IMANI President Franklin Cudjoe under intense scrutiny over Bawumia policy claims

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Geeman 1 year ago

Out of 33 so called policies you mentioned only 4 that is why we are saying Timothy is a Google liar.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Digitalisation of government business and Mobile Money Interoperability predated Bawumia's entry into office. Mahama built numerous hospitals with Bawumia building none, zero, zilch. So what is the so-called communications co ...

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself like Franklin Cudjoe for comparing a vice president to a president?
    Can you tell the whole world one achievement of John Mahama as a vice president.
    The achievement of all the current crop o ...

• Prince Abibirim 1 year ago

the true effect of economic policies or lack thereof is reflected in the condition of the nation/people the policy is meant to serve. So tell us about ghanafuo situation 71/2 years ago and our spending and satisfaction status ...

• I b 1 year ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

NDC LIES AND NONSENSE. YOU ARE CLAIMING NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE WHEN YOUR PARLIAMENTARIANS WALKED OUT FROM THE DEBATE. EVEN FREE SHS YOU CLAIM IT IS YOURS. WHAT DID MAHAMA DO? TRACY BOAKYE, MZBEL AND BOTTOM SPORTS? MAHAMA O ...

• Edem 1 year ago

It's surprising anyone who associates himself with NDC becomes unintelligent,looses critical thing and logical reasoning.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe is full of envy and jealousy of Bawumia, for the mere fact that Bawumia is fast achieving what Cudjoe can never come close to achieving in life.That's the nature and real attitude of an NDC person.Cudjoe,like ...

Heavens help us ! Bawumia, with his solid Economic Management Team of world class economists, has run down our economy and you are praising him. SAD !

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Hmm...Bros it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, ...

• Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago

During Mahama this man was full of praises from NPP. The table as turn.

• Nii 1 year ago

WHAT GOOD DO YOU EXPECT FROM AYIGBE PEOPLE, WHAT GOOD DO YOU EXPECT FROM PEOPLE FROM THE VOLTA REGION, WHAT GOOD DO YOU EXPECT FROM AYIGBE DISTRACTIONS, WHAT GOOD DO YOU EXPECT FROM EWE PEOPLE LIKE USELESS FRANKLIN KUDJOE AND ...

• Nii Ashie 1 year ago

You are a Twi speaking fool. Stop hiding under the name Nii. Bush villager. You are an animal

• Kelly 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe isn't an Ewe. your hatred for Ewes knows no bound.

• Dutch Passport 1 year ago

Who is this foolish idiot called Ekow Acquah. Where did he get his PhD. All manner of fools are parading as doctors nowadays. He should tell us his impact on society. Stupid man

• Jonas 1 year ago

The likes of Dutch Passport or whatever your monika is are just full of nonsense. When intellectuals are putting forth debate about pertinent issues effecting the state., the likes of you just write nonsense here without putt ...

• Blackman 1 year ago

What fruits? Go to Mokola and sell. Nanaima . Me as a mokola person at this tech world, l would have done much better than Bawumia after all he is using Ghana money not his money.

If using Ghana money is all it takes to bring out good policies why couldn't your NDC murderers do same.
    We're they not using Ghana money when in government?
    You speak like you don't have brains.

• Blackman 1 year ago

Yes oo. Mokola Passport is better than Ghana PhD..

Ekow is 1000 times wiser that your killer John Mahama.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

EKOW ACQUAH IS FAKE!!!!!!!!!!

WHERE DID HE GET HIS PHD FROM?!!!!!!!

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• ET 1 year ago

The question remains, Was Fraklin Cudjoe's assertion of "No impact" refuted with quantitative or measurable facts?
    It seems Ekow Acquah offers none.

• GHANA 1 year ago

You're such a useless person to now ask for quatitative and measurable facts. Did you read what Franklin wrote?

• Blackman 1 year ago

You see the Ghana PhD. Don't mind him PhD in honour.....

• Kramo 1 year ago

I used to respect Franklin Cudjoe until he reduced himself to a dishonest man with no conscience. Imani Ghana is now a septic tank full of waste matter. All that they do now is to throw mud at Bawumia in order to please thei ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

These intellectually bankrupt elements in the academia like this PhD holder must learn to pledge fidelity to the facts. Policies are evaluated based on measurable outcomes. And this can be achieved through the application of ...

Is the man an actual Ph.D holder ? Nowadays, many unlettered people have attached Ph.D to their names.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

LIONS AND TIGERS
    I know a PhD holder who claimed that NDC’S 24 hour economy will be stimulated by rearing lions and tigers in a walled forest where masons will be busy plastering the wall to create employment. That’s NDC ...

