I hope the Inusah story is not true. Otherwise people will say he left politics early because he thought he had acquired enough
The grotesquely obese hog, Ben Ephson has now abandoned polling seeing the imminent heavy defeat awaiting the NPP and has now become a full time NPP jandam pseudo journo. What a shame we can't see Ben's polls of the 2024 elec ...
IT IS NOW VERY CLEAR THAT, THE NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY HAS IT . WE HAVE TO BLAME ASIEDU NKETIA FOR GUARDIAN THE POSITION OF THE NDC PRESIDENTIAL RACE FOR JOHN MAHAMA
Another drunk menopausal gibbrish
Of course that’s what you must expect from a first class idiot
Bawa Mogtari, what of all the news coming from outside implicating you John Mahama?
The recent ones are Goldsbirch Asante BERKOH bribery scandal involving AKSA power and this Dubai one which involves Inusah Fuseini, Moses As ...
Ben Ephson is a very dangerous NPP political journalist. These guys just keep planting false stories in foreign websites then they turn round to publish them back in Ghana. This fat arse fool thinks it his way of finding favo ...
Unlike the corrupt NPP government headed by Godfather Serpent of corruption alias Unscrupulous Clearing Agent
The size of his stomach is as large as that of an elephant, he never get satisfied so he is always doing dirty things for this government for the sake of his stomach.
IS THIS WOMAN KIDDING ME? IS SHE IMPLYING THAT JOHN AIRBUS MAHAMA IS SQUEAKY CLEAN? WHY IS SHE MAKING A FOOL OF HERSELF? WHICH PERSON IN THEIR RIGHT MIND WILL BUY INTO HER CLAIM: THAT JOHN FORD EXPEDITION MAHAMA, AKA KOFI DUB ...
This bloated man never published anything scandalous about his criminal NPP government. However, scandals under the evil NPP party are obvious and dirty. This fat man is one of the evil men we have in Ghana and he may die un ...
Stephen Donkor another useless man in a civilized city.
Why worry about Ben Ephson the voodoo pollster
THE 2024 CAMPAIGN IS GETTING DOWN TO WHAT WE WERE PRAYING FOR!
We are counting on that fool Edudzi Tamakloe, Joyce Bawa Mogtari and the criminal incompetent Mahama’s campaign team to keep exposing Mahama’s weaknesses ...
Stephen Donkey stop taking that hard substance ok. Kwasia boy
Are you still roaming in the street? Please go back to psychiatric hospital for your medication. Your madness is not gone. You are still in a mad state like a product with no economic value, a child of unplanned pregnancy. A ...
Corrupt Ben Epson and his corrupt media guys are enjoying the freebies from the corrupt kleptocrats.
Kelly let us forgive him because his sickle cell medication is very expensive .so he want to put Mahama pic on his front newspaper to make business for his medication through the mother serpent of corruption npp.
Corrupt like your parents, I suppose.
ben ephson never see Anything wrong with this government, stomach political journalist..
He is just a fool, no matter what, he still remains a fool. Idiot of a person that God is going to punish them.
What about the Ford Expedition? Shameless former President.
@ Ohene. Kwasea. CHRAJ cleared Mahama of the Ford propaganda. Do fact check you fool
And the air bus scandal, plus the military air craft purchase for which reason Atta Mills set up an enquirer and died as a result.
PDS scandal National Cathedral scandal ,pawlugu dam scandal, SNITT hotels, Parks and Gardens, one v One dam , 20,000 seat near the prez, achimota Forest, government scholarship, did ben ephson wrote anything about those scand ...
We dosay "did Ben Ephson wrote. We say did he write. No wonder Mahama is your candidate.
What do you mean by "We dosay"?, Mr AkuffoAddo and Bawumia supporter aka Mr Perfect
MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN. HE IS TOO CORRUPT & INCOMPETENT
We are going to see what he will write in his paper after the NPP is squarely defeated in December. We are not aa evil as his paymasters the NPP otherwise, we will help collapse his paper business and get his fat ass out of t ...
