Guinea fowl meat.
NAPO is very intelligent ,honest and very competent. He may be very undiplomatic sometimes very rude but Ghana as a proud nation needs him.The Demonic criminal opposition NDC needs him to take them to the Gutters when they t ...
Nothing fascinating about a joker and an arrogant character; they still make a pair of silly idiots.
Don't worry some prefer a drunkard who is a THIEF as proven by the International media when he accidentally became a President of Ghana.Others also want intelligent leaders who may be "rude and sometimes prefer comedy".
Two strong competent guys to lead Ghana. Very good news. Welcome, the next vice president of Ghana.
Dumsor NAPO. Ghanaians have drawn their own dumsor time table and waiting for Dec 7th
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
GiGo. Finally Garbage in, Garbage out. The value is the same
This NPP needs to go into opposition for their own good. Mark my word.
Ghanaians will look back at the Akuffo-Addo period as an aberration. It's the worst period in our history.
How can a president of a free country go begging the leader of a country actively engaged in war for food? Just thin ...
Napo was right before your nose and you couldn't find him? All this waiting and anxiety was for this arrogant and unintelligent thief? NPP is worst thing that happened to Ghana n Africa.
I'm very happy Bawumliar didn't get his preferred candidates (Alan or Ken), who in their right minds will vote for these two clowns - the NPP in opposition already. Breaking the 8 agenda is dead in the gutters.
Quran is toilet paper.
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Those pair of losers are going nowhere. speak about accesive wee smoking man who wants to sale the whole Accra before going to prison, naniama
Exactly
Is this not the same person who sneaked LGBTQ materials into the primary school curriculum when he was minister for education and he was exposed?
BYE BYE NPP 2024- A LIAR AND ARRONGANT FOOL CAN;T RULE GHANA TO SUCCESS:
In a nation where wisdom and common sense prevail and there is principle in politics, Opoku Prempeh would have been dropped from the race right after arrogantly insulting with his declaration that we the citizens should prepa ...
I agree hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahhaaa
Losing galore hahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaa
They have compromised the poor guy even before he faces the elections. The best bet now for Bawumia would be for him to lose the forthcoming elections and start all over again at another time. Being forcibly paired with this ...
WHAT TOOK YOU LONG TO SEARCH FOR NAPO ? SO ALL THESE WAITING WAS BECAUSE ONLY NAPO ???? OPPOSITION AWAITING BOTH OF YOU:
The propaganda of lies about this, how for do, candidate will begin to hijack the airwaves. The real truth is that Nana, Bawumia, Napo and other NPP government appointees are failures. Just look at the economic mess they have ...
Every they annonce a running mate they are tracking your reaction. Let them make their mistakes in peace. No need to comment this man will be an easy target
Aaooohhh… NPP akromfuor, nkwasiafuor, ewudifuor, egyimifuor aban! Where is your STUPID, INSOLENT, ARROGANT and ILL-BRED NAPO Prempeh and his dumsor timetable...???? We knew 100% that he was being prepared to be announced as ...
@mensah..you said devine God and insulting someone's father. Some of you guys are really sick both npp and ndc supporters. Sometimes l ask myself why God created sone black people coz animsls are more useful.How npp and nd ...
To Nii:
Knucklehead Dr. NAPO is not an honest man.
He is someone who managed to be qualified as a "Brilliant but Needy" student under the GETFUND despite him being a sitting minister and or parliamentarian.
Including you COD. name me one honest person in Ghana. NAPO is much better than the NDC VP.
Uncle Pee, what did you sniff before writing the above. I think you did not take your medication else you would NEVER compare NAPO to Prof. Jane Naana Opoku-Agyemang.
Huh, come again.
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, NAPO?
How can a sitting Minister qualify and benefit from the GETFUND as "Brilliant but Needy" student?
Or you are high on a stimulant?
If we are all not honest, then, don`t tell us NAPO is an honest person.
UNDIPLOMATIC AND RUDE, HUH. GHANAIANS DONT WANT HIM LET ALONE NEED ANY ARROGANT AND UNDIPLOMATIC BUFFOON TO GOVERN IUR COUNTRY....WHAT MAKES HIM SO INTELLIGENT THAT HASN'T HAPPENED TO GHANA AND GHANAIANS BEFORE. SEE, STOP TYP ...
