Have these young boys abreast with political history of Kenya?
Inexperience guys and coup mentality
Ghana needs to learn from BurkinaFaso and not Kenya.. I beg to differ
We must be talking of the gold bars that got missing from 2013 - 2016. We can't get the correct figures of gold that was sent from Ghana during that period, and recently the expose coming out where one minister alone during t ...
What kind of idiotic argument is this? So if Mahama’s government stole money, should this current government also steal? I thought Akufo-Addo came to fix what went wrong during Mahama’s time rather, we see unprecedented c ...
Ablakwa should mine his words he thinks he is safe but he will die first
What was Ablakwa's working experience before he was appointed as a minister by late Prof.Mills. Today he has so much wealth than most ghanians. How many youth have that opportunity.
That is nonsense! All work be work! Naniema!
He wants the youth to do it so that he will take advantage of it and use it to come into government and loot us. You are all the same. No politician or military head of state is clean of corruption and poor governance and mis ...
Low level thinkers!
BOTH ABLAKWA AND NYAHO TAMAKLOE BELONG TO DZELOKOPE COVETOUS MAFIA GROUP! WHY IS IT THAT ONLY PEOPLE FROM THE VOLTA REGION WHO ALWAYS ADVOCATE FOR ANARCHY? I MEAN WHY?
CAN SOMEONE TELL ME THE REASON WHY? I DON’T HATE PE ...
Where are Ablakwa's siblings and sons ? They are in school and overseas cooling off. Wicked man for political expediency he wants Ghanaian go and die for him to continue to loot, buy houses and more filling stations. The 23K ...
Start with your wife, children and family then we will follow. Politicians alike
It's long overdue to start a Kenya move
Kwasiaaaa man. Because you're not educated.???
Foolish criminal boy, when we start you will equally be our target because you are deep neck in this wickedness and greed.
Dont mind Prior To That people.
They talk like a hungry Lion.
Prior to that they were incompetent.
Prior to that the MPS take double salaries
Prior to that they put DUMSOR in dictionary
Prior to that they were the only ...
Ablakwa is so stupid that such a person whose face like that of a snake. A devil an idiot. God punish you .
Abena, that punishment will come to you because you're supporting the suffering being imposed on your relative and friends. You're supporting this wicked government. The punishment is all yours
Wo yɛ kwasiaa paaa did you think before you comment.
@Kawaadwen wo maame tw3. You're born of a prostitute. Abooowa.
Abena , Ablakwa and your chimpanzee ugliest old man as a president which one is more handsome
@ Geeman!
Akufo-Addo is 80+ years old, Ablakwa is less than 50% years. So judge that yourself, you stinky koobi! Have you seen Akufo-Addo’s picture from thirty years ago when he was about 50 years old? Kwaseato! Let’s s ...
Educated foolish politician who is pained
@Kay don't you think he's pained because your government is taking Ghanaians for fools? Your po keys are fool so you come and talk rubbish. Ablakwa whom you insult is better than your generations put together ok?
Pockets *
Ablakwa I hope u and your kids your wife and your family members will lead that protests then we will follow u. It will be the best way paa to see your kids and your wife and your family members in that protests
I AM NPP and I support Ablakwa to the max. I will go along with my family to join in that protest too. When they pay you to come and write rubbish here, tickle your conscience a bit
Gyae wo nkwasiasem no when did you become npp member
@ Kawaadwen.. you're such a bloody fool. Wo y3 Kwasiakwa. If you can't speak sense, just shut the up. Wuy3 Kwasia panyin paaa
Who do you want to live his life for you to become popular. Bastard! Do you know your father. Most people are not aware that you were adopted at birth. Idiot! By all means, play your politics, but don't make the country ungov ...
Ablakwa, who should go and protest while you and your colleagues buy luxury properties in Dubai? You NDC criminals should go with your families on this protest, i won't shed a single sweat for you thieves!
Why God is delaying striking this potato headed idiot I don't know. Let Aboakwa know that he, his ugly wife and kids should be prepared to dance to tune of tge war drum he's playing. Evil minded imbecile
Ablakwa. You are a big Fool
GHana needs more of such brave and patriotic Ghanaians like Ablakwa. Anyone against this man should have his head examined
Ablakwa head should be examined he never thought he can be an MP Don’t think Ghanaians are short minded like you
@JOE MAN then you're the BIGGEST FOOL. no wonder you still wet your stinking mat
Ablakwa, you will be the first casualty.
