Appiah Kubi probably was lobbying for the position himself. It’s a case of sour grapes. This should explain the reason for such an unnecessary outburst. It must’ve been borne out of disappointment with himself once it daw ...
Was he expecting Dr Bawumia to change his mind with that outburst or possibly to force NAPO to reject the position. Appiah Kubi has behaved childishly and this will affect his votes in his constituency.
Oh I'm loving the mayhem and confusion and pandemonium in the NPP. How I wish they completely disintegrate and disappear from the political scene in Ghana eh! They have been our bane since independence. These Matemeho brigand ...
Useless party ked by a LIAR and a FREAK! HILARIOUS!
So can't Appiah Kubi express his feelings and thoughts about this important milestone. Why do you gag and demonize him. You see how undemocratic NPP has become?
HERH APPIAH KUBI YOU SEE WHY A LOT OF PEOPLE, INCLUDING YOUR OWN CONSTITUENTS HATE YOU? THESE ARE VERY PERSONAL, SELFISH AND PAROCHIAL
REASONS FROM SERIOUSLY DEMENTED HUMAN BEING. HOW DARE SAY THAT AS A MEMBER OF A GROUP? IF ...
Hahahaha... kowinsani @Bugabuga! Do you now see why your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS boldly packaged 133 large "olonka" tins of HIGH GRADE WEE to come and share amongst you NPP WILD JUNKIES at Ejisu recently?? Yes, your wicked le ...
Civil war looming! Interesting days ahead!
Foolish NPP JOKERS & VAGABONDS...!!!!!! You pathetic fools have become so used to tyranny and autocracy that you can't think right again! Egyimifuor nkwasiafuor aban... are you saying you honestly don't get the truth that App ...
Wonders shall never end! A freaky pepeni northerner having his ass licked by ashantes because of money , power and fame! Who ever thought this could happen? Wow!
Bros it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if yo ...
These are the names that destroyed what Nkrumah would have achieved for ghana and african.
The entire NPP tradition is the reason ghana failed to reach its potential. Sadly , the grandchildren and children of those who des ...
All NPP MPs behave like zombies except Appiah Kubi, they can't speak their mind as grown ups. Party drunk MPs. That is why Ghana is suffering..
Kubi has his right, so what's ur problem. He says Napo is a bomb, period.
Appiah Kubi is not behaving as a matured politician assuming even if he has a grudge with NAPO couldn't he have channelled his grievances to other quarters apart from coming out aggressively.
Go talk with any of the NPP insiders. Kubi's views are widely shared within the rank and file of the NPP. Prempah is not liked at all.
Wow, the War of the ashantes and akyems looming! Interesting days ahead! Please bring out the popcorn!
Popcorn?
It's Kelewele!
@Kwaku, what do you mean by political maturity on the part of Appiah Kubi; did the party leadership also act maturely; why did they not first consult the NPP Parliamentary caucus, something that naturally should have been do ...
Kubi's comments were measured and not personal. And instantly a coordinated response is made to censor him. I wonder who is coordinating this obvious attempt to censor him. Clearly Napo himself. It has not been announced or m ...
It is all about the guinea fowl meat.
The man said the bitter truth, leave him alone, Napo is filthy arrogant and disrespectful
NPP should learn to tolerate dissenting views in a democratic dispensation. Mr Appiah Kubi is entitled to his views.
Napo insulted teachers in this country.
Ppl are quiet waiting for December.
Showing desperation for VP. Kneeling down for chiefs.
Hahahaha
And they claim they are a democratic party. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa
@Yaw, this is your understanding of democracy - insulting others that you may disagree with. It's this behaviour of most NDC members or sympathisers that put me off them. At the least instance they'll just resort to insults.
The ashanti and akyem civil war! Let's sit and enjoy the drama!
@citizen8 you can go off forever no one cares. NPP folks and arrogance.
@Joko, it's so obvious you don't know what arrogance means.
Stop your gaslighting.
Do you remember the phrase *JDM is useless *, infamously said by your veep's wife?
What a useless party.
I respect the views of my MP. NPP leadership should sit down and analyse the comment of the MP to find out whether what the MP said was in right direction or not.
Majority Leader utterances ,to me is not something to go by ...
Point of no return! A liar and a jerk leading a party! No way out!
No monkey calls its tail a stick else even the flagbearer himself is a failure. Deep in his mind he knows and is likely to desert his position at any stage especially when the country has no direction now. Mark my words!
If you are not fools, what's the best description to describe you people. That is why vice is celebrated above virtue in today's Ghana. Wicked generation
The dreadful pair! Liar bawumia and cant napo!
Don't escalate rather neutralise the effect, by explaining that his choice would be considered when he himself is elected Presidential Candidate.
Appiah Kubi utterances sounds like a child
Hmmmm sometimes it's beats imagination when some young people who are supposed to be forthright in their thinking because they have a long future ahead are so myopic in their thinking, always thinking party colours instead o ...
Oyiwa! Even their own do not trust him. Why should I?
That’s the hard truth, they don’t want to hear the truth that’s why Ghana is not progressing. The tribal bigots always want to defend their own even when they’re not happy with the person. Let Ghana come first before ...