Make no mistake! The negativities, apprehensions and complaints about NAPO and his rudeness are just too loud. What a bad mistake, NPP ??????
A liar and an arrogant man presented to GHANAIANS.
This arrogant NAPO who asked Ghanaians to draw our own dumsor time table
@Nii a bastard calling himself Nii is a jerk and one of the chorkor indigenes who speaks without cells in his brain. You are branding NDC as evil and what shall we call the NPP which is a criminal organization parading as a p ...
“Shithole Star from the North” is a Satanic TERRORIST, and a Evil Homosexual
Joker + Arrogant × Npp = Dumsor timetable muahahahaaa oh Ghanaians don't ever follow
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN NOW: NPP WITH BAWUMIA & NAPO VERSUS THE NDC’S INCOMPETENT CORRUPT DEAD GOAT & ABREWA POSO POSO WHO COULD NOT EVEN BUY CHALK AS EDUCATION MINISTER.
NPP YAMUTU: TWO IMBECILES TO LEAD NPP TO 2024 ELECTIONS: ONE OF THEM IS WIKIPEDIA MOST LIAR IN THE WORLD - THE OTHER IS THE MOST ARROGANT STUPID FOOL EVER SEEN IN THE AKAN TRIBE
Eiiiiii. I laugh tire ooo
Calling ONAPO an honest anf intelligent person is seriously laughable. This man trained as. Medical Doctor buy never practiced. The only job he did before becoming a Member of Parliament was Head of Security firm.
Shame
NAPO IS A DIRTY, ARROGANT, AND INCOMPETENT IDIOT!!!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So, it was because of this REPULSIVE announcement of Napo that's why Akuffo Addo and his gang of thieves went about using and desecrating our respected state institution - the National Investigations Board?? Hmmmm, as for thi ...
Who said napo is intelligent? OMG! This man cant even manage dumsor.
gyimi comment
Bogus comment from empty barrels. This chaff of minister to pair another useless dumb joker to rule Ghana? Not in this country. Enough of the thievery and nonesense empty arrogance stupid wanton destruction of this beautiful ...
An excellent submission.
@Nii
You are one of the few Ga idiots who have sold their conscience for a piece of silver. Hungry guy who hates working to earn a living, depending on "nokofioo" from NPP politicians to survive, forgetting that majority of ...
NPP STRAIGHT TO OPPOSITION.... I'M LAUGHING LIKE KILLER,,,, HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA.... HOHOHOHOHOHOHOOO!!!! AJEEIIIII!!!!!!
Reward for killing John Kumah
The nonsense-talking fool with a fat nose has finally been named as possible Veep of Nkrumah's Ghana?
They both aren't going anywhere anyway.
A clown and a disrespectful idiot to rule Ghana?
No way!
Repent and be saved. Christ loves you so much irrespective of your sins. He died for you. Accept Him he will forgive you all your sins.
Kwaseakeka man to be vice president lol. NPP is gone to opposition already
()&&$$ Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Important: TELL Dr BAWUMIA THIS >>>>>
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to ...
You are fool, why must Ghanaians pay allowance for a trainee with tax payers money?
A trainee who will eventually go to countries with better health infrastructures/Facilities than Ghana, who stands to lose?
Dumb cre ...
Arrogant fool + liar = disastrous losing team.
Yeeeiii, THE NDC people are crying ooo. They can see the loss already. They know the Ashanti’s will support this ticket. Blame the incompetent Mahama and NDC leadership. How many times they told him to pick someone from Ash ...
Whaaaaaaaaaat
Dr Bawumia will win Dec 2024 election and take Ghana forward .The opposition are criminals as proved by the international media,they are also CRIMINALS and very DIRTY we need NAPO to fight them in their own gutters.
@Ruthan::: Wu ni tw3rasi... NPP can never win elections in Ghana until 2052... Inshalla!!
The greatest joke of the century. Two idiots who are losing badly.