Foolish man with stupid talk.
I hope the police invites him for questioning, since he is inciting violence in the country.
Don’t worry one of his mentors who had same mindset perished in Kenya and should Ghana experience similar demo Ablakwa should know there is no underground dug out for his escape
@ Critical
HIS NAME IS PROF. KOFI AWOONOR.
Yeesss Ooo! Are you afraid to mention his name? His name is Professor Kofi Awoonor, he died together with his son in Kenya when a terrorist strike hit them! He is one of the ar ...
These NDC fools are not doing all this nonsense in the interest of Ghanaians. No! It is for there individual popularity and future fortunes!! I hope you understand. The sabotage of the e-levy, the LGBTQ bill, etc are meant t ...
@Kilogram you're just a complicated fool. No wonder the girls beat you at home. Move from your mother's house and be wise.
Ghanaians needs a violent civil disobedience action now now now. The useless old ugly perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face ofui ape akuffo addo should be killed at all cost if Ghana is to see any meaningful developm ...
Go make they examine your head
Ablakwa, your call is unfortunate because in Ghana there is news of corruption involving both parties that demostration will escalate into uprising and like Rawlings declared in 1979, the Ethiopian way. Be careful what you ...
This is a very bad thing for a honourable member of Parliament to say.
Violence is never a thing to desire and call for.
Let us grow up please.
When the people are fighting for their rights and fighting against corruption and thievery you call it violence? Kwasia man..
Yes the demonstration will consume your entire family and the NDC including Mahama have you worked in your life before but 100 thousand cedis was taken from your car boot during President Mills time since independence how man ...
One man does not fight a battle, you would be defeated one touch. Ghanaians are hypocrites and criminals.
Both NDC and NPP have failed !! I won’t go and die to the benefit of NDC no I won’t Kai .
Nsawam Cannery ? The Kanda lands sold to Konadu?? Masa
@AmaGhana ..you're a disappointed NPP fool soldier. So obvious.. Man up and fight for your country and don't be a girl.
YOU WILL FOLLOW ON THE HILLS OF ADOYE. MEANWHILE YOUR WIFE IS GOING TO US TO DELIVER. YOU HAVE MONEY TO PACK IN YOUR BOOT AND SEND TO CAR WASHING BAY AND YOU ARE CALLING FOR NONSENSE. IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. IF IT HAPPENS, YOU ...
Villagers like ghanaians will never do what humans like Kenya, South Africa will do. Stupid people you've sat down for these stupid politicians to loot everything we have, are you people stupid?
YOU ARE REFERRING TO YOUR USELESS FATHER AND THAT ASHAWO MOTHER OF YOURS EXACTLY
Why is this guy Abrokwa is soo jealous about people that are doing well in ghana? I can't think far,
You sit at home and your mother feeds you, someone is fighting for you and instead of your support, you use your little sisters phone to type shit. You mean he's jealous to see your NPP looting and making living unbearable f ...
This MP should be careful what he's wishing for. He may be the first casualty.
NOW I KNOW, NATIONAL SERVICE AND WORK EXPERIENCE TEACHES SENSE AND MUTUALITY. FROM SCHOOL TO MINISTER SO ABLAKWA THINK LIKE A FIRST YEAR STUDENT.
This stupid guy thinks he's somebody. He's actually one of the problems Ghana is suffering. Stealing and amassing wealth in the name of politics then turn around to act ad an angel. Which angel? Maybe Satan...
Gyimi gyimi
Come and lead us with your wife and children at the front row.
Hopefully he is going to invite his family and they will lead the front lines with him holding up his weapon. Waiting to see him first.
So why don't you start a ghana protest to decrease our high taxes??? All you guys know is to fight about nonsense, and never the truth!! Continue sleeping,let's TAXES kill us ooO
Try it.....
Very irresponsible and reckless statement. It's one thing to call for people to rise up on election day and vote the government out, which is the best expression of the peoples will, and another to call for ransacking of parl ...
