said he doesn't have properties in Dubai

His lawyers are studying what?

Hmmm bibibni

• H T K 1 year ago

Is he saying he's not aware of 'SOME' of the properties? There could only be two(2) that he's not aware of. How about the eighteen(18)? Is he aware of them?

• Wasteman 1 year ago

THIS GUY IS A BIG THIEF!!!..NO DENIAL AT ALL...LIKE FATHER LIKE SON AMPA...FXCKING CORRUPT DUDE...THE BIG THIEVES GET AWAY WITH IT ALL THE TIME...LOOK AT HIM HAPPILY TALKING ABOUT ATO FORSON

• Kwan - I blame Otumfour 1 year ago

Cecilia may hide hers under her bed in Ghana. Other politicians, both NDC and NPP, hide theirs in foreign countries, enriching those countries that also attract our young to depart our shores, causing massive brain drain.
    Ot ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

We want to see the number of properties he owns in Dubai and at what cost to determine if his earnings as a public servant could afford them, or he should prove to us that he genuinely acquired them. Nobody will be shield fro ...

• Adanko 1 year ago

I am shocked . For a moment I had the impression that the story was false. Inusah na so you bi? No wonder his don is in jail .

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

I feel sad for Northerners.As a sympathiser of NPP I'm worried and afraid that Bawumia is going to repeat the same behaviour.Limann disappointed us Mahama failed is Bawumia going to confirm it?Northerners are very intelligent ...

• Mukasa 1 year ago

The investments are not for him alone. He has prepared change of ownership and signed a will for the true owners. He was used.incase he passed away. The original owners are there official one etc.The secret is now out.

• Hmmmmmm 1 year ago

Now that he hasn’t denied ownership of the 20 properties, what I have to say is we are finished. So who will come and cut this out?
    Sad sad sad

• Observer 1 year ago

Strange answer. He clearly has some properties and he should just be clear about it. His answer is very evasive if this was his answer.

• PAULO 1 year ago

There was a report on one of Mahama's ex-Ministers bugging his ministerial office at the Lands Ministry and failing to remove the device when he was leaving his post. Methinks this same Inusah Fuseini was the culprit in that ...

• Iddris 1 year ago

I wish some brave soldier will just take over Ghana and save us from npp NDc.We need a break from this corrupt people.Or else Ghana will continue to be on its knees

• Moh 1 year ago

Do you have or you don't have m?
    Answer ....

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

He couldn't say is false and fabricated. Asem bi reba

• Corrupt Inusah it is not just Ghana 1 year ago

The report covers corrupt people from many countries and not just Ghana. Just go to the link change the zone from Ghana to another country and you will see the names from that country.
    Inusah, you have been stripped naked! S ...

• Haruna = South Africa & Fuseini = Dubai 1 year ago

What a mess in Tamale. Their MPs are being implicated in major coruption charges. A few weeks ago, it was Haruna Iddrisu implicated in South Africa and now Inusah Fuseini in Dubai?

As for Asaga, let's remind him of the po ...

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

This man is a criminal and is obvious from his demeanor that he know the story is true!

His son was scamming people in America and is obvious his son inherited his nefarious activities from his daddy!

This dude was call ...

• truth be told 1 year ago

Ghana money.

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

I hate this man to the core when he call for a parallel government during the election time!

I can’t stand him

He’s guilty as hell and is obvious he can’t he answer the questions!!

• SA 1 year ago

Ghanaians politicians are all thieves, including the president, they are all millionaires living among the poor, and playing poverty, whicg is the reason why we cannot prosper as a nation.

• Joy 1 year ago

You inusah will hear my insult if investigations proves that yes you have properties in Dubai. Nana addo and mahama team are all thieves. Let is vote for Alan to save Ghana. Look at the perfect manifesto that Alan red to h ...

• Agbeko Kulikuli 1 year ago

The real McCoy in the whole corruption saga is the same Government Official 1 who steals and get folks to front for him. Thieves in agbada and caftan. The days of reckoning beckons neigh .

• Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago

The real McCoy in the whole corruption saga is the same Government cw a sassa Official 1 who steals and get folks to front for him. Thieves in agbada and caftan. The days of reckoning beckons neigh .

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Are Ghanaians not up to the reality yet? No surprise here. That is what our leaders have been doing all these years. Past and present and very likely to continue.
    Have any of them owned up before? They will not do it now or ...

• Kath 1 year ago

Well, might be that his son bought it for him. So what would be the big deal here? Freddy Blay’s son did bid for a $200m property here in Ghana. So does this make any difference? You and I were not there to know how they g ...

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Why won't the Ghana Cedi depreciate so much as it has to be traded for more dollars to enable the greedy politicians to buy so much properties outside the country?

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

if the story is not true , sue them.
    you guys has allow these type of paid media houses to do this in every election year. they just malign people reputation and got Scott free without any iota of truth.
    these are part of t ...

• You're a Heartless Northner 1 year ago

Look at this dirty ugly fool and a heartless northner. your people do all the dirty jobs in Ghana and instead of you using the stolen monies to establish businesses, you take the stolen monies to Dubai.
    You are a dirty old f ...

That reminds me of the British police arresting a Ghanaian engineer in London for harvesting corn from a farm that was his own property.
    To the British the illusion is that they own the citizens of their former colonies as ...

• Kath 1 year ago

That is a good one. The only issue here is that we need to be bold and defend what is ours. What I see in this story appears to portray that we don’t know even our own value. When the latter becomes the case, we lose our va ...

• BBB 1 year ago

From his response it is clear that he have some properties in Dubai. You see these criminals called politicians. What is difference between you guys and npp guys? You are all the same criminals.

• FTT 1 year ago

EOCO and SPECIAL PROSECUTOR should investigate this matter now

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Most criminals, thieves and corrupt people in Ghana are in the NDC party.
    Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• Man 1 year ago

We were told in 2015 and 2016 that's JDM was having properties in Dubai and up to now they were not able to locate the properties.

• Nyamekye is anti-christ 1 year ago

npp and their demonic attitudes and agenda!! Every election year journalists are paid to do these dirty things!! kwasia report!

• .com 1 year ago

Congratulation boss,Mr Mahama's friend,for your good advise.

• Ghana 1 year ago

When has it become a crime to own a property in a foreign country? We are in this country sitting Ministers are hoarding millions of dollars in their home.. when is NDC, Ghanaians are free to chew but when is npp, Ghanaians a ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Akuffool Addo kwasia!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

I've always held the view that anytime you hear NDC vehemently accusing or condemning their opponents of any wrongdoing they're actually several folds guilty of the same issue. They've proved me right on virtually all occasio ...

• ....... 1 year ago

Never ever trust any NDC member,even J.J.Rawlings gave up on them and told Ghanaians that,NDC thugs will kill people and turn around and blamed others.The NDC thugs will mud the water at the off spring and come to the tail en ...

• Alberto 1 year ago

The special prosecutor have not yet invited Haruna Idrisu for further investigation but will quickly do so if it was NPP member.

• Kofi Mensah 1 year ago

I don't get what Inusah's lawyers are investigating. He could simply have said I don't own any property there or I have only 2 not so many.
    Saying the report is inaccurate means there is some truth in the report.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Agya Kofi, "denial" is the first defense in any case till facts are established. Inusah is evasive in his response which means there are some truths in the report.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

In the last eight year years which investigative work has 'belly full' Big Ben Ephson done,that is in the interest of Ghana?

He should seize referring to himself as a seasoned or investigative Journalist.

A pitiful sig ...