A Jocular Comedian and an Arrogant Bufoon!! The combination is stronger than APATAI... Hahahahaaa
He will be regected by the council of elders I presume. A female running mate would be approved.
That means Npp has planned on rigging the elections because there’s no way these two foolish people from this failed government can win any elections in ghana
Prepare your dumsor timetable handing over notes
I shy sef!!!
Lol Aki and Pawpaw lol concert foolish arrogant thieves who are lairs and rude what a combination Joker plus stupid arrogant lol
Lol
Aoooooo Ghana, what has gone wrong? We have the MEN indeed
Hahaha... good news to the umbrella family. JDM should go n sleep. Big Nose Napo as running mate??? I laugh ask Npp where the men are.
All along we know it's him... Bring him on fora resounding defeat.
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutoooooooo two foolish man joined together to lead which country? God forbid
It is Possible.
Onye is possible
This cataarh man? Heheheee. He needs Kojach Procold
so is this the best Bawumia could find in the NPP ?
NAPO ????
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
two idiot gangs. Kwasia. You have two fools, Bawumia, Phd and Opoku Prempeh want to rule Ghana.
Npp has lost the Elections already.....This arrogant guy as running mate? Smh!!! Ghanaians will punish them for insulting us! Congratulations NDC!
It is ony3 k3 oky3 possible, kwasia npanin
Who cares, they can merge Akofu Addo, ursulà owusu, still NPP will go down by 3 million votes
WHEN I SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN KENYA... TRUST ME AND I CAN BOLDLY SAY THE YOUTH OF GHANA DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR FUTURE AND THESE DIRTY POLITICIANS WILL ALWAYS PLAY ON THEIR MINDS...
What stops you from igniting the fire? You can go and set the parliament house ablaze and walk free.
He can pick Asantehene as running mate , He's still going to lose the election.
Why not? Abdul Shukura, why not? For your information, it was the Asantehene who led your stupid Mahama to the IMF. I dare you to go and ask John Mahama himself if you can.
Let me ask you a simple question, when was the la ...
Was a dollar 15 Ghana cedis in 2016? The fundamentals are wrong period.
ODWAN IN 2016 WAS THERE COVID 19 AND RUSSIA UKRAINE WAR??? ANSWER THAT FIRST AND LETS TALK ABOUT DOLLAR
YOUR WISHFUL AGENDA ON RUSSIA/UKRAINE IS WHAT GHANAIANS HATE TO HEAR SO MUCH SO KEEP MAKING NOISE ON SOCIAL MEDIA ANG RESULTS FROM COLLATION CENTERS WILL EXPOSE YOU NPP ..
Covid and Russian Ukraine war but countless countries even in Africa have stable currencies
Stop yelling in cyberspace yiu dumb cretin, how much money your silly pepsodent made through COVID-19 and the on going covid-19 taxes still active on the Ghanaian tax payer.
Ofui, Ukraine Russia war has been going on since ...
Who? Is that arrogant disrespectful brat?
Let that spoilt corrupt minister and Otimfuo get it into their political heads to know that Ghana never tolerate tribal imposition or tribal interests to push any disrespectful unbe ...
But this is serious ooo ! Was Ghana considered in the selection process or it was just about the npp? How can Napo who's incompetent at the same time disrespectful and arrogant be running mate to another incompetent serial li ...
@nii, I will use small letters for your name bcos I can see you reason through your anus, no sense in your head but I like the fact that you have admitted he is rude but the competent, no no no no, energy ministry koraa ohu s ...
The happenings in Kenya is the vivid description of African leaders. Ghana's Pharaoh Aka Nebbukanezer alias Hitler Addo Dangerous is the twin of this Kenyans Ruto the bigot. Why will someone beg me to rule me and latter force ...
You are absolutely right my brother.
Some people need to visit Psychiatric hospital immediately. If you are living in these bad conditions and you are still calling the name of NPP. Vote for NPP will really show how many mad people we have in Ghana. Simple madne ...
Y'awu.This insubordinate person? Spoiled Education as a minister there.Came to energy sector and still spoiling it and now want to be a vice? Bawumia is a visionless leader
NPP must forget it. The economic mess they have caused this country is the determinant. NPP banza banzara!