Ben is a hungry person. The daily dispatch is almost non existence on the newsstands. But man has to eat so why not to the jolobi house with cup in hand to feed his family. He is only trying to shift focus from the.heat on th ...
Important: TELL Dr BAWUMIA THIS >>>>>
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to ...
The corrupt and incompetent one's investments in Dubai make the thief Inusah's properties update shrink to peanuts in comparison. Rawlings must be turning in his grave. Mahama the thief's son is enjoying his stolen millions w ...
Madam, it is good you have desended on this good- for -nothing guy called, Ben Epson who has been ingratiating all this while to get some favours from corrupt and incompetent Akuffo Addo. Ben Epson is as useless as toilet ti ...
NDC always preparing the minds of their supporters for an impending defeat. How l wish they stop vindictive attacks on the NPP and focus on the organization of their party. How they spend time attacking any word they deem pro ...
Ben Ephson 'NPP syndicated story,’ deviously using Mahama as a distraction will not wash
Ben Ephson is a very dangerous NPP political journalist. These news editors and reporters just keep planting false stories in foreig ...
Ben Ephson is a disgrace who has sold his soul for filthy money.
Banku pollster .... stomach direction journalist...God punish you....your likes ll smell pepper this time around...keep on taking the bribes....
Mahama is corrupt and incompetent!! This stupid Bawah girl should shut up!!!
Please ben , talk about the state lands being share by npp .
HAWA MOGTARI HAS FORGETTEN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL, GOVERNMENT OFICIAL ONE, USING HIS POSITION TO ACQUARE A PASSPORT FOR HIS BROTHER ILLEGALY. MOGTARI HAVE FORGETTEN THAT ATTA MILLS WANTED YOUR BOSS TO BE INVESTIGATED BEFORE HE DI ...
Politics is killing him as an editor. Because don't have trust an even listen to him .
Ben is a fake pollster and stomach journalist
Ben Ephson is a useless, senseless, shameless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, primitive and disgraceful fool.
Joyce I think you don't understand the meaning of incorruptible you think you are talking to your children
Ephson is a shameless idiot.
Value of a property does mean you bought it at that price 10 years ago.
Also the those Dubai properties only take about 10-15% deposit. The rest of the payment comes from rental income. So ...
The Ford expedition makes him corrupt. Ok what about the bauxite to his brother. Madam, keep quiet quietly.
Bawah are you referring to government officer 1?
Is she not the TOO KNOWN woman who insulted Ashantis by saying OTUMFOUR ASANTEHENE is a chief but not a.KING ?. Foolish and infantile young lady, you are not an Ashanti and if Ashantis chose to call their traditional lead ...
In any society, the first group of people to engage in self entitlement and greed are the politicians.
Tuo zaafi lotto azaa political forecaster.
That guy has no shame on.
Yes, this serves John right. I hope he will learn very big lessons from the conduct of Ben Ephson and Paul Adom Otchere. Whiles in power he gave these two clowns unfettered access of yourself to them. Today you see what they ...
Madam Bawa, who is Government Official 1?
Ben Ephson is a disgraceful stomach politician.
Ben Epson and foolishness oh no no no, at this your age you have allowed yourself to be used like a dirty rag keep fooling yourself
This Ben, is another senseless journalist. He should sit down and think of his end in this world. Watch those ahead of you and take lessons out. You are at the peak so you finished.
Ghanaians are now politically awake and wiser. So those who are involved politics of yesteryear should advise themselves else they will be exposed and their credibility destroyed.
This used woman, used by JD. She won't ever shut up.
Is she looking for person pay by JD from Ghana's purse?
He won't ever be a leader of this country again.
F you don't gerrrrit, then for gerrrit.
Joyce. Please what about the Airbus scandal?? What about the car bribe received from a contractor whose job later proved serious defects. Can we describe these as incorruptible??
PLEASE LEAVE UNCLE BEN ALONE . THE PEOPLE HAVE MADE THEIR CHOICE .
Ghana does Not need a change of Government because all the Major Political parties have been tried and tested without any better results. What Ghana needs now is a change of the current CONSTITUTION.
No clean politician in Ghana. That's why they don't prosecute each other
They loot the country in turns. Cr!minas