Take the lead followed by you family the you will have our support ofuii kwasiampanyi, offri gyato
Mr. Ablakwa, it is because of democracy that you are who you are today. If something is wrong somewhere can’t we take cure from what led to the disturbance and advice ourselves from its occurrence. Where in the world has vi ...
THE ONLY SOLUTION TO GHANA'S PROBLEMS IS TO CHANGE THE PRESENT CONSTITUTION. A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT FOR EVERY 8 YEARS WOULD NOT HELP BECAUSE WE HAVE ALREADY DONE THAT AND WE HAVE NOT HAD RESULT. OUR MAIN PROBLEM IS THE CONSTI ...
I hope this boy understands what he’s calling for, “Ghana’s version of what is happening in Kenya”? I don’t blame him much because that’s what brought into fruition the decay in this country and he’s enjoying an ...
Ghana needs the military now for 5 years to clean the system but not civilian protest
YOU NEVER SAW THE REVOLUTION LIKE YOU WILL NOT SPEAK LIKE THIS.
So souls perish for Ablakwas political gains???
Never, never.
Youth of GH, be wise and never fall to the bidding of any politician.
They are all the same.
Say no to violence.
God bless our homeland Ghana.
You will be the first person to be touched to account for the GHC 25,000.00 stolen from your car at a washing bay.
Okujato, don't think You're not part of the government;you're one of them. All loans taken were approved by you, parliamentarians. So don't think if the you should rise you will be exempted.
You will be the first target so ...
You fool paaaaa, stupid boy with dracula teeth.
Please take lead and we will follow ok...no sweat wai !!!
Be careful what you wish for Sammy. Do you think any upheaval caused by protests will consume only the members of the current government? I don't think so. Any upheaval will consume everyone including you and members of your ...
The First Gentleman sometime back called for Arab springs in Ghana. The pertaining conditions in Ghana makes it right ✅️ for it.
Okudzeto Aboakwa and his family will the only fattal casualties in that uprising
Whatever problems we have in ghana, let's deal with it through the right channels and not through violence. Remember 22 people died in Kenya. On one hand you claim the president has too much power and at the same time you w ...
A statement from NDC MP like that is foolish, childish and disappointing. We have about 5months for a regime to end so saying this at this time is unfortunate. Your party has ruled more than any ather so if leaders have not p ...
Mo hw3 ne kwasia gather all your family members for that.
This comment! Hmmmmmmmmm
As if he would be there on the day of the protest. Inciting the youth for individual political gains is deceit....if the protest becomes bloody, he would have an escape route.
Ablakwa first of all your kids and wife as well as ur family members must lead then we follow suit.....always inciting innocent souls into stupid demos whiles your family members are enjoying comfortably.....with this why won ...
We are waiting for you, just try it!!
The baby with sharp teeth talking as if he was not corrupt during Mahama's time
Ablakwa, the beaver teeth fool was born in 1983 and did not see what his uncle JJ, did to Ghanaians. As a parliamentarian, listen to what he is telling Ghanaians. What stops him from setting the parliament house on fire or, s ...
Ablakwa is the most useless MP in Ghanas politics
Let your children lead this protests and we will support you. You think Ghanaians are fools
When it happens you will the first to held . He who preaches violence tastes it.
May God forgive you. Bring your children to lead the protest. When you kept CHC 25,000 in your car boot, there were Ghanaians who could not afford morning kooko at that time. If any protest should happen in Ghana, the attack ...
Low IQ Ablakwa loser... I know all along this pathetic guy doesn't have true love for mother Ghana... he's pure fake and big time pretender... but Almighty God will put you into shame with your evil intentions towards mighty ...
AABLAKWA NE GYIMII DE3, ANYWAY STRAIGHT FROM SCHOOL TO POLITICS, NEVER WORKED BEFORE, NOTHING TO LOSE
Ablakwa must stand up and lead the people. The people of Ghana must be organized against the NPP Kakistocratic rule now.
Fellow Ghanaians,now you know who Ablakwa and his gang are, they want Ghana to burn because they are not in power.They are not to blame because the President and his government has let them off after their organized looting o ...