What is breaking news about this? Gh politicians are useless morons. Some came to hide dollars under their beds whilst others buy mansions in Dubai. Useless group of people
MY humble advice to npp is Napo cannot pull vote for Npp is Kennedy Agyapong who can pull vote.They should talk to kennedy to take the veep
Can you imagine the Walewale Donkey calling Napo and asking him... "please, where is the file I asked you to work on for me last Tuesday?" I swear, Napo will quietly look at that mutum banza's face and sit at him. The concert ...
Who Cares?
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventored the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive achaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and l ...
Heeiiii !!!
Calm down my brother.
Another arrogant
Napo is peoples choice and not bawumia alone CONGRATULATION OUR FUTURE PRESIDDENT NAPO
Yes very good choice.
Bawumia & Opoku Prempeh are the best team to propel Ghana's development. Not the declared thief called Mahama
Hehehehehe, is anybody watching from the grave?
he he he, I laugh enter Julorbi house.They gave us an economist who they hailed us the economic wizard of our time and has the magic wand to solve our problems, it never worked, the dollar to cedi rate exposed him terribly a ...
God help us!
AT LAST THE CLOWN AND THE ARROGANT ONE GET PAIRED UP!!! WHAT A WIERD TEAM!!! AFTER ALL, NPP HAS NOTHING TO SHOW!!! APUUUUUUUU...
Baam, NPP is dead on arrival. Someone who couldn't manage both EDUCATION & ENERGY MINISTRY is coming to help manage the country. Someone who has no leadership quality in ordinary presentations is going be VICE I laugh e ...
Bawumia is the most indecisive presidential candidate. That long time it was nopo and you could not tell ghnaians.
I always say if they like they should appoint Jesus Christ as their vice..Isha Allah they will still lose..under this hardship and corruption and depreciating cedis?By December de3 den it’s 19 per $
YOU SEE THE NDC DUBAI STEALERS, MAKING ALL SORT OF FOOLISH MAHAMA JULO KWAKWE NOISE AND THEY WHEN RELIASE THEY HAVE LOST THE ELECTION IN 2024, HENCE BLAME GAME.
2 incompetent Politicians, are we beholden to Ashanti region. Since when did Asantehene and Ashanti nation prove to be patriotic. From Nkrumah's era to destruction of Garden city by corrupt and greedy officials in Asanteman ...
Stop the useless allegations!
Your nation was destroyed by greedy politicians and not asantehene or Ashanti’s
Tell us one factory that any members of your tribe was able to build that employed Ghanaians before RAWLIN ...
you got your history twisted. Tell me why the so called indigenous businesses were closed, if they ever were closed. You can't because you know "kalabule". Who were those heavily involved in it? Look, don't be this bitter aft ...
And kalabule has been eliminated now right?
We don’t have any kalabule again in Ghana right?
And who told u that, white people don’t have or deal with tribes?
If there’s no TRIBE PREJUDICESS in your white people, why do they have KKK, QANON which represents TRUMP and is full of white males?
What about PR ...
What a great, enlightened contributor! Man, am NIGERIAN and always read your comments selfmade but u love to insult to much.
eeh,Bawumia .Today is man and tomorrow you hear him is a lady.NPP and their fake news.
What is so special about Napo apart from being Ashanti
He he heeeee, Ken has won. Wontumi lose. Ken supported Napo, Wontumi supported Chief of staff MAD. Frema Opare. Council of Elders to decide. hahahaha. Aye Pinsoooooo
What a disgrace. Such nepotism. NPP, never again. When I recall how I spent money to travel to Ghana just to vote for these folks in 2016, and the accompanying joy when we won, it brings tears to my eyes how low we have sunk ...
But who was your preferred choice? Tell us? You?
There are better qualified people in the party. This choice was driven by nepotism. Always denigrating people. Birds of a feather......
Tell us then?
Tell us those who are more qualifed?
Again, if those who are more qualified are considered, CAN I ALSO TERMED those selection as NEPOTISM?
U see how some of u think!!
No matter who bawumia selects, ...
You just don't get it do you. I'm debating the wrong person. Bye.
lol!! Bye! U can’t debate me becasue u don’t get it yourself tweaaa
Who’s denigrating people? Who? Me?
