bravo
NO PARTY CAN CANCEL FREE SHS- MAHAMA WANTED PRGRESSIVE FREE SHS- AKUFO ADDO WANTED RAPID FREE SHS AND NOW WE HAVE THE RAPID ON BOARD AND NOTHING CAN BE CHANGE APART FROM IMPOVING IT: MAHAMA AND NDC CAN ONLY IMPROVED AKUFO ADD ...
MAHAMA WILL COME TO IMPROVED FREE SHS: FEED IS VERY VERY BAD- ACCOMODATIONS VERY POOR - TUTIONS BELOW THE BELT: MAHAMA WILL ONLY IMPROVED FREEDING - BUILT MORE DOMETRYS; AND EMPLOY QUALIFIED MASTERS TO TEACH THEM: GAME CLOSE- ...
Afenyo Kwasea Markin should stop wearing spectacles. His ugly face looks very unpleasant when wearing spectacles. The fool has not laid any Bill in parliament. Tax increase man. Kwasea. Are Winneba people not telling him that ...
There is no such thing as free education. Someone has to pay for education. Currently, we pay for education through high taxes which are killing businesses and creating unemployment.
Let us fix and expand our road network ...
Free SHS is good. Alan is the only person who can make this program sweet for our school goers
Because of their poorly implemented Fshs program for which they have presented rough and unaccounted data of expenditure they want to hide their shame knowing NDC will expose them
Your party made several adverts against the introduction of this policy. You are ashamed it is yielding something positive in the country and wants to associate your party with it. Go and explain your fake lion, waakye, fufu, ...
@ AkwasiYou are an idiot. That useless Afenyo Markin has not laid any Bill in parliament. Ask him. He is a twerp