• Aborigo 1 year ago

Dr Ekow Acquah, why waste your precious time on Franklyn. The man has been downgraded from the respected Think Tank to a TALK TANK

Is your Dr. Acquah the real McCoy ?

• OBRONI 1 year ago

These are the foolish things book knowledge has caused you guys. If those policies have indeed done the country any good, why is the economy in this mess? Come on, you guys must go beyond book sense and face the real deal and ...

• OFUI NKULENU GYEABOUR 1 year ago

POSSIBLY ONE OF THE GUYS WHO ARE MISREPRESENTING LOCAL PROBLEMS TO OUTSIDERS AND COLLECTING HUGES MONETARY DONATIONS SAYING THEY ARE THINK THANKS.

WITHOUT ANY OTHER KNOWLEDGE, FRANKLIN KOJO THINKS OF THE WORD ECONOMY AS MO ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

It is hard to believe that some people are still trying hard to defend this bankrupt government that has made Ghana and Ghanaians bankrupt. Is annoying to see Ghana become this bad economically and socially. What the hell has ...

• Toilet tank 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe's IMANI has long become a septic tank. Dr don't waste your time on this ndc and mahama employee.

• Nii 1 year ago

AYIGBE PEOPLE DISLIKE GOOD THINGS

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

My dear Franklin, don't be perturbed by the hogwash words used by that NPP fanatic and don't let that so called consultant's defense for monumentally failed Bawumia dampen your spirit and continue with your constructive cri ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe had been paid by ndc to blackmail the npp and its candidate .Appuu gbee naabu

• Kofi 1 year ago

When an empty head criticizes a think tank

• Paddi 1 year ago

So, Dr. how does these four policies have impact on our economy? And how many new district and hospitals and are complete and in operation? What profit are we gaining from the digital house address? Ahh! The delivery of medi ...

• Paracetamol IMF 1 year ago

What a stupid PhD holder. Theory nkoaaaaa no practicals. Chew and pour foolish man

• NPP 1 year ago

Ghanaians need control price for a bag of cement now before we go on demonstration like Kenya

• WAAA LOOK, DRIVER'S MATE SPEARHEADING 1 year ago

See chronic liars of this NPP GOVERNMENT, on one hand,,, BAWULIAR IS JUST A MERE DRIVER'S MATE AND CAN ONLY TAKE ORDERS FROM HIS BOSS ( NANA ADDO ),,,, now, on the other hand, THE DRIVER'S MATE....a.k.a.... BAWULIAR'S PO ...

• Farouk 1 year ago

Ghana's NHIS scheme is a scam! A literal dud cheque! Dear God, help us! Save us from ourselves! PLEASE!!!

• Sammy 1 year ago

Mr. Acquah's attack on IMANI boss is unwarranted. I expect him to tell us how those policies spearheaded by Dr. Bawumia impacted on the economy and by extension improving the living standards of the masses .

• jbigs 1 year ago

I always praise Burning Spear for his song "Not Stupid". Listen to the song and see how they make us look stupid, when you promised us things will be better and now always theory. God bless Ghana and deliver us from the mess. ...

• Korbla 1 year ago

Dr Acquah is the real empty tank. Your choice of words is highly reprehensible

• Gish 1 year ago

He brought 33 policies, and we are where we are, put your so call PhD aside and use your brain. Must you defend anything just because your been paid. Bawumia is a failed Veep as simple as that.

• Kk 1 year ago

I have said this time a d again that this flankline, is hypocrite and people didn't believe me.

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

MAY BE THE IMPACT IS PUSHING THE DOLLAR UP OR?
    SO ITS ONLY NEGATIVE IMPACT ABI???????

• Joy 1 year ago

I like Frank but he must give us proper analysis about nana addo npp and mahama ndc team. We the wise people knows these guys as thieves. Alan all the way. Party for the wise people

• Ghana my beloved 1 year ago

Empty heads, speak empty thoughts, I really wish I could separate him IMANI

• Me and myself 1 year ago

The person who wrote this is a "goon".

When he was doing it in NDC time it was ok, now that it is NPP it is not right.

Continue fooling yourself.

• JM is Winning 1 year ago

I agree with Franklin Cudjoe. Bawumia's so-called policies are seriously useless like we wouldn't have been suffering like this in Ghana. Economic Policy which has no impact on standard of living is absolutely useless. NPPigs ...

• Hungry dirty piggy cudjoe. 1 year ago

Why would any sensible Ghanaian worry himself about the stupid effusions of a hungry pig who collects money from politicians to spew nonsense. What does that this empty barrel know. Our donor partners are even surprised at hi ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Thank you Sir.