Deal with my questions and stop the side show!!
Stop the sanctimonious preaching like u came from heaven right now and deal with the question MR HOLY tweaaa!!
Btw, u can choose ...
Both are not presentable as the face of Ghana.
Liar & Arrogant personalities.
Y3n p3!
And u worried about arrogance or good governance?
What has their arrogance gotta to do with the work they about to do? Tell us
Go and have your brain matter examined. It's not on
See this wretched bitch, spewing bile from his rotten mouth tweaa!
The rehab is open, check your stinking self in, u piece of TOILET ROLL
NAPO aka DUMSOR
What is breaking about Naming an arrogant person whom manipulated his way and everyone new him in waiting, you see why Ghanaians always celebrate foolishness, some one who is indecisive in decision making when it comes to bot ...
If Oko Boye was picked as running mate , I will reason with him
We the NDC has hit the jackpot
So what at all have made Bawumiah, who already is a failure, to choose Napo guy as running mate? Is it because some chiefs are pointing to the fact, Npp was formed by some chiefs? I supposed that must be the case. Otherwise w ...
And how many times have npp CHOSEN a vice president from the region that the so called NPP was formed? Can u tell us mister!!
Kufour running mate was from THE NORTH
Nana addo running mate was from the NORTH
“ In t ...
How many posts have you sent so far?
Hahaha!!!!
I think the gods were looking into the issue. Finally NAPO has been approved.
I can't wait to see npp in opposition. This is the beginning of the end of npp era. IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES are stealing from its clients are SEC is supporting them after numerous complaints. Is only under npp is Ghana engul ...
This the very Napo who was responding to the plight of one of the SHS that was lacking toilet facilities that the students should do it in black polyethene bag and throw it into the bush?
Shame this is not breaking news.NIB released this two weeks ago.GhanaWeb sit up.
Arrogant and primitive fool being paired with lying and deceptive fool. They will lose big time. Kwasiaa4 mienu buuluubuuluuu!!!
What is breaking about this?
HIGH RISK PRESIDENTIAL MATERIALS, LYING AND ARROGANCE VALUES OF THESE 2 CAHARACTERS. NPP IS A TOILET PAPPER PARTY. WE HAVETHE MEN, THESE ARE TE MEN AFTER LONG WAITED STRUGGLES TO MAKE A CHOICE.
Dr digital have made a perfect choice. NDC has lost the election 2024 the very time Napo was appointed as vice
It was NDC prayer that Napo shouldn't be chosen
Shame unto Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi
Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! What a laugh!
Nothing new
NDC Is afraid that I'd why they have started insulting
By his Grace we will break the 8
Ghweb this is a breaking news for you ? It's the same criminals organization gang and nothing will change for the returning of elephants back to forest. They should fix the fucking broken economy and fix the falling of the ce ...
Which Ghanaians would vote this horrible character of a man
Mr Mahama,pls now sleep and never campaign again.you are the president I bet u for 2025.Napo and Bawumia has failed Ghanaians totally.they have no message,if they have they shld change Ghana now.things are worse koraa
Cool chop for NDC
NPP..you are a Moslem bring a strong Christian to blend.Opposition straight
These 2 guys are going to make Ghana a bad place when voted to power. Why? Because napo and bawumia are liars and teasers in their talk when Ghanaian citizens are serious. I am too wise in politics to vote for nana addo and ...
Incredible. Best choice
Cool chop
Akai.. The tribal bigot NAPO and Bawumiah will be controlled by the Kumasi chief. Anyone who votes for these two are literally handing over Ghana to Asantehene
Eeii NPP! We have the men, we have thw men! So this is what you are presenting? Bueeei. You have shot yourselves in the foot. Chaii
Arrogance and comedy. This is not the combination Ghana needs. Vote out the corrupt NPP!
This is no news. everybody knew from the onset that he is the one to be appointed
Where is Captain B. Smart? Captain you and your crew @ Onua TV/ Fm should come for your stone.
Captain you prophesied years ago that Napo is being groomed to be a running mate hence Napo's silence at that tim, after attract ...