What has Bawumia done for Ghana apart from messing up the economy and chopping money with his family left to right?
I think the Npp as a party will be better off without this foolish Mp. He doesn't make sense at all. Gradually he is proving to be a non conformist and must be expelled from the party.
Thou foolish, reckless, obstinate, and convoluted animal called @Nana! You are perfectly displaying all the signs and tendencies of your stupid and vindictive leader - Nana Akuffo Addo!
Bawuliar is from nowhere and leading the party and now chose another arrogant so how can this win them power? Super thieves Akronfuor mu Akronfuor
This is gagging! What happened to our democracy and free speech?
Who doesn’t know that what Mr Kubi said is true ?? Who??
A lay person like me kraaa knows that man is pompous and arrogant . Look at his comments against timetable of Dumsor , Charley!!
Alan should have stayed . As for Ke ...
Those of you who disagree with Mr Kubi should wait and see everything unfold like how Mr Nyaho Tamakloe said about His excellency the president .
Wawww, it is now a crime for any member of the NPP to disagree with a decision of the party of the flag bearer. Appiah Kubi is the only honest person left in the NPP to speak the truth on issues of the party.
U guys should leave Appiah Kubi alone
He is free to say his opinion as he owns nobody. What is wrong with this?. Everybody knows napo is an arrogant person even mad dogs on the street also know it.
Npp is a gang of western trained criminals...if u act different u are out .. bastards
Are we in a democracy or autocracy/ dictatorship? Free speech is cardinal to a democracy. Indeed, the prez admonished us to be citizens and not spectators. Why crucify someone for speaking his mind? Come with better argument ...
I dont know why this present npp is hell bent on using the choice of the vice president to catapault themselves into opposition. When ever has the choice of vice been instrumental in winning the national vote? Kuffour chose ...
NAPO insulted Ghanaian teachers yet he wants teachers to vote for them. We are waiting for him come December, 2024
Hon Appiahene Kubi, please do Ghanaians a favor by naming the supposed wealthy business man who persuaded the majority caucus to stand down on your demand to get Ken Ofori-Atta sacked. Any action other than that is a mere smo ...
Napo's nose is like a bakery oven. Tweaaaa
In the US democrats look for a way to get rid of Joe Biden after his disastrous duel with Donald Duck. Economy needs improvement, and all problems start in the Sea Ports. All traders across the World should change to use Cana ...
APPIAH KUBI IS THE ONLY MAN WITH BALLS IN NPP
The result only grumble their frustration to their wives and husbands.
Appiah Kubi must be president in 2029, after JM.
Who says we don’t have patriotic citizens? At least, A ...
Somebody should tell Afenyo Markin to stop wearing spectacles. It doesn't fit him at all. His face looks like a sea side squirrel in that spectacles
NPP should deal with this IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, KWASEA appiah kubi. He's ALWAYS FULL of SHUT
It is pernicious to think that Appiah Kubi can’t share his opinion. He can criticize Bawumia himself for all he care because it’s within his rights to make his voice heard and right to free speech. We’ve come a long way ...
Free Christmas for Mahama,how can a liar and an arrogant idiot run mother Ghana?This NAPO guy was sometimes insulting teachers.Hmmm,time will tell.
I can foresee a vice president beating a president in future
IN FACT, BAWUMIA WILL BE ACTING ON NAPO’S ORDERS
I actually feel sorry for Bawumia because if they (in the unlikely event) win, Bawumia will be a miserable puppet forced to act on Napo’s orders, whims and caprices.
Yo ...
Whereas the truth shall set you free.
More vim Honourable Mr. Appiah-Kubi !
Herh, NPP hates the truth oh !
Is NPP not a democratic party?
Why the attack?
Can't your own criticised?
Instead of going into thei ...
Judas
Ghanaians need control price for a bag of cement now before we go on demonstration like Kenya
I've always maintained that this appiah kubi is a self centered egotistical maniac. without a doubt hewill an allan p3333333
Appia Kubi's reasons apart, so in the unlikely event that Bawumia and Napo wins , I will still be seeing Osofo marfo,Urusla owusu,Gabby, Ofori Atta ,Bryan Acheampong, Pius Ahadze, Agyinin Boateng on the corridors of power and ...
The naked truth is that NAPO HAS BEEN FOISTED ON BAWUMIA. Bawumia has not been allowed the free hand to choose his preferred running mate. Indeed Bawumia is NOT HIS OWN MAN!!!!
At this point the only discerning and sane person in the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers the npp is Andy Appiah Kubi.
kubi is right. napo can not be on top of the job
I presume Andy Appiah was high on marijuana when he was speaking last night
Look napo and bawumia can't lead Ghana to happiness. Why? Napo who has taking our key energy sector to debts and joke / lie upon when being questioned. these two guys has a chronic lies syndrome from birth. Look at what nana ...
The really big story is that, arrogant filthy and supremely corrupt Ashantis are now killing each other just to lick Pepeni Bawumia Ass. Hilarious ! God is great.
Among the majority mps in parliament Appiah Kubi is the only brave and sensible person, more gress to your elbow, fight for Ghana but not NPP