Napo??? Apuuuuuu???
No one should blame Bawumia for this undesired choice. He meant well but the tides are not favourable with Napo as Vice. Am sorry the floating voters may not support this ticket. For now let us wait and see how the campaign e ...
Imagine this arrogant person as GAF and Police Council Chair?
Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
Haha, These guys are not serious! What sensible thing has this napo guy said before? Ghana is cheap ampa!
NAPO can never be presidential material! He does not know how to speak. He does not have a leadership quality.
Bawumia and Napo are waste of everybody's time,NPP is already in opposition.Tnx.
Chai. This arrogant man cannot be my veep. NPP will lose, walahi !!!
Matthew opuku is the most stupid useless human Ghanaians know in their history ......its a shame for someone to vote for that stupid soul
AH!........SO AFTER ALL THIS TIME YOU COULDN'T MAKE ANY SENSIBLE CHOICE
Whatever, the main thing is that Ghanaians are patiently waiting to vote the NPP out of power, root and branches for a long, long time. The rot in the NPP goes beyond Bawumia and his choice of a candidate like NAPO with a lot ...
Waooo!! For the ruling NPP fine , but to the the floating voter's, who have suffered under this regime, he has to do more more to win that Constituency. This time around Ashanti Region alone can't decide the winner of Dec 7 2 ...
Oh. Napo? Is this the best Bawumia can do? Is this why he took so long? Napo??? Hahahahahahaha
Perfect combination.
One touch victory is assured.
Good choice
Ghana cannot carry such a humongous nose.
The two idiots HAHAHAH Losing galore
Kai Opoku Prempeh , hell No.. This bloke aint fit for Veep, absolutely bullocks..
Npp must be removed and never come back. Thieves!
Ooh what a nice pair. This pair was made from eternity. I just can't believe how Satan too can put two incompetent fools together. Wow I guess Satan too is not all that bad. Just look at what he has done for the NPP. Their li ...
NDC members are all arrogant and idiots. Who is more arrogant than Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, Apaak and Asiedu Nketia.Napo very intelligent and none in the NDC can match him. Dr Bawumia and Napo government will be exceptional.
Congratulation!!!
NAPO is the best choice. He will pinpoint Jane Naana's incompetence as education minister.
You mean NAPO, who joined our stupid Akuffo Addo and his LGBTQ+ animals to go and collect huge monies from those FOREIGN GAY PEOPLE, and later brought in homosexual textbooks to come and teach our children in Basic schools..? ...
Bob okeley, has anyone in your family who has risen to the top Government position before ? Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh is a medical doctor apart from his political life. Do you have someone like him in your family? You sit in yo ...
He is a fool. Napo is a fool and an idiot. Kwasea. Can't you see his oven nose.
I like Napo. The man is kind, tough, straight in his dealings and all embracing. Congratulations Napo. Hardwork has paid off.
I know you don't believe what you have written yourself. You NPP morons are always using lies to deceive your own selves, why??
The devil was first arrogant and later a liar who lied to to Adam n wife that brought human beings this hardship...we saw bawumia liar and akufo Addo arrogant what they did to Ghana, now we are pairing the same liar with anot ...
Divorce is the result of irreparable disagreement among married couples. Here is a prospective Vice President who couldn't reconcile with a single partner and is divorced. How can such a person manage the social contract betw ...
THE USELESS DUO SIMPLE
Agama lizard and Mr arrogant...kwakwakwa
Bawuliar, how stupid can you be to chose an energy minister who has thrown Ghana into dumsor. This is ridiculous and that shows how arrogantly the Npp takes ghanaians for granted. You bawuliar failed as head of the economic m ...
God bless us
Oh with all the noises that all they produced, Their Production is an insults to Ghanaian people PaticularlyAfrica. . A Pontential elements to betrays Ghana/ Africa peace progress and Developments.
How can a bachelor becoming a vice president of Ghana? Somebody who can not keep his own family together..... Ghana paaa!!!
NPP have lost 2024 election in advance , Napo that told Diploma Teachers that they went to Teacher training colleges with 4,4 passes want be to be vice president.
Write your commentFANTASTIC CHOICE
If current sentiments expressed so far permeate the general populace, it suggests a significant level of discontent with Napo's selection as the vice-presidential candidate. This could potentially translate to decreased supp ...
A principal idiot and a stupid man.
He can only rule over himself not Ghanaians.
They killed John Kumah because of this idiot of a human being.
He is just a mad man and disadvantaged Dr.
Some time ag they use to say tanii aboa tanii aboa today you are going to be a servant to the tanii .....
Arrogance + Deceit= Toxic and Harmful relationship
PHD's may be two for a pesewa in Ghana according to the holder of a Netherlands Passport.
After purchasing two,how much do you pay for two buffoons in addition?
Haha, well, if PhDs are going two for a pesewa, imagine the deal you could get on buffoons—it’s probably a buy-one-get-one-free situation at the buffoonery bazaar! So, if you're shopping for both, it sounds like you'll ge ...
So how long should it take him to mention this arrogant name.
With this man as a running mate the ruling party is heading for opposition supersonic speed. This arrogant man that does not know how to answer simple questions. The the citizen ask him of timetable for the power sharing and ...
It’s finished! This big nose arrogant tribal fool? Npp is purely a manhyia party
Finally the masquerade has been unveiled and we're going to have a joker and pawn what a team?
So with all the wise and quality people in the NPP is it Napo that you guys saw meet for a running mate?
Now I can say withou ...
Waoo!!!. What a choice. If as Minister, NAPO told Ghanaians to prepare their own DUMSOR timetable, then if he ever becomes the vice president of Ghana, he will tell us to EAT OUR OWN feces
This is laughable for BAWULAIR to present his choice as vice to Akufo Addo for him to sign on before. What a JOKE.
"We are all one Global village".
-Former President Bill Clinton.
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa fre ...
1. Fast track hiring more eductated, professional diasporians from USA, UK, Europe and Canada.
2. Immigration preference given to all foriegn professionals, Phd holders.
3. Government sponsored Adult Literacy Programs i ...
1. Allow more migrants into the country for low and high paying jobs.
2. All factories to operate 18 hours per day, like China.
3. Govt sponsored coding claases from elementary to high school-mandatory,like Vietnam.
4. Nee ...
Is this not NAPO when he was then Minister for Education tried to snaeked LGBTQ+ textbooks or materials into the primary school curriculum to come and teach our children in basic schools about homosexual stuff and was exposed ...
to err is human.. to forgive is divine. May God bring success to you two.
AND SO WHAT?
Two fools can't make Ghana right.
THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA, KWASIA NAPO IS VERY RUDE, ARROGANT, KWASIAKWA
Now is the time for Ghanaians to know who to vote for. A comedian & an arrogant dentist or A decent ex-president & a former VC who know command respect.
Apuuu
Will anything good come out of this party? After all the waiting it is this one you chose. I now believe that vp is a fool. A big one indeed. Idiot you have been set up to fail and retire you from politics. This prempeh guy i ...
I don't know how these two fools will.now dance on stage. A cockroach and a rat. Jumping galore. His nose is like an LGBTQ anus smeared with Shea butter. Kwaseakwa
Idiotic choice.
The two idiots
The best grand scheme by the NPP, the NDC must open their eyes from the word go most of us knew NAPO would be selected but why use the NIB a state machinery to deliver or confirm his name. The NIB will subsequently conduct an ...
Their agenda is to create an impression that the NIB's (as a state institution)survey has always been authentic.
You go lose basaaa. You should know by now that Ghanaians hate arrogant politicians
Napo used Otumfour to force Bawumiah to choose him, the money paying for the noise and 2 billions book buying was part of it, else no one will bypass Adutwum for Napo, he doesn’t know how talk and soo desperate for V P, Baw ...
Asantehene will control these two like his children. Mark this on the wall. If Ghanaians make the mistake to vote for these two low confident guys. Asantehene has an agenda for 2030. Whatever I say comes to pass. He clandest ...
We will vote for them God willing n u can't do foko like Afoko
Two sure ✌️
NPP want to deceive the Ashantis by selecting a running mate from there, but it won't work because Napo is arrogant, incompetent, and a disaster just like